Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alapa`i from Hawaii Very surprised at the high quality of this hotel. The lobby was very spacious and welcoming. The business center was average and the availability of hotel computers marginal. The room was excellent. The food at Sampans was terrific. However, it is easy to confuse Hol Inn at Sipson Way with Hol Inn at Sipson Road and the hotel should somewhow make this more clear since I was dropped off at the wrong Hol Inn. Then had to catch a cab to this Hol Inn. It is relatively close to Heathrow Airport. Hoppa service is very timely but be sure to allow at least twenty minutes to get to the airport. Great experience at this very affordable hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice welcome by Tanya, Chambermaid to room 173 very pleasant and overall service in restaurant at breakfast excellent My wife and I use this hotel regularly and its our favourite place to chillax on a reguar basis for us, even though we live in London. Well done! February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND VALUE Far exceeded expectations for an airport hotel. The room was very comfortable, clean, large and very quiet. Very pleasant staff. Exceptional value with inclusive car parking...unbeatable. Well done to all. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and meet Arrived atthe Holiday Inn M4 J4 Hotel great check in no ques, very frendly staff, treated very well, Had a meal in Sanpans restaurant, meal was fantastic, staff again superb service and good value, well done , fine breakfast and check out very good. Thanks Holiday Inn very good experience January 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed As a Priority Club member I requested an early morning call and a newspaper, neither of which I got. I don't appreciate being charged an extortionate amount of money to park at the hotel where I am staying! And the internet rate of was also prohibitive. They did give my son a welcome pack on arrival which was appreciated. The room though was cold as the heat didn't work, which was resolved by someone bringing up a small electric fan heater, (Really?) and the shower was also poor with hardly any water pressure. Check out took too long when we needed to get to the airport to fly home. I have found Holiday Inns in UK often fall short of those in the USA. This particular Hotel is geared to Business people who don't have to worry about their bill. a far to impersonal experience. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heathrow On previous occasions when we have had an early departure from LHR we have stayed overnight at a well known budget hotel chain. In the morning we have had to get up early to deliver the car to an off airport car park. Holiday Inn's deal including parking was hardly any more expensive, but far more relaxed. In addition there was the chance to have dinner the evening in a proper restaurant with good food and attentive staff. Collecting the car on our return was simple and very efficient. We will certainly use Holiday Inn again when we have early departures and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone else. January 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good choice We stayed overnight and the following day as our flight was late evening. Must say the total cost was worth it. The room, on the top floor, was as expected of Holiday Inn, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good too, though a bit crowded as the hotel seemed to be almost full. I noticed that it is used by crews from several airlines, In spite of the hotel being very busy, we heard no n oise at all, from guests or aircraft. Another plus is having a car hire firm just in front. Easy to hire a car overnight to go meet friends and then return it. January 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 What an awful room! When the taxi first pulled up to the hotel, I had my hopes up as the outside looked nice, the lobby was clean and modern, and the lounge and restaurant were full of people. The staff were very prompt, friendly and helpful as well. But when I got to my room, what a disappointment! There were large stains on the carpet. The bed would literally would cave in wherever you sat or laid on it. The ceiling inside the closet was literally falling down. The bathroom looked run down and was not very clean (still some hair on the floor and stains on the toilet). I would have left for another hotel, but it was already very late and I had to be up at 3:00 AM for an early flight. I should have left, because the bed was so bad all I did was toss and turn and to make matters worse, when I did get up to get ready, there was hardly any hot water in the shower. This was such a disappointment, as I've stayed at many Holiday Inns over the years that were just fine and I am shocked that the room I got was so bad. On top of it all, the Hotel Hopper takes 25 minutes to get to Heathrow from this hotel, so you might was well take the train from inside the city. Such a disappointment. January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room i had on this stay was sub standard compared to previous stays. The bathroom and bedroom both smelled. January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with a poor restaurant I booked a park and stay at this hotel and the arrival, checking in and departure was first class, the reception staff were very helpful and friendly. My negative for this hotel was the Bar Restaurant. When we dropped the car off we stayed for lunch before catching the bus to the airport. 3 simple sandwiches took the bar staff nearly an hour (and several promptings) before the food was delivered and then the order was not we had we had asked for. I put this down to a one-off. However, on our return to the hotel we ordered yet another meal one Pizza and one fish and chips from the disinterested bar staff, one hour later it eventually turned up (there were only two other couples in the bar at that time, one of which only had drinks). Although I have no complaints about the food I did ask for the bill so I could pay there and then and the miserable bar person promptly put it on my room. So not a one off. Holiday Inn you need to train your bar staff the same way you train your reception staff and ensure that they realise that their wages come from the people they are being miserable to. I would definitely stay again but would not eat in that restaurant! January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for early flights Very comfortable and good to be so close to the airport with no traffic worries. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Early check in we arrived at 8 in the morning after a 16 hour flight ,as we checked in we were told our rooms was available which we were really grateful for .not many hotels do this but as you can appreciate not all flight land in the afternoon at 2 so to be flexible like this really helped would definitely use this hotel again .the bus service to heathrow is a really good service and runs every twenty minutes. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Team The hotel staff are welcoming and always ready to assist guests with any queries, problems or generally on hand to help make your stay trouble free and a happy experience. January 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by After 22 Years I have been staying at the Sipson Road Holiday Inn yearly since 1990. It has always been the place that is right for my jetlag and purposes. This was the first visit that I considered changing my stays to another hotel in the future. I stayed in two different rooms this trip. The first room, I was told that I could not turn off the heat as they have made it so that guests couldn't. It was too hot, so they brought a fan. I was not happy. The second room had no heat and the water pressure was non-existant so my wife rinsed her hair with a glass and we shivered the rest of the night. Other than breakfast, the food is not much better than microwave dinners for three times the price. The best thing about the hotel are the staff in training. They try to serve and make you happy as best they can. They're effort is commendable and we enjoy their enthusiasm. I feel I won't be back, and that makes me sad. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay The overall experience was really good.The ambiance and the services of the staff were excellent. The foods in the restaurants were mind-blowing. Breakfast is a known factor, always good across all Holiday Inn’s I have stayed in. January 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Distinctly unimpressed We arrived in the early evening. The room had been booked months in advance. We found that my son's bed had not been made and there was no travel cot in the room as had been specified. This has never happened to us at the Gatwick Holiday Inn we often stay at before we fly. We had to call down twice and make a real fuss before housekeeping finally turned up. They took far too long considering that the room should have been ready for us before we arrived. And then the travel cot was broken and had to be replaced. We were not amused! The sofabed for my son was very hard and not very comfortable for him and the pillows were terrible. We were cold and couldn't find the extra blanket initially. Need I say more? I queued to be seated at the restaurant. The staff ignored us and really took their time in coming, only to inform us that they were very busy and could we go elsewhere. I ate at the bar. It was nothing special. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to fault Good food, excellent service and comfortable rooms. Overall provided a relaxing stay prior to flying out of Heathrow. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by UB Bathroom tap leaking - reported and not fixed fully Car Park - as ever too many long stay cars and too few available spaces for guests December 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In desperate need of TLC I have stayed here a couple of times in recent months on business and am very disappointed in how the hotel has been allowed to deteriorate. The rooms I have had were very tired, felt dirty and the furnishings were cheap and scratched. The mini bar was empty and there were very basic complimentaries on offer and no water. I did complain and received free water (apparently only left in Executive rooms) as a gesture of goodwill plus a promise of a better room when I stayed again. Apparently the hotel is going through a refurbishment programme at the moment but only the Executive rooms have been done so far. Location and parking great for the airport but that is about it on the positives I'm afraid. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great 2 day stay at this Holiday Inn, Only issue I had was on check out the staff member could not convert GBP to USD on my reciept. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normally excellent, disappointing this time Staff as always some of the most charming and helpful you could ask for. One of the attractions always was the excellent Asian cuisine, so we happily ordered room service Nasi Goreng. What we got was a tray, some packet sauces, a bare plate and a tupperware container with tepid rice and a few bits of shrimp and chicken. No decoration or enhancement - it looked like a takeaway from a poor shop. Disappointing! December 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor furnishing and fittings The bathroom sink did not have a plug however this didn't really matter as the sink was almost entirely blocked and took several minutes to drain. The towel rail in the bathroom was poorly fitted to the wall. All furniture was shabby and was well past its 'sell buy' date. The food was OK and the staff were very helpful and polite. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM VERY COMFORTABLE WITH ALL EXTRAS REQUIRED THE ROOM WAS VERY SPACIOUS, CHECKIN WAS SEEMLESS AND VERY QUICK ALL MY DETAILS WERE TO HAND BY THEM FROM MY PRIOR RESERVATION. BREAKFAST WAS ALSO VERY WELL PRESENTED AND TASTY. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A smile works wonders Tanya is potentially one of the nicest meeters and greeters the Holiday Inn has ever had. She provides such a warm and friendly welcome and is a credit to IHG. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pit Stop for Early Flight Hotel was very satisfactory, large room with plenty of space for the price. Comfortable and Quiet. My stay was not much more than a nap but it worked for me, use the shuttle to/from airport, very convenient. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Following a trying time on our plane, the experience at M4J4 Hol Inn and the nice breakfast the following morning was just what we needed to bring us back down to earth. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice park and stay hotel Stayed at the hotel pre flight at the beginning of December. Booked on line quite easity, Hotel is easy to find just off the motorway,reception staff were very nice,check in painless, the room was very nice for the price we paid and big enough for a one night stay. We did not eat at the hotel but ate at the plough pub next door. Had a drink and thought the prices were a bit on the expensive side,We used the park and go deal,and we parked the car more or less outside reception,and it did not move for the four days till we returned. We used the HOPPA bus to the terminal, it starts about 0400 till about midnight,stops right outside the reception of the hotel ,and takes about 20/30 minutes tops. Price is £7 return which I feel is reasonable. In conclusion, a nice hotel for a stop over and I feel we will use it again should the need arise, which I am sure it will December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight to catch a plane Great place to stay when meeting an early flight. Great pub and and good food December 7, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet room. Always an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn M4 J4. The staff are always helpful and their appearance and bearing are always of a high standard. I only have one observation, (NOT A COMPLAINT). I would prefer to have soft feather pillows otherwise NO further observations!! December 5, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience This Hotel does not recognize Priority Club levels. I am a Platinum Ambassador and I was not recognized when I entered the hotel other than to offer me a chocolate bar for being a Priority Club "member". When I asked about our benefits as an Ambassador Platinum, for example an upgrade or water etc., I was told that the hotel does not recognize any levels of Priority Club or Ambassadors! The beds are not good. If you turn over the chances are your partner will be bounced out the other side of the bed! The wi-fi cost is exorbitant...go to MacDonald s...its free! I will be hard pushed to go there again. December 4, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>