• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Croatian
  8. Hungarian
  9. Punjabi
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Turkish
  14. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs in hotel guest rooms. Small pets allowed in hotel lobby at management discretion.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car parking available on site. (1) Short Stay Parking = £1 per hour (2) Up to 8 hours = £8 (3) Overnight (until check out @ 11am ) = £12.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock. Overlooking the scenic waterways of the Grand Union Canal, the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock is the perfect spot whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Stunning Kew Gardens and Richmond are close by. The historic Syon House set in Syon Park is a short walk away. You’re just a 20 minutes’ drive from London Heathrow or you can jump on the tube and be in Central London in only 40 minutes. Holiday Inn
View More
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock. Overlooking the scenic waterways of the Grand Union Canal, the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock is the perfect spot whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Stunning Kew Gardens and Richmond are close by. The historic Syon House set in Syon Park is a short walk away. You’re just a 20 minutes’ drive from London Heathrow or you can jump on the tube and be in Central London in only 40 minutes. Holiday Inn value and comfort come as standard, of course, plus you get the chance to discover our revolutionary Open Lobby concept. It’s a brand new take on the hotel lobby - a place where you can eat, drink, meet and work; really wind down and have fun. Fancy a lunch or dinner and a bottle of wine with business partners or friends? You’ll love our new all day dining menu. Need to grab a quick Starbucks latte and breakfast to go or a midnight snack after a long day? How about a brainstorming session with colleagues, some downtime with a movie or even table football? It’s all up for grabs in the Holiday Inn Open Lobby concept plus there’s free Wi-Fi throughout the space. The Holiday Inn Brentford Lock is close to Chiswick Business Park and many companies on Great West Road including Allianz, Worley Parsons and the EMC Tower. We have purpose built meeting rooms with space for up to 600 delegates and an on site MiniGym so you can keep up with your fitness programme.
View Less
Features
The hotel is in a stunning location overlooking the waterways of the Grand Union Canal and is approximately 3 miles to the famous rugby grounds of Twickenham.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 662 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Fantastic This was our 4th stay at the crowne plaza Heathrow for a short stay of just one night this time. The Hotel is very well presented on the inside with a modern/contempary feel, even if it does look a bit like a concrete block from the outside. As always our room was immaculate and fully equipped. The staff here cannot do enough for you and any request is catered for. The Restaurant provides an excellent dinner and breakfast was second to none for a buffet style serving. Having use of the lovely pool, spa and steam rooms just adds that little extra special feel to the hotel. This wont be our last visit. 10 out of 10 crowne plaza, yet again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facilities and staff Your guest services were exceptional; staff pleasant and helpful. We received personal assistance when we had difficulty with using your complimentary computer, needing directions to return our rental car and transportation issues. The hotel ambience or atmosphere was most comfortable especially because of pleasant staff. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service not comfortable night stayed at london heathrow 31/08/13 I always stay here very good hotel but did not like my stay this time, noise was coming from outside inside my room could not sleep all night, I think there was generator or plant running and it was very noisy, every thing else is fine nice clean hotel and good food September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I needed Airport hotels are generally a thing of convenience - after a late arrival or before an early start. I want everything to be simple and ready - and here is a perfect example of a great airport hotel. The room was very comfortable, quiet, an excellent bed, everything you need in the bathroom, wireless that was uncomplicated to access, a desk with a good lamp, a power-point under the big mirror in the room (odd how often this is forgotten - we girls need to be able to see to style our hair before that early meeting!) and a competent staff who were friendly without going over the top. One niggle: my taxi, ordered via the concierge, was somehow forgotten. Not good at 6a.m. - but the morning staff were onto it straight away and found me another without delay. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ahhhhhh So glad to have the end of a great trip go out in a positive way. The staff was very pleasant the room delightful and EVERY amenity you could want . Great final stop September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff, Comfortable Bed Staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Our TV wasn't working when we arrived - tech sent up right away to fix it. Concierge was pleased to assist in confirming our airline reservations. Dinner was very pleasant. Bed was very comfortable and welcomed after a month of travelling. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay as per normal Only issue is the fact that I was on a park stay and go package and the discount was not taken off my bill. This request has now been emailed to IHG and was informed by email that it may be up to 2 week for a reply. The stay itself was as per normal very good and the service received was excellent. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We received excellant service both in the restaurant and from the Bar and reception. Our waitress, Simone, was especially friendly and helpful September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed at this hotel for two nights as a package deal with Legoland and we were really pleased with the excellent service which we received. Staff were very helpful and friendly and went out their way to accommodate for our daughter who is dairy free. The rooms and the leisure facilities were very good. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel: let down by its restaurant Great check-in experience which left me feeling valued as a customer. Room was clean and calm but looking slightly dated these days. Club lounge experience was let down by the attendant who told us one minute into our visit that our children were not welcome after 6. I understand why this might be but did not like the way it was conveyed. Dinner and breakfast at the Orwell restaurant were disappointing because good ingredients were let down by hapless service which meant that our main courses arrived with our starters at dinner (and then were left to fester before being re-served) and in the morning where one poor chef was left cooking two hot buffets all by himself which meant the food was cold and inedible. When presented with my comments he offered a tired shrug of the shoulders. These are not the types of experiences you expect for the price you paid. Leisure centre was functional but dreary when compared to the CP Marlow which isn't too far away. Overall a hotel I would use again with some great points but let down by the direction at Orwells. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Park Stay & Go I've stayed here before and as a result I decided to join the Park, Stay & Go Club (10% discount and breakfast or room upgrade from second stay). Check-in staff very friendly and helpful and recognition of Platinum Ambassador status was welcome. Club rooms are spacious and the lounge here is one of the best I've been in for both the selection of soft drinks, coffee, alcohol including sparkling wine not seen in other lounges, snacks, cheese & biscuits etc and also the service of the lounge staff. The shuttle for £7 return to T3 is ideal, purchase a ticket from machine just outside the hotel entrance. Although slightly more expensive than some hotels at Heathrow this hotel offers fantastic value for money. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Fabulous This hotel is great and the staff is ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! The team at Reception are amazing and efficient (Lucia, Carmen, Giulia, Anna, Sandra, Attila...) Guest Services were so helpful and helped me so many times with printing (Matt, Ann) and the porters who kindly offered to carry my luggage and information on how to get to Heathrow (Nestor, Giorgio) By the time I am in my room and hungry, room service in most hotels can be a let down...At CP Heathrow, not a chance...attendant was very friendly and courteous Glenn and June always smiling, professional and courteous... and for a surprise Thomas from banqueting delivered my bfast..again another staff member who are delivering top service...The food equally great in the evening or morning...burger is the best I have tried out of all other hotel chains...room service breakfast could easily be for 2 people and very tasty too. THANK YOU CROWNE PLAZA! I am sure I am forgetting some names but you will know who you are! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good size room and comfy beds my friend and I with three children in tow used the CrownePlaza as a base for two days in central London. The room,staff,fascilities ie pool ..... were all fabulous and the breakfast was lovely with a good choice for us and kids .... were worried about a noisy night sleep as near Heathrow but a very quiet and peaceful night spent in our lovely comfortable beds in a big room for 5 ...... the only downside was the travel time into central London was longer than we first anticipated but only as the children are quite young. Definately would stay again and recommend to anyone. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great package I've used this hotel a lot particularly when I'm travelling overseas. There always a great deal on the park and go rates. The staff are helpful nod the rooms I've had have been to a good standard. I've no issue recommending the hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne, Drayton Very pleasant service, helpful. Good night's sleep prepared me for onward flight. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and good size Great hotel, great service. Outstanding customer service. Probably one of the best hotels In the UK. Highly recommended August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but a few minor niggles Staff excellent, especially in the Club Lounge. Room service not always on top of their performance, in that some serving staff unable to open wine bottles (bottles with a cork in) and some staff have limited English language capability. The Room service menu is not always updated, causing embarrassing discussions with room service team when signing the bill on delivery to room. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delighted at early check-in We had booked the hotel as a stop-over to allow us explore London before heading off to Oxfordshire the following day. We were delighted to be able to check-in at 10.00 as it left us free to enjoy the rest of the day. Very helpful staff, both on check-in and check-out. Was useful being able to purchase travel card and bus return tickets to airport to access central London. Breakfast was overpriced, so we declined on that - dining also looked extremely busy with queues, so glad we avoided. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Checkin: long due to (very friendly) trainee without anybody do advise her. She always had to look for somebody = management failure. No IHG recognition. Room dark and overdue for renovation. service for breakfast (already 30 min tolerance) still delayed with items missing. Since internet is free, speed significantly lower. Price for room 40% higher than usual, no value for money. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely, helpful staff I visit this hotel frequently and I always find the staff to be most helpful and friendly. The quality of food is good and the rooms comfortable. I always feel rested after my stay August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Location for Heathrow Airport Stayed overnight before flying out of Heathrow following morning. Easy to find from directions, plenty of parking + an easy check in. Room was very good and spacious; good beds very comfortable. As part of our booking/stay included the VIP parking option & at appointed time in the morning driver arrived collected us & the car, then drove us to Heathrow & helped unpack vehicle before taking it to secure car park for duration of our vacation. Everything went smoothly and there were no hitches at all. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great value Is is a great hotel which is made all the better by the outstanding level of service. There were 11of us travelling/eating and we were made to feel most welcome and all our needs were met. The fact that kids eat free is a massive bonus. Wild recommend and would use again! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff Staff in various work areas assisted in making my stay together with my son and his bride and other guests a memorable start to their wedding day. Thank you to the reservations clerk whose patience was tested by my banks technical problems, to the head housekeeper who ensured we had the rooms we requested, and to the dining staff who reserved an area for our party to breakfast together the day after the wedding. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Our review August 2013 Very welcoming, very efficient and friendly staff . Will recommend to friends who are travelling through Heathrow as a very convent and hospitable Crowne Plaza August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a stopover Nice pool, great staff, a good night's sleep. This is a nice starting point after landing at Heathrow. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and very helpful staff Excellent position for London Heathrow, always a joy to stay, warm welcoming staff at all levels. First class lounge only on this occasion no champagne. Good idea to combine priority breakfast into mainstream breakfast. Sitting could be improved up on in priority lounge however, this was acceptable. Very attentive service in lounge and t breakfast with efficient quick check out well done Crowne Plaza London Heathrow looking forward to next visit August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad business lounge experience I stayed at Crowne Plaza Heathrow for 1 night for the airplane stop by. It was easy to access the hotel from the airport. I could take a taxi for about 16 GBP or hoppa bus for 4 GBP. Arriving at Heathrow late at night, I was extremely tired. Check in was easy. Took a shower and saw water was leaking from the damaged hose, but I didn't care much. About 11 PM, I went to business lounge to print out just 2 sheets of PDFs. Because I needed it urgently the next day. I know business lounge isn't always great... PCs are usually in bad condition, I understand. They are public PCs. But things were not very smooth. Somehow login was not working. I waited about 10 minutes and went back home and came back again about 10 to 2 AM. I could log in, but the printer didn't work. The system seemed like Windows XP and login was managed by Windows server. The condition was very bad. Access was limited due to protect the system but the system was not well maintained at all. The staffs were very kind. They tried their best to help me. Especially a male staff helped me a lot. But unfortunately it took about 1 hour to print out just 2 sheets of PDFs. So I had to go back to the room at 3 AM and I had to wake up at 6 AM. I again thank staffs who helped me, but I was extremely tired. I've been to many hotels and often use PCs to print out something. I've never seen so terrible system like this. Other amenities looked very nice. Hoppa was right their at the front door in the morning. That was convenient. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay fo0r stay & go best hotel for we have stayed in for airport. I've tried them all and this has the best rooms and service. Don't take my word for it, try them. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant business hotel with good facilities The hotel has friendly staff (compliments to the breakfast team) and is conveniently located close to the airport and business parks & motorways. Shuttleservice to the business park is a plus, as the hotel is surrounded by motorways, the direct environment outside the hotel is not that inviting August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland Stay & Play Break I took my two grandchildren and my wife on a Stay & Play break to Legoland. We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for three nights and cannot fault the hotel and staff at all. We were given a pleasant welcome by reception staff and the family room was very clean and comfortable. The free biscuits, chocolates and bottled water were well received by my grandchildren and the supplied buffet breakfasts were varied and would suit all tastes. The onsite swimming pool was again clean and staffed by excellent staff who found no request too much bother. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to friends and relatives and will certainly be visiting it again in the future. August 14, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 next>>
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens Brentford in the Snow... View from Hotel of Brentford Lock Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior View from Hotel of the Grand Union Canal View of the Grand Union Canal Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading