Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 652 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Problems Start of family holiday , flying from Heathrow. This hotel is exactly what we wanted, no fuss all went like clockwork, parked up , checked in , room service , sleep , up early checked out in a flash, .. in summary perfection, very pleased very happy. A big thank you to all the staff at M4 HI August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good value We booked the Holiday Inn deal that allowed us to stay overnight near Heathrow and park our car for the week we were abroad. We were impressed with the value of this deal and the efficient manner in which it was dealt with by the staff. However we had great diffculty in actually getting to the hotel since our sat nav kept taking us near an unaccessable point on the motorway but not to the hotel entrance. We discovered that at the end of the confirmation email they had provided a different postcode which was not recognised by the sat nav, but when we put in the street address we were able to drive there. THe car parking arrangements were excellent and we were confident that our car would be safe until our return.We intended to have dinner at the hotel prior to our early morning departure but found that the "next door pub" which was part of the Holiday Inn and had been advertised as the place to get a decent meal had been booked out for a stff party. We were able to obtain a light snack in the hotel lobby which probably suited us better than having to put up with the loud music that came from the pub at this time! We had obtained tickets for the HOPPER to take us to the airport and back. This worked well on the outward journey but on our return having found our way to the bus stop for the correct HOPPER back, the waiting bus did not find a spot at the bus stop because there were already two other buses there, and sailed past without letting anyone on. We then had to wait half an hour for the next one, which given that we had the prospect of a four and a half hour drive was not very good! We eventualy arrived home just before midnight which I think could have been earlier had we left the car elsewhere or the first bus had let us on. However transpostation apart the stay was good and very comfortable. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL GOOD VALUE AND GOOD PLACE TO STAY GOOD VALUE AND GOOD PLACE TO STAY August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic welcome, comfortable bed From the welcome when arriving through the service at the bar/restaurant this was the perfect way to prepare for the departure to USA the following morning. Comfortable bed and easy access to Heathrow. We'll be back again. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed on this one I am mixed on this particular experience at this Holiday Inn. I will readily say that I know I am spoiled by other Holiday Inns that when I check in, being a Priority Club member, I am normally given a nice little goodie bag with a bottle of water and some type of snack or coupon for a percentage off dinner or drinks or something. I got nada at this hotel, although they gave me extra points, tho' I have gotten that at other hotels along with the goodie bag, so while that is nice, still, the goodie bag is a nice touch. I also know that check in wasn't until 2 but when I arrived around 9-10 am, it took them over 2 hours to prepare a room for me, and well, again, being a Priority Club member, I don't feel it should have taken so long to prepare a room. They also kept trying to switch the type of room I had reserved and that got annoying. It is a nice hotel tho' it was sad that I had to pay for the shuttle bus to the airport and it wasn't just for that hotel but it had to stop at like 3 other hotels along the way to pick up more people. The driver was very kind however and helped us with our bags so I did appreciate that. I had to go ride the regular bus around the corner to get to the nearest underground station as well which was ok, but....I don't know, I just expected more out of this hotel. Also, no free breakfast, ashame there, yet what was so odd was that if I purchased breakfast vouchers at the front desk, it would be 4 pounds cheaper than 25 feet away at the restaurant entrance. That seemed a bit silly to me. Couldn't sit by the window when I asked and told that section was closed yet there were people who were sitting in that area. I saw other people wanted to sit there too and it was in the same room as the center area. Breakfast was good. I feel they could really do much better for their guests and when I return, I won't be staying at this particular Holiday Inn again. I'll choose a different one next time. It's not that it was so bad, but like I said, I am spoiled and tho' everyone was nice, it was just average to me compared to other Holiday Inns that have really put a smile on my face. Sometimes, it's the little things that mean the most. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staff The staff at the hotel were friendly, efficient and very attentive. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service I had a family room for 2 adults and 2 grown up children. The room was excellent and comfortable and big. Food was plenty and excellent for all of us August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nightmare at J4 M4 Parking was impossible! Reception chaotic! Allocated a room twice that was already occupied! August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel , particularly for the Heathrow area Despite being able to rely on passing air passengers ,this hotel has excellent customer service and has a particular emphasis on it's regular customers. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop for airport. staff very helpful. Stayed in non smoking, executive twin room. Beds very comfortable, breakfast was fine, staff very helpful. August 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Example of Holiday Inn All the money is in the lobby - looks great when you arrive, but the rooms were not up to reasonable standards - shabby room and hallway, horrible water pressure and no wireless access on 10th floor. No business center or any way to print out a boarding pass (at an airport hotel!). We were told by the front desk that they could print something for us if we emailed it to them - of course, we would need to pay extra for internet access to do that, and as it turned out, we had no wireless signal in our room even if we wanted to pay for it. Arrived fairly late with a very hungry teenager - ordered a burger at the lobby bar/lounge. He was the only person there, but they still never remembered to bring him his burger - checked on him after 25 minutes and he was still waiting for it - when asked, the waiter went into the kitchen and returned immediately with a burger that was apparently just sitting around in the kitchen. Asked for a wake-up call at 6:30 am - they called at 6:08 - I guess I should be glad we got a call at all. Overall - very unimpressed. (the concierge did arrange a cab for us very quickly in the morning and the cab driver was great) August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Vegetarian Options I'm increasingly dissatisfied with the vegetarian options offered at Holiday Inn hotels. Even though there are a number of vegetarian options on the menu, generally they are not available when you order them. I ordered the vegetarian chili in the lobby bar and was told that all was available was the vegetarian lasagna. I don't eat cheese and many vegetarians don't. Quite frankly, I'm lactose intolerant and there should be a dairy free vegetarian option available. The service was very slow, I wasn't checked on and my sweet potato fries were cold when they were delivered. August 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor Poor service. Floor 10 like a prision. No soap in the hotel. Overall very poor! !! August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just for the airport Was a bit miffed that I paid the parking fee only to discover that the barrier was in the up position as we were driving out..was that to avoid delays? Otherwise, a very busy hotel, filled with airline staff. Holiday inn staff helpful. Wouldn't recommend eating in the pub type restaurant. The food was not good. Trying to find some staff to feedback seemed impossible. The 'Welsh Rarebit' was too bad to eat. Otherwise the hotel was convienent as an overnight stop before a flight. If there was a deal with parking if you were going on a trip, I would recommend. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air Con Didnt work Overall for an overnight stay the location is ideal. Parking at £12/night is high and we struggled to find a parking place. Real issue was the aircon did not work. The temperature in the room was 26'C. this meant no chance for sleep. Apart from that stay was good but the temperature really spoilt it. Food in pub restaurant good. Miles August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at M4J4 Had been up since 4:15am, spent a long day in conference, & arrived at 9:45pm thinking my secretary had booked me into the M4J4 -............. and she had not. My mistake. Zam had gone home so a lady on the front desk gave me a drinks voucher and sent me off to the bar while she found me a room at my usual rate despite the hotel being very busy. I got a drink and my room, & was very grateful for the care & attention I got - as always - at M4J4 Another Great morning with Carol, Eva & the team at breakfast. Great people make a great hotel - & the M4J4 has some of the best. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room interiors I have stayed at this hotel many times since 2004 and am noticing the rooms are looking very tired and in drastic need of a refurbishment . The public areas have been very well maintained but the rooms in comparison are not in the same league. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean,comfortable & friendly. We have stayed here a few times and we will always return, ideal if traveling to Heathrow airport as there are regular buses running throughout the day to all terminals. Staff behind the counter are friendly and informative, they will give you a bus timetable, tickets can be purchased at the hotel and the bus picks you up directly at the front doors. Rooms are cleaned and comfortable with complimentary tea and coffee. The bar food is reasonably priced but drinks we found to be expensive. The room pricing is a little high but for the convenience of an early flight or a late return makes it all worth while. I would recommend this hotel :) August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor restaurant service, poor bathroom items Not enough towels for two in the room nor enough shampoo or soap. Also ordered a newspaper that never arrived. The restaurant service was the worst I have encountered at an IHG hotel. After making fairly obvious that the buffet was the waiters preference for us - we asked instead for the a la carte as the buffet looked a bit ropy. Was seated and not asked if we would like drinks, waited 15 minutes for him to give us menus, then had to ask for drinks. 15 minutes later still waiting to order, gave up and left. Very shoddy. Has the usual "how was your stay" question at checkout, all smiles etc, apologetic but really didn't care about the complaint. Could not recommend this unless you have no choice i.e flight cancellation. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly cleaned rooms My wife and I stayed a single night in the Holiday Inn at Heathrow last weekend. It was not a pleasant experience and I do not recommend this hotel. Our first room had not been cleaned (never pleasant after a long day to find someone else's dirty bathroom waiting on you). When I called to the front desk to report the problem, I was repeatedly put on hold and eventually told that I would have to go myself to the front desk to report the problem. After going myself to the front desk and waiting in line (again) to get a new room, we moved ourselves to a second room. This room also had leftovers from a previous guest (water bottles), but did appear to have had fresh sheets and the bathroom cleaned. However, the air conditioning in the unit didn't work, which further exasperated us. As it was late and we had an early flight the next morning, we decided to let these things pass. I was very disappointed in the quality of the room and the staff (though to be fair, the front desk help was gracious and efficient) given the rate we paid for the room. I will not stay in this location again, and the experience will discourage me from staying in any Holiday Inn. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and small The stay would have been better but the walls are thin and I could hear everything in the hall and through the connecting door to the next room where the girls partying there woke me up at midnight. It took two phone calls before someone came to quiet them down. Really annoying! Also, the hotel must have been built for short people. I had to bend over to shower and almost hit my head on low ceilings in the hallways. I'm 1.95 M tall. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Unexpected Stay My friend and I spend a lovely day & night at this Holiday Inn. It was however unexpected due too the cancellation of our flight back to the U.S. The hotel was clean and bright, the staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a tour right at the front desk and was told how and were to get the bus to the tube & back. We ate 3 meals in the hotel all of them good. The room was nice, clean and the beds comfy with plenty of hot water for showers. We were completely satisfied with our stay at this Holiday Inn and if needed in the future, we would stay here again. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Services - Front office My son and I joined the Europe tours and London was our last stay. Your hotel was our last stay hotel. I am the Gold member and I asked for free internet at reception counter. Staff - female told me that free internet was only for Gold/Platinum. Then I showed my card and she told me to choose the standard internet. Actually I didn't know my room number but she said that she noted from the computer. After I got key to my room, this was the disable room. Receptionist should tell me about that but no told me about that. When I opened the door, this was the disable room and I thought that was ok because my room was group room. I understood. However, I didn't understand that my room was too hot . I saw there was a running heater inside this room. I could not tolerated because I had a big suit case of Chocolate from Belgium. I tried to call reception by pressing the one speed button from the phone but I got no answer. I let my son waiting at the door and I ran down to reception by telling her about this situation. Another receptionist - changed the room for me immediately..she was good! After we went up to new room, I tried to connect my internet. It showed that I had to pay and did not show any standard complimentary internet. I went down to reception again, I talked to the first receptionist that she told me to choose the standard internet icon. Her attitude should be changed. She asked me the question which made me feel that I changed my room so I could not connect. I told her that I hadn't connect any internet yet until then. Then she called someone and passed the call to me without saying anything...the call - lady responded for the internet assess, She was good.I could not open my door after my breakfast so I approached the male receptionist regarding this. He asked me if I saw a lady standing in the air crew counter. I told him that there was nobody there ..but he still pointed at there. I told him that no one was there again. He showed off his annoyed attitude which made me feel that I have given him so much trouble. Finally he punched the key for me. I was wondering why he did not ask me about the registration name in order to clarify my identification before giving me key. I am thinking that I have got this treatment because I am the Chinese or I am the tour guest or I am the IHG Rewards Club member....that is unfair. July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Good location, great staff and the meeting room facilities have been recently upgraded... but oh dear, let down by the typical UK problem of the airconditioning in the guest room I was in not coping with the heat... the room was 30 degrees C... the fan placed in the room (they clearly knew it would be hot) did nothing to make the night more comfortable! - These days decent AC should be a given! - watch out if you plan to stay in summer! July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by M4 J$ Good hotel, good facilities good staff. goo place to stay for the airport with facilities close by too July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and conveniently situated The hotel exceeded all my expectations, the room was clean witha comfortable bed, breakfast was excellent, and the staff were very friendly. I will stay here again next time i'm in london for business. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, food and service by the hotel staff - but let down by charging double for the pleasure !!!! I would recommend this hotel. Nice rooms, good food and excellent service by all staff from the front desk to the restaurant. A decent gym into the bargain. However, unfortunately I was charged twice for the pleasure which I appreciate can happen due to glitches in the system. But to then phone a number that you are charged for to be eagerly informed that it's the pre-authorisation amount and to check with my bank when it will be removed and almost rushed off the line, was not a very good response to get. After persisting and eventually getting put through to someone who then dealt with it promptly, the mistake was identified, acknowledged and the credit applied to my card. So I think that once these glitches are resolved and more importantly staff within the accounts department are trained effectively so that they do not provide false and inaccurate information and they take the time to listen to a customers concerns, all round it will be a great hotel. Once resolved would award 4.5 stars. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone One Needs in an Airport Hotel! Our family took a 9 day trip to London, including one night in Paris. We booked our last night at this particular hotel due to the close proximity of the airport. We arrived after midnight directly from our short trip to Paris. Although not greeted as an IHG Rewards Club member (I never was at any of the IHG hotels where we stayed), the staff was very courteous and helpful. We were very pleased with the bar and food selection available until 1:30 in the morning, especially since we arrived after midnight very tired and hungry after a long day of travel. When I was looking to purchase tickets for the airport shuttle, the concierge stopped me and offered very helpful advice on pre-arranging for a large taxi given we were a party of 4 with a lot of luggage. This advice was priceless! Our large taxi and driver were waiting for us on schedule, very friendly and helpful. This particular hotel is designed more for business travelers than families on vacation, however, the wide variety of food and drinks and the nicely sized rooms work very well for families looking for a convenience last night on a vacation/holiday to London. One certainly would not want to stay here for the duration of a vacation to London as it is about 40 minutes on the train (the Tube) to central London and there is nothing at all one could walk to by the hotel. Of course, this hotel is not designed for a long term tourist stay. As a convenience hotel right by the airport, I would stay no where else on the last day of my next trip to London! July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad and small Room over all staff and services is very good except the room is very bad. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience staff were very welcoming. efficient check-in. good service in bar and restaurant. an excellent hotel to connect with heathrow flights at a reasonable price. my only grumbles were the overpriced food and music in doorway. do we really need that? £14.50 for fish and chips is well over the top but you do have a captive audience. July 19, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 23 next>>