Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff This was the first night of a two night stay and the receptionist managed to consolidate the two separate bookings into one when we arrived. I had requested a non-smoking room but we were allocated to a smoking room initially. When I complained, we were immediately moved to a non-smoking room. We ate dinner in the restaurant, which was busy with coach parties but the service was very good and the wait staff were friendly and efficient. The food was good and very reasonably priced. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The only real downside was expensive WiFi. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great hotel friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast set up. Very close to subway station and had transportation available. Would stay again. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, staff and value Excellent hotel, Excellent service & staff, but a tad out of the way - allow plenty of time to get to centre of London. That said, it's close to underground and a free shuttle service. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We spent two nights at the hotel with our two children. The children were made to feel really special. Lots of attention from the staff. Having the shuttle service to the tube station was brilliant. Only 25 minutes on the tube to the London Eye. Waterloo tube station. Breakfast was nice lots to choose from. We had a family room a double bed and a double camp bed. We all enjoyed our stay and hope to stay again later in the year. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for a trip to London! I stayed in this hotel whist taking my 2 daughters and my niece on a trip to the capital to show them the usual touristy things. The Hotel is very easy to get to, just jump on the North Line (Black) and you're there in about 15 mins from Euston. They do operate a Shuttle bus to pick you up and drop you off at the tube station, unfortunately I did not have the number to call and I couldn't get through to the main desk so I ended up getting a taxi, only £5 so not the end of the world but I recommend putting it in your phone before your stay. We got to the hotel after a long day walking around London. We were very tired, and hungry. We were greeted by a friendly chap on the front desk who whilst booking us in gave the girls an Easter egg which was a nice touch. The room was nice, modern, clean a good view, very quiet, good air conditioning, everything you could want really. We then went down for dinner, the food was really good, and as you will know from other reviews as I did the staff here are excellent, friendly, attentive & good with kids. We had the same waiter for dinner and breakfast, I cant remember his name but he was great at his job, even when faced with people who must have been the rudest I have ever come across (to him not us), he served them with the same smile he served us. Breakfast was great, the kids loved the pancake maker. Check out was quick and the shuttle back was really handy. I will use this on every trip to London from now on. Thank you Staff of Holiday Inn Brent Cross. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations We stayed at the hotel in preparation for the London Marathon. The hotel was clean, calming and relaxed. The room was perfect for our family, the restaurant good. The stand-out element was the service from staff. How nice to have friendly, happy, courteous, helpful and yet unobtrusive staff - absolutely fantastic. Thank you! April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Welcome and Comfort I had a lovely time at Holiday Inn express in Brentcross. The staff had very good public relations. The comfort and the cleanliness was exceptional. Keep up the good work. I would love to book there again. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location This is our favourite hotel in London. We can drive down on the M1 and the hotel is situated just at the end where we can park our car for £5 per night and avail of their excellent shuttle service to the underground or bus station. The breakfast and dinner in the hotel is good too. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer Service I would like to praise the receptionist Magda for great customer service whie checking in and out. Whilst there other customers were coming up to her and thanking her for additional help that she had gave them. Well done Magda I hope the hotel recognises you as a shining star in the hotel team. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great rooms, friendly staff This was my first stay at your hotel and it was a very positive experience. The hotel was situated near a very busy road but that wasn't a problem because the rooms were very quiet, you didn't hear a thing from the noise, so we could sleep very wel. It was also difficult to reach the nearest station, but there was a free shuttle to take us to the station and back, so also no problem. The food was very good but there could be a little more choise on the menu. But if you missed lunch or dinner, there was allways a posibility to eat, there was allways a chef in the kitchen. There were a lot of business people but that didn't bother us at all, it didn't make our stay less pleasant. The rooms were big, very clean and had fantastic beds. The staff and service were very good and very friendly, but there are 3 persons who I like to thank especially for there friendlyness: Thanks to Adami, Tamara and Walter from the restaurant! March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located & excellent staff I chose this hotel for my stay because I wanted to have my car with me for a visit to Warner Bros. Studios (a 20 minutes drive away), but I also planned to spend time in central London. The hotel is located just off the motorway, has low cost parking and is close to a tube station. The free 5 minute shuttle to the tube station was available at a moments notice and not only dropped us off at the station but picked us up late at night and took us back to the hotel. The shuttle driver and hotel staff were pleasant and extremely helpful. We had problem with connecting to the wi-fi in our room and the reception staff immediately gave us a log-in for the lounge w-ifi at no extra cost. Our room was clean and fairly spacious and we had an excellent night's sleep. We also ate a very nice lunch at the hotel on arrival. From what we saw, there isn't much do to in the immediate area (there is a retail park across the road but not much else), but in terms of location, comfort and value, it met our needs perfectly. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly made to feel welcomed superb staff will be back!!! I would like to start by saying a big hello from my little boy Owen to Beata (B) the lady who was behind the front desk, she made my children feel so welcome and my little boys loved her. When we first got there the staff were very efficient we were handed details of our room, we asked about the shuttle bus they told us all the information on what we needed to do where to get picked up etc. When we got to our room we had two double beds the room was very well turned out and clean, the bathroom could of probably done with a little TLC but it was more than adequate to what we needed. The shuttle bus to and from the hotel is a fantastic idea and very efficient, once you rung him he as there within minutes at the tube or the hotel what a great idea to have!!. The breakfast in the morning was lovely and again staff could not do enough for you, my little boy really liked the fact that he could make his own pancakes!. Overall our stay was great the price was great and we will definitely be going back to The Holiday Inn Brent Cross when we next visit London, and big thank you to all the staff who could not do enough to make our stay a good one. Thanks The Chadwick family 2 Adults - 2 children March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at this hotel The staff at this hotel were excellent and went far above the call of duty. Walter especially was amazing. He beds were so comfy, best nights sleep in ages. Definitely stay at this hotel again. Thanks to all the staff at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just great Clean, tidy, well presented with possibly the friendliest and most courteous staff you will find anywhere. Very hard to beat all round. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New experience. This was our first visit to this hotel. We found it brilliant for getting into London and exploring the shopping centre. We stay in many Holiday Inns around the country on a regular basis and this ranks among the best. Magda on reception is so welcoming, and staff in the restaurant are helpful and friendly. Your toaster is the most efficient of any place we have experiences. The quality of the breakfast buffet is also very good. We have friend locally and we shall be returning later in the year. February 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant experience (except for the food) I stayed with my family and booked three rooms (two for two nights and one for one night). When we arrived I asked if we could all be on the same floor and was told that all of the rooms on the floor were booked and that there weren't two rooms available on the same floor. I was told that my room had been upgraded (as I would expect as a platinum member). However, when I got to my room it was a smoking room and absolutely stunk of smoke. You could even smell it in the hallway. The woman who I called about this denied that this was the case but agreed to switch me rooms. She downgraded my room as a result of this but did manage to put me on the same floor as my family (which was strange considering all rooms on that floor had been allocated only half an hour earlier). Staff in this hotel were extremely rude and unpleasant. Their whole manner just made guests feel like they were a nuisance and they would frequently not bother to answer the phone if you rang down to reception. Please and thank you did not seem to be in their vocabulary either. The only redeeming feature was the restaurant. Service was very slow but the food was nice and staff in there were friendly. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service On arrival we were met with a welcoming smile and the receptionist upgraded us to an executive room on hearing that we were only there for a short time - very early appointment in London. The barman was extremely helpful and pleasant and made sure we were looked after both in the bar and restaurant. We would have no hesitation in returning to this hotel when next in London. February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below expectation I felt that the amenities and accommodation was not of the standard required for a Holiday Inn. It would be better rebranded as a Express by Holiday Inn and re-priced accordingly February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely We stayed at holiday Inn, Brent Cross as a base for a few days holiday visiting the museums/attractions in central London. It was a perfect experience; just 20 minutes from the centre by tube. The free hotel shuttle makes the journey to the tube station a few minutes away no problem. Despite the busy roads around the Hotel, traffic noise was not a problem, the rooms being very quiet. The room was clean and efficient, just what you'd expect. Staff were very friendly and obliging. We would heartily recommend the breakfast (buy your vouchers from reception the night before). You can fill up with as much food as you need which kept us going until the evening meal without needing to stop for lunch. Will definitely return here for future visits to London. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for London visits from the wonderful welcome, friendly helpful staff especially on checking in, secure car parking, execellent room and taxi service to the tube, what more could you ask for! Our third visit to this hotel and is now our chosen hotel for all our london vists February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Really enjoyed our stay, breakfast was amazing with plenty to choose from and really fresh. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to and from the tube station, we used this a lot and found it really handy. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Weekend Being my wife's birthday, and a good excuse for catching a West end show, used my club points for a 2 nights stay with the family. Excellent location at the end of the M1 and only 17 mins on the underground to Euston. Staff from checking in to checking out could not have done more. Excellent service, excellent food. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend to stay in this hotel free car and driver from station to hotel and from hotel to station also good location. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WELL SATISFIED GUEST Whilst I chose this hotel for my convenience, my two nights stay was most enjoyable. The staff were most helpful, very pleasant, professional all of which demonstrated good leadership. The restaurant menu choice was adequate and of a good standard, plus reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel to those requiring accommodation in this area. February 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room good but.... Arrived in heavy rain, loaded luggage on trolley but large doors locked and released from front desk. The intercom did not work! Room was comfortable and adequate. Ate in restaurant which was overpriced. Ordered a glass of sauvignon and waiter surprised I complained that a glass of sweet wine arrived. but he changed it willingly enough. Took elevator to room. Lift got stuck and emergency bell did not work. Very lucky I had mobile phone so I contacted HQ of Holiday Inn who then phoned the front desk to release me. I had the feeling this was not the first time and they knew what to do quickly and which lift was the problem immediately. Ordered eggs for breakfast but they never arrived and we gave up. All complaints dealt with politely and with a smile but it was a very annoying stay and I would not go back to that property. January 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel poor apology My overal experience was very good. I found the room and surroundings very pleasing but unfortunately my experience was spoilt on my first night when I entered the left hand lift at about 1am to take my coat up to my room while I enjoyed some drinks at the bar with friends the lift stopped just before my floor (5th). I didn't panic and waited a few seconds only for those seconds to turn in to minute to which I then started to worry. I proceeded to press the button again to avail and then to the alarm button which did not work which is when I started to get really worried. I did manage to open the doors with great difficulty to see that the lift was about 1ft below the 5th floor. Once out I placed my coat in my room and then obviously took the stairs down to reception to inform them to which I received zero apology from the chap at the reception. This was not satisfactory as you can imagine. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely polite staff. Staff extremely polite and accommodating, Rooms very clean and comfortable. Location ideal for access to City via tube and out of London by car. Pity no fitness centre but still would recommend highly. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure stay As a regular user of the Holiday Inn, Brent Cross, it is always good to go back there. However, I found the duty receptionist when I booked in to be rather abrupt and unfriendly. Not sure of his name but the hotel will know as the time of booking in was about 5. 00pm on Thurs Jan 2nd. 2 other receptionists late on Thurs evening and on Friday am called Wojik and Beata were extremely friendly and polite and nothing was too much trouble. Besides that, the hotel is always clean and comfortable and my usual room is always available. But as a gold member, i rarely get recognised as one. Is there supposed to be complimentary drinks in the room? And why should there be a notice that parking is £5 per night when we are staying in the hotel? That is rather naughty.The car park is big enough and stretches round the back. Other than that, I always enjoy returning to Brent Cross. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean envronment and excellent service Very clean and spacious room, excellent food and highly professional staff willing to attend to our needs. Thank you. We'll see you again soon. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas break at Holiday Inn. Brent Cross. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross for 3 weeks over the christmas holidays in 2013. I found the hotel very good and the rooms comfortable and spotlessly clean. The hotel staff were very helpful and accomodating and the breakfast was of a very good standard. January 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>