Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 402 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    31

Restless in Macon

By

January 19, 2017

club

The bed was very uncomfortable and noisy the air didn't work

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

January 18, 2017

Room was obviously not cleaned prior to our arrival. The sheets had hairs all over them and we had to request new sets of sheets for both beds. The bathroom had a dirty, used washcloth on the floor. We only had one clean washcloth in the bathroom. The Showtime guide was for December - it was January 14. There were spills inside the refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 16, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel looked to be fairly new and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 10, 2017

club

As previously mentioned, I liked that I was greeted with a friendly and helpful check-in staff. I liked how the hotel was able to accommodate me with the number of rooms I needed for a last minute stay.

The room, beds and pillows were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed IHG Member

By

January 10, 2017

Staff was not hospitable and was more concern about matters other than meeting the needs of incoming guests.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear Duck Hunt, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We always strive to provide great service to all of our guests, especially our loyal IHG Rewards Club Members. However, on this occasion, we apologize if we fell below of your expectations. We would like to address this further and have sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Check-in Inhospitable

By

January 07, 2017

As a Spire Elite Member I was not treated with courtesy or respect to my status. I was not offered a free upgrade to either of my 2 rooms or extended the option of free gift or points. The employee on duty was very unsociable and seemed more into her earphones than checking in guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are sorry for your unsatisfactory stay at the Holiday Inn in Macon. We strive for a better experience for our guests. We are making changes to improve this in the future.
Read More
Read Less

TamiB

By

January 02, 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel! And a good value too! Have to give a shout out to an honest employee also... Audrey. I bought a drink and snack, and thought I had paid with a $5.00 bill, but I had handed her a $50.00 bill I got for Christmas, by accident. When she gave me my change I told her I did not want to rip her off. I was so convinced I had handed her a $5. But she opened up the drawer to show me my $50! I was so grateful for her honesty! It would have been easy for her to have pocketed the money herself and I would have searched for the $50 without realizing the mistake I had made... Honest employees are very valuable, and I hope she will earn a bonus or something for this incident! I gave her a very small tip, but I wished I could have tipped her the rest of the $50 myself... Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We strive to make everyday a good experience for our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Elaine

By

December 27, 2016

Stay was enjoyable. If traveling through this area again, would definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay. Hotel stay is friendly and helpful. Beds are always comfortable. IGH rewards program is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Needs upgrade badly

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Noisy bed, sink on top of counter so if you are short it is very difficult to use, train right outside of hotel. As a platinum elite member I thought we should of been put on the other side of the hotel. Internet didn't work but we were given breakfast vouchers which was nice, but they didn't include orange juice, never heard of that before. On the plus side the staff was real friendly. If you think about staying here make sure your are put on the front side of the hotel or you will be woke up at least four times from the trains. This Hotel is in need some serious upgrades as I have to put it as the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
We are sorry your experience was not satisfactory. We are addressing your concerns. Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

December 05, 2016

club

I liked that the hotel had a resturant so additional traveling wasn't necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 04, 2016

No problems with this motel great place
Hope to stay here again great service great location
friendly people (workers and Guest)

Read More
Read Less