Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 462 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    38

Breakfast staff

By

April 22, 2017

The breakfast staff were great!!! They were quick and friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Bad Flooring

By

April 22, 2017

We did not like the flooring. There was no carpet. Whatever product was used to clean the floor left a sticky residue that burned the bottom of one's feet. We also did not like the walk-in shower. The shower curtain did not stop the water from getting on the floor..

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

April 22, 2017

club

need to be better respresented by your front of house staff

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay and relax. The location is awesome and in the cut away from the busy highway.

Read More
Read Less

great bar and resturant

By

April 21, 2017

club

Loved the hotel and the service. The bar were set up nice with a lot to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Modern facility, good location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Fresh modern facility. Good buffet breakfast. Breakfast staff was friendly.Nice pool and fitness area. Room could have been cleaner (dust and dirt behind furniture). Bathroom sink/tap design problematic; water hits sink at such an angle it sprays on the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

April 20, 2017

club

First night they had gas leak resulting in gas being turned off. Instead of having this fixed over night they left guest without hot water in the rooms in the morning when people are trying to get ready for work. On check out the lady could not figure out how to get receipts printed for customers and instead of calling for help she just continued fighting with it. This was taking a long time so the customer ahead told her to go ahead and check me out. She started to check me out when a male coworker came in and she stopped everything to spend time discussing the schedule with him. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 20, 2017

The location of the hotel was a deal for things to do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

I will never again stay here.

By

April 17, 2017

club

This place was pitiful, my stay was very unsatisfactory!

Read More
Read Less

Think Twice!

By

April 14, 2017

No hot water! This location had no hot water for my entire stay. This happens, I understand that. The staff of this location dropped the ball all the way around. Was never told when I checked in. This would have solved the problem at the very beginning. Finally got a call after 9{00 P.M. informing they would not have hot water until next day. They then promised extra IHG points. Those never showed up. The whole situation was a fiasco.

Read More
Read Less

Room not Cleaned/Orod

By

April 11, 2017

Booked 6 rooms for my Church Ushers
Rooms Not Cleaned Daily Trash from Trash Can Left in Chairs. Some Beds were not made. Housekeeper said they did not make bed during one's stay sheets would be changed and beds made when we checked out. Bathrooms not not cleaned. Clean towels not left in the room had to go to front desk. One room had a urine odor upon check-in air purifier left on Bed. Bed mad with trash on sheets. We have stayed at this location several time. First time we had unsatisfactory housekeeping. The last night they offered another room for the one with the odor.
Receipts were not emailed received award points email instead. We will not be using this location again. We have used Holiday Inn for the last 5 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything

By

April 05, 2017

club

Staff and rooms were great staff went why above to help me with making changes to rooms for later in the week and helped me find gas stations in other locations that I needed. I will be staying there again in future stay when I come to town.

Read More
Read Less