Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff Quiet relaxing overnight stay while on a business trip. Highly recommend this hotel especially in that area. The best choice along I-75 in Macon. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most luxurious beds imaginable! For those of us who have the aches and pains of normal life, or who have issues with arthritis, fibromyalgia, or just the usual stress and strain on our bodies from hours behind the wheel, the computer, the assembly line, wherever, to be able to settle in to a hotel room after all of that stuff-and to have a bed and pillows and bed spreads and mattress that are ergonomically designed to give us the best possible chance for a full, uninterrupted night's sleep, how grateful can one person be for such amenities???? August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Holiday Inn in Macon GA I enjoyed my stay as always in the hotel. I have not tried out the bar or restaurant in the hotel, but it seems like the atmosphere is pleasant. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place The staff and I could not get the air condition off so he bought up blankets. The sink in the bathroom was nice but if you are 5'3 and below you mighty have trouble getting to it July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel everything was great except the indoor pool. It was supposed to be heated, but it was freezing. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! Our stay was perfect! Everyone was so kind, respectful and helpful! Breakfast was fully stocked and amazing! I'm also sure they were totally full this night because people were everywhere but the service didn't lack a bit! This is what I'm accustomed to from holiday inn! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Everything was excellent. Thanks, your services were very good. (There is a problem with this section of your review. It did not take my first statement because it was too short). July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay My experience has been very positive. No complaint. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, well-designed room. I found this hotel to be attractive, comfortable and staffed by friendly and professional personnel. Built-in safety features were notable, eg., the use of a key card to access the elevators. For the "suggestion box": Check all items in the guest rooms to insure all are working properly. In my room, the coffee maker was defective. On the other hand, the TV set was high definition and in excellent working order. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! Great front desk staff. Clean comfortable room. Exceptionally accomodating! I absolutely recommend this hotel! July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday stay I don't have a problem with the hotel, per se, but their food service was sub-par. Because it was July 4th, they closed the restaurant early, which rushed us to eat once we checked in. Also, the buffet breakfast service was terrible. With many people in the buffet area, the hot food containers were completely empty. Whoever was in charge of monitoring food levels totally 'dropped the ball'. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in, but there was only one person at the desk making it slow if more than one person was there. I consider this hotel an average stay at best. The overall level of the accommodation was let down by the staff on hand. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Outstanding,best value. Would recommend to others in the future. Macon is great place central georgia business meetings. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complimentary breakfast and rates You should have a complimentary breakfast and the rate was too much if I was paying for it June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards No need to enter additional information as the previous entries state the problems sufficiently. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay was good When I checked in I was advised the floor I was on had a hospitality suite for lawyers in town which tended to get quite loud. I was offered stair well key so I would not have to walk by. The first and second key (the next day) did not work. Room was comfortable and room service was very good. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms/Horrible dining The rooms were very comfortable. The one night time meal I ate at the restaurant down stairs was terrible. The food was ok at best and the service was terrible. It took over an hour to get a bill even after asking twice. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Macon North Overall a very good stay. My room, bed, bathroom was excellent as I expected them to be. The breakfast was delicious and more than I could ever hope to consume in one meal. I was not greeted by the front desk staff as friendly as I was on a previous visit at this same hotel. The housekeeping, wait-staff and caterers more than made up for the lack of friendliness. The conference room was more than adequate; but too cold (I suspect one of the conference moderators requested the extra low temp). The conference restroom (women) ran out of paper towels before the first break; otherwise everything was wonderful and I definitely will stay there again! Thank you! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good rest after long day We were traveling and by the end of the day just wanted to sleep. Swimming area great for kids to run off some energy after being in the car all day. Breakfast free fro kids next morning so added perk when on a budget June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restless sleep There is a train that travels past the rear of the Hotel and if your room is on that side of the hotel be prepared to have a sleepless night. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here I stay here a few times a month and its always good to arrive. I know my room will be ready and clean and the staff is always great. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, could be a little more clean. It was hard to find the place but when i did, i was very pleased. The girl who checked me in, Audray was very nice. She helped me find a place to eat, she helped with directions, any time i called downstairs, she was so friendly. I only had one complaint, and that was that the room could have been a lot cleaner. I found a tissue in the sheets which let me know the sheets may not have been changed. but when i complained, front desk was very apologetic and helped me, immediately. Food was ok. April 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - staff... not so much This was a very clean and modern hotel - really liked the room, seemed that the large open space by the window was missing something, a table and chairs maybe, it was a reward night and sometimes I think you get stuck in the 'needs fixing' room. But decor was nice, TV was huge, wood floors was an interesting twist. My big problem with this location was the staff - girl who checked me in almost tossed my key at me like I was interrupting - no acknowledgement of my Platinum status, no waters, no nothing... Then we get to the room and the reservation was for 4 and there were 2 towels... call the front desk and was told it would be a wait because there was nobody there to bring them up, really? There were two people there when we arrived - so my wife went down to pick up the towels. Good nights rest and down to the lobby to try out the breakfast - walk by the front desk and attendant was too busy looking at phone to even acknowledge us! Breakfast and breakfast service was similar in quality - poor - I have had better breakfast for free at the Holiday Inn Express - server was rude at first and food was sub par. Rooms are great, staff needs some training. April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by train Would have been nice to tell us there is a train going by every 30 mins. No sleep at night and room could have had the floor swept and they left a bag of trash on the desk. gross wet bag. No problem I got it. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but there are issues Entrance is very sleek and sophisticated, not necessarily warm and inviting which we prefer. We also prefer carpet in the room but I suppose this is the new trend. My major complaint is the bathroom sink. To put a box style sink on top of a normal height counter is very uncomfortable to use unless you are 6 ft. tall. It would be almost impossible for a child to use it. Sometimes interior decorators forget the Form follows Function rule and don't consider a wide range of heights and physical abilities among potential guests. April 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property - skip the restaurant Stayed here for one night. The property is fairly new and very well kept. The rooms are spacious, modern, and clean. Overall it was a quiet and comfortable stay and I would recommend this hotel. There are plenty of places to eat within very close proximity. However, there is one significant drawback to this hotel. The restaurant has perhaps the worst service I have ever seen. We ate here for breakfast and it was comically bad (well we tried anyway). No clean plates, silverware, no coffee, etc without a long wait. The one server kept complaining about the back of the house staff. The one person filling up everything complaining about the server. We ended up walking out. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and failrly new Holiday Inn has finally started making hotels worth staying at. I must say however that it seems like they took a picture of a nice upscale hotel and made the same thing...but out of plastic. The fake wood vinyl flooring is starting to buckle and is already doing so in the fitness center. One wonders as well if those in charge of finding hotel sites considered the railroad track that runs right next to the hotel. I am thankful that I was not on that side. In addition, the pillows (just like at holiday inn express) are the tough foam things that HI Express seems to be using now as well. So bring your own. With that said though, this hotel is still light years ahead of other holiday inns and I would stay there again. All of the fitness equipment in the fitness room actually worked! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always choose Hoilday Inn - North I travel to Macon several times a year and always stay at this hotel. I have never had a problem with staff or cleanliness. The train does come through several times a night but it does not bother me to the point of being disruptive. The hardest thing for me is the sinks, because they are very high "bowls" and I am to short to reach the back of the sink. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I got there early and checked in early had the pool to myself and was great. The people that worked there are great. March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad noise from train The noise from the train track which is less than 50 yards from the hotel is incredibly loud. I counted four different trains in one hour between 11:00 PM and midnight. The rest of our sleepless night at least three or four more trains rumbled by. Not sure why holiday inn chose to build the location in such close proximity to the tracks but I would recommend avoiding this property at all costs unless you are a deep sleeper. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Pro: * Roomy suite * Courteous staff * Great Value * Close to the highway's exit Con: * Jacuzzi in my room was mal-function, no massage function. March 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>