Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but far from Central London Good experience at the Holiday Inn Brent Cross. I had a welcoming evening with free drinks for Members, organized by the Hotel manager.. Good rest at night, nothing to complain apart room temperature a bit low and noisy fan if i turn on the heater.. Good rich breakfast, at a nice rate, with friendly staff Overall the hotel is nice, with the basic services (no gym or swimming pool), room is a good size, location is ok if you need services in the area.. Good shuttle bus to the tube station.. however not good if you plan to spend your nights at the west end theatres... January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff Throughout our stay, the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Although I have marked down the "atmosphere" as being poor, this is not a reflection on the staff but on the ambience of the lounge area. This is our second visit and will certainly be returning. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome This is a regular stopover for me and best choice in the area. The food is always prepared properly and promptly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and efficient - you can't really ask for more on a business trip! January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable lounge and very friendly staff it was a very enjoyable stay, the staff were very friendly and the service was very good. the rooms were very well laid out with a lot of room and were very fresh and clean everyday. the lounge area was a very nice place to relax and enjoy the very good food and drink with a few friends. it was a very nice place to stay and i would recommend anyone to stay there. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel with great staff. Would definately return December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free of charge WIFI WIFI should be free for Gold members and up. Other hotel chains and airlines offer this free of charge December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - went the extra mile I found the staff provided an exceptional service at this hotel. We needed help and they went the extra mile. The hotel is in a good location. You can walk to the Brent Cross Shopping Mall, which has great shops, Pizza Express, Wagamamas etc. They also provide a shuttle to the tube station so London centre was very easy to access. We did not eat in the hotel but I was impressed that if you eat in the restaurant and order a main meal then you get a child's meal free. The kids meals are advertised as organis and healthy and I was impressed with there selection. It would be great if they also offered the kids free meal offer for in-room dining but they did not. Our rooms were comfortable. They could do with a spruce up but they were not dirty, just needed a lick of paint. I really recommend this hotel mostly on the helpfulness of the staff. December 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in & Check-out (rather would have walked out!!) Reservation was guaranteed & payment was pre-authorised by corporate booking – waited 20 mins+ for reception to sort out paperwork – EMBARASSING!! Credit for room billing not processed by reception so refused service at the bar. At check-out was questioned again regards booking and payment. Again frustrated with inept reception staff. One call to booking company and hotel reservation team - problem sorted... waited 40 mins to resolve a problem that never was. To the management @ HI Brent Cross... Please sort out your comms between reservations team and reception staff!! Some of us do not have time to waste!! Very unhappy PLATINUM CUSTOMER with over 11 years of custom!! December 16, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service but great room Our arrival saw a 20minute wait to be checked in with 3 staff members in view behind the desk not making eye contact or speaking to anyone in the queue. This was not a great start. Our room was excellent, 2 double beds, complimentary water and kit kat crunchy. The receptionist organised us a taxi for an excellent price. The biggest issues were around the bar service. Again plain old ignorance was apparent, even after complaints made to the receptionists. On our return later the first evening, the poor service in the bar was replicated and the public toilets were unclean to say the least. Accepted there were christmas parties taking place but this meant we had to sit in the draughty reception by the doors to have a drink and put up with vomit in the sink units. It was however a very quiet hotel. Breakfast was ok, service again was only fair. Check out was fine. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff excellent value, good location free shuttle bus to tube station, very helpful and friendly staff December 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a shambles .... Whilst this hotel is ideally located for my current business trip needs it has to be said that my recent visit was a truly woeful experience, so much so that my colleague and I eventually resorted to laughter to see us through the evening. Parking availability & the check-in process were fine, if you ignore the Drunks that were lingering around the main entrance and reception area generally making a nuisance of themselves while the hotel waited for a bigger & stronger member of staff to move them on. Allocated room was, as should be expected of the group, fine. Lounge was ok but the hotel does seem to attract some "dodgy" characters, in addition to the drunks, you can certainly see a wide range of, possibly "family", life in there. And so to the shambles of the restaurant. New waiting staff being guided by a young inept, inexperienced restaurant supervisor with a very poor command of the English language. We waited for almost an hour to be asked for our preferences whilst listening to other restaurant customers complaining about their hour + long wait for their starters and phone calls from people who had apparently been waiting for 2 hours + for their room service orders. Eventually we left the restaurant to try the lounge area which was now full to the rafters so we left the hotel to search for anything that resembled food in the surrounding area. Thank goodness for TGIFs, is all I can say. The only real advantage of this hotel on this occasion was the shuttle bus to the underground station. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From the moment I arrived the front desk staff were fantastic and freindy as were those behind the bar, however the sanswich I purchaed was awful and rediculously over priced November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People make a difference Holiday Inn Express can sometimes be a watered down version of Holiday Inn. Not so here. The staff are welcoming and helpful and food is presented promptly and properly. I've not had a bad meal here. It's good honest straightforward food, and always options, if you want to keep a check on your waistline. I believe that H.I. have recognised thast people on business don't always want an overly extravagant meal, and their companies may not want to pay an extravagant price! Well done everyone! November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service & Staff Very friendly and helpful staff throughout stay. Would recomend staying here to anyone travelling November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Overnight stay. Clean room and comfortable bed. Sound proofing excellent no road noise at all. Fridge in the room was a welcome bonus. Staff friendly and welcoming. November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, shame about dinner Impecable service from reception staff and a great shuttle service too. The room was comfy, quiet, with extra blankets! shower a bit fun until we worked out how to turn it on on its own, not with the bath! The breakfast was good, dinner was disappointing with chicken coming out pink and uncooked. The tube was an easy link into the city although had we known it was zone 3 we might have chosen a hotel a little closer, but that was our fault not the hotels. November 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate restuarant service My in room breakfast request on the first night was not collected. Fortunately I noticed it early enough in the morning to go down to breakfast in the dining room. The pepper mill was empty and the table inadequately cleaned from the previous occupant. On the second night my breakfast order was collected but did not arrive at my room on time so I had to hurry through the meal. Each night at dinner service was slow. It took 30 - 40 minutes to produce a starter, even though I'd ordered a cold item on each occasion. November 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Stayed 3 nights, room quiet, the replenishment of toiletries was poor, no shower gel, only 2 coffee sachets and cups not washed. Breakfast on day 2 very noisy, children alone with no parents should not be allowed. Paulina very helpful offering good service as did the barman on the Sunday night, but a hotel of this type should not run out of Sauvignon blanc however busy they are. Had a lot of trouble with the hotel over the booking but sorted out with customer services who were excellent. I will stay again as it is near my daughter and hopefully the substandard things will be sorted out. November 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful I just stayed two nights there. The staff was very helpful. They send you whatever time a shuttle to Brent Cross Station to pick you up and bring you to the hotel as it is rather difficult to reach the hotel by walking. I enjoyed my stay there and will stay there again. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY EFFICIENT DOUBLE-GLAZING. SILENT NIGHT! I was surprised at how quiet the room was even though it is next to a main road. Excellent access to LONDON. Very polite and considerate reception staff. Would definitely recommend for travellers to London. October 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed the stay. It was close to a busy A road, yet we NEVER heard a thing. Slept like babies :) October 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, excellent staff, clean and comfortable Brent Cross is very handy for the huge shopping centre only 10 mins walk away. There is also an excellent shuttle service to the Underground station, putting central London only 30 mins away. The rooms are alway clean, frequently renovated and very well insulated for noise. I find the staff very helpful and polite. The restaurant, although a bit stark serves popular dishes and there is an alternative bar snacks service. September 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Central London We stay at this Hotel at least twice a year, normally for 2 evenings each time. As we drive down from the North, using the M1, the Hotels' location is ideal (right at the end of the Motorway), so no hassle of having to drive through London. The access into Central London is really easy, especially with the hotels courtesy bus to and from the Brent Cross Tube Station. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. September 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, soured on last day This is the first time I have stayed at a Holiday Inn and our first family trip to London. Easy to find, check in and out was very efficient, comfortable rooms with very good cleanliness. Visit soured on last day to due isue with shuttle service to tube station. Other guests allowed to jump queue, system needs amending/clarifying. Staff did not take ownership of issue so unhappy with how it was dealt with. Will look at alternatives on next visit to London. September 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable On arrival at the hotel we were shown to our room, which was as described. Nice queen sized bed and sitting area. We spotted a refridgerator which had a sign on the front saying that it was empty but available 'for guests to refridgerate their own items'. We popped out and bought some nice M&S salads and fruit tarts and a bottle of Cava for our supper. When we tried to put the fridge on (it was warm inside) it just didn't work. I rang the housekeeping desk, who didn't pick up their phone, so I rang reception who said " The fridge is just a 'chiller' and should not be used for perishable items." I explained that it was not working at all, and the concierge (Norbert?) just repeated what he had said before. We ate what we could as we didn't want it to spoil, but some of our food was wasted and had to be thrown away as we weren't hungry and would have eaten a lot later that evening. This was very disappointing, as the fridge did not work, so the label should have been removed and an 'out of order' one put on instead. July 26, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by As long as we didn't want dinner! Have stayed at this hotel many times through work and leisure, we had a night booked and went down for dinner at 20:10 only to be told that they had shut the restaurant due to no one attending it since 18:30, the recommendation was to have a bar meal, where the bar was busy and the tables too low. I booked this hotel as it was a designated hotel, if I wanted a bar meal I would have checked into a Holiday Inn Express, the staff was unhelpful and did not sort the issue, in the end went to tescos for some food, very disappointing. July 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our favourite hotel in London Very conveniently placed at the end of M1 where we can park our car and forget about it for the duration of our stay as the public transport from there is so easy to get to especially with the curtsey lift to the underground station! July 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey Room If you hear an annoying vibrating noise in the room as soon as you arrive ask for another room. Do not think it will stop even if reception assure you it will. CHANGE ROOMS July 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bit expensive watch out for added VAT & parking Dont like parking charge or added VAT, executive rooms excellent and location good for shops, tube etc. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Hotel Very good hotel, with very attentive and helpful staff. Not picturesque location but extremely convenient for business stays in London. Shopping center close by, hotel shuttle to nearest underground station (!), so you can easily get into town, but you stay with the car outside the congestion charge zone, close to main carrier roads, for quick in and out of the London outskirts. Rooms absolutely quiet. July 10, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>