• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 11.2KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Croatian
  8. Hungarian
  9. Punjabi
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Turkish
  14. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed except for guide dogs in hotel guest rooms. Small pets allowed in hotel lobby at management discretion.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car parking available on site. (1) Short Stay Parking = £1 per hour (2) Up to 8 hours = £8 (3) Overnight (until check out @ 11am ) = £12.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:134
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock. Overlooking the scenic waterways of the Grand Union Canal, the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock is the perfect spot whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Stunning Kew Gardens and Richmond are close by. The historic Syon House set in Syon Park is a short walk away. You’re just a 20 minutes’ drive from London Heathrow or you can jump on the tube and be in Central London in only 40 minutes. Holiday Inn
View More
Enjoy a warm welcome and excellent transport links at the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock. Overlooking the scenic waterways of the Grand Union Canal, the Holiday Inn London-Brentford Lock is the perfect spot whether you’re working or travelling for fun. Stunning Kew Gardens and Richmond are close by. The historic Syon House set in Syon Park is a short walk away. You’re just a 20 minutes’ drive from London Heathrow or you can jump on the tube and be in Central London in only 40 minutes. Holiday Inn value and comfort come as standard, of course, plus you get the chance to discover our revolutionary Open Lobby concept. It’s a brand new take on the hotel lobby - a place where you can eat, drink, meet and work; really wind down and have fun. Fancy a lunch or dinner and a bottle of wine with business partners or friends? You’ll love our new all day dining menu. Need to grab a quick Starbucks latte and breakfast to go or a midnight snack after a long day? How about a brainstorming session with colleagues, some downtime with a movie or even table football? It’s all up for grabs in the Holiday Inn Open Lobby concept plus there’s free Wi-Fi throughout the space. The Holiday Inn Brentford Lock is close to Chiswick Business Park and many companies on Great West Road including Allianz, Worley Parsons and the EMC Tower. We have purpose built meeting rooms with space for up to 600 delegates and an on site MiniGym so you can keep up with your fitness programme.
View Less
Features
The hotel is in a stunning location overlooking the waterways of the Grand Union Canal and is approximately 3 miles to the famous rugby grounds of Twickenham.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 671 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay As always at Holiday Inn London Heathrow you know exactly what your getting and the staff as always a polite and friendly May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fab hotel could not have picked a better hotel if you are staying at heathrow airport this is the only hotel you should consider ! ! clean great staff quite great breakfast great location comfortable bed all around 5 star in our books talk about good value !! thanks Holiday Inn May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Perfect place to stopover before a flight This Holiday Inn is of a very high standard for airport accommodation. It is a great location, quiet, with a good bar and restaurant. We thought the trainee who checked us in was very distant and made no attempt to engage us but guess they have a lot of guests for only one night. We would recommend this hotel. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Heathrow Airport The hotel is good. Rooms are surprisingly quiet with the airport across the street. Good size room and bathroom. The airconditioning worked very well, which is rare to find in Europe. I wish the beding was more like the US, with sheets and a blanket, rather than just a comforter. Buy the breakfast when you check in, it is 6 Pounds less expensive that way, and well worth the money. Bar was ok, service was ok, I did eat there one night and the food was fine. The only recomendation I would make is to add a hotel shuttle. The hoppa bus does come by and is inexpensive to take it to the airport, but the ride takes close to 40 minutes to get to terminal 4, way too many stops along the way. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Good service, good staff Room Clean Restaurant good if limited menu May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay was good Overall stay expereince at Holiday inn Heathrow as good with respect to check in, room quality, ambiance, cleanliness etc. Staff behaviour and food was excellent and I found it at conveninet place both from airport and even fast connection with other part of city through tube and busess. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nr Heath row but best to eat out Hotel nice, great location for airport but restaurant service a bit hit and miss. Food in restaurant and in bar also not great and overly expensive for what it is. With exception of breakfast which is good, don't eat in as at the moment it is expensive and disappointing May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy In room 3030, you'll find yourself being constantly hit with noise. The motel has put a storage room that the restaurant, and cleaning, use all night long. Glasses, bottles of water, etc, are klanging at 2:30 in the morning. The motel should not put storage and work areas next to guest rooms. May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfactory WiFi. The wireless WiFi offered up a warning that the service had no security certificate and that it was recommended not to use it. This is completely unacceptable in a major chain hotel - you must have a reliable and safe service for this. All staff denied knowing about this which I discount as absurd. A person attempted to gain access to our room late at night to discuss/observe - not acceptable. I do not expect any result - all was denial! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight at airport hotel This hotel is an excellent choice for a night's stay before a flight. The room was absolutely quiet even as we watched planes taxi down the runway from our window. The breakfast was excellent and the staff first rate. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pre flight stay Second visit to this hotel. Excellent nights sleep in a very comfortable room / hotel. Staff very friendly and efficient. Recommend booking the car service to the airport. Costs no more than a taxi but far more comfortable. Very convenient for Terminal 3. Far more comfortable and much nicer / better value than the Premier Inn. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness Travellign internationally, used as a stop off/over night trip for Terminal 5 Heathrow. Perfort for buisness - internet needs improved, but great 3G services... May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay I stayed for the night prior to my flight. As a rewards member I did not have to formally check in, just sign my name as it had all been prepared for me in advance. Very polite staff at check in, very helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Good night sleep with choice of hard or soft pillows. I was not disturbed by the planes. Very close to airport, to and from the airport I used hoppa bus which stops at reception . Overall excellent. Would I stay again? Most definitely I did not eat here so can't comment on the food. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Second time in 3 weeks here. Look forward to staying after business in Europe and stay over. Convenient to all transportation. Staff very helpful, great buffet dinner and breakfast. Does not get any better for the price. . May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service From the time we walked into hotel to the time we left we had nothing but great service,we were in bar for a quick drink before our meal when the general manager introduced himself to us and the other customers & asked if everything was ok ,that has never happened to us before,the food in the restaurant was excellent,we went for the buffet & the choice very good. May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 this was my reward for previous hotel stays on priority card it was fine, no problems, the room / bed were adequate for an overnight stay, we were only in the hotel from 8 pm til 6 am so not much i can say. Thank you for the reward. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good stuff Excellent! Food, staff services! I do not have time! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and average service decent night's sleep, comfortable bed and a big room with a possibility to do work. Average (polite, but not friendly) staff and average breakfast. Suitable for overnight stay between the flights May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay waiting for flight Stayed here twice both for only a night while between flights. right off I ma going to say, the only elevator from the garage was down which made moving luggage a big pain. I never used any of the hotels amenities except for the restaurant. Food was pretty good and service was fine, staff has always friendly. although across from the airport when the double windows keep noise down. May 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely overpriced The room was generally ok, but for the price I would expect a significantly better hotel. Fees for wifi are not acceptable for this category. Given that the hotel is next to the airport, offering breakfast even earlier would be helpful for many guests. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay at before a long flight If we travel long haul and have an early flight from Heathrow, we usually book into the Holiday Inn and relax. The staff are very good and I usually get a free upgrade being a Priority Club member and not all Holiday Inns give you that. Will use it again next time we fly from Heathrow May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I have stayed at this particular H.I. first, because of its location to the airport, I now stay there for the additional reason that I just happen to like the way it is run. It is very clean, food is excellent and the staff, at all levels, are well trained and knowledgeable. It is quick and easy to get into the centre of London and is a very welcoming place to return to for a nice hot bath and then to do absolutely nothing. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another relaxing stay Just spent another relaxing couple of nights here. Good standard as always. Priority Club status recognised at check in even by trainee staff. Always feel relaxed and comfortable here, which is why I keep returning. Staff always professional but friendly. Special mention for Cheryl on breakfast service. Impressive that she remembers me every time and even remembers that I have tea instead of coffee! Things like that make a stay special. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive lemonade Stayed at the airport hotel to get an early start on a flight. Room and service was excellent. Had a snack in the restaurant and the food was fairly good - BUT - £2.50 for half pint of lemonade, really? April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow The service was quite poor, the bus shuttle service is limited. Rooms acceptable April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Holiday Inn Bath Road London Heathrow Close to the airport with a bar and restaurant this 60's three-story was clean and quiet. A cab is almost the same cost as the Hotel Hoppa bus so go for it. Per British norms you pay dearly for TV (14.95) WiFi (14.95) breakfast (10.00pp). And remember - that's GBP. The charming young Polish lady, Karolina Michno, at reception was so delightful, helpful and cheerful that we felt exceedingly special and had a great stay. You can't buy publicity like this gal! Would return. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Check in took only two minutes, the Staff even spoke my native language and was very friendly April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, recognizes platinum This has been one of the few properties where I have received a room upgrade. The food at the restaurant was good. Despite the proximity to the airport, it was quiet and comfortable, great for an early flight. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, perfect for an overnight stay before flight. Excellent value, ideal for airport. Highly recommended. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet room and very comfortable bed Would stay again when travelling from Heathrow 1 2/3 terminals - only 5mins by shuttle bus - great door-to-door service and very we'll organised hotel for the price. April 17, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Brentford Lock Near Kew Gardens Brentford in the Snow... View from Hotel of Brentford Lock Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior View from Hotel of the Grand Union Canal View of the Grand Union Canal Front Desk Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Availability
Loading