Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1141 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    96

Conference night stay

By

February 24, 2020

Great hotel. Noise of train a little bothersome if you are a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

assistant

By

February 21, 2020

Always a great place for our events. Staff is always accomodating. Rooms are clean and beds sleep great!

Read More
Read Less

Stay and comfortable bed

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Manager Audrey personality is amazing. Each time I visit Holiday Inn her smile makes me and my family want to visit more.

Read More
Read Less

Trains

By

February 16, 2020

club

The stay was fine except for the trains running behind our room all night long. Were not informed of this at check in.

Read More
Read Less

I expected better..

By

February 16, 2020

The hallways were smelly, my room didn't have a tub, my rate was extremely high. I was also told if i invited someone to stay overnight my rates would go up. And no free breakfast. Wow!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!! Should be on everyone's list

By

February 15, 2020

Everything a hotel should be is located at this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Triangle horrors

By

February 15, 2020

Train tracks next to our room, with trains running all night long

Read More
Read Less

Great pool!

By

February 13, 2020

I used my rewards points to make a stop on our way to Disney World. This turned out to be a great rest stop my daughter loved the room and pool!

Read More
Read Less

Sonny cuzz

By

February 12, 2020

Nice facility, needs maintenance in bathrooms and heating in the rooms that I stayed in. I checked in on three separate occasions after 6PM and the staff at the front desk were fantastic, professional, friendly which made you feel most welcome as if you had come home from a long trip.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay!!

By

February 10, 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit at this location. The customer service was excellent. The rooms seemed to be updated and nice. I enjoyed a restful night's sleep. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!

By

February 08, 2020

Great hotel! The staff was courteous and also very concerned about there guest with a bad storm coming thru. They offered guest to stay until 1pm if they wanted to let the storm pass thru.

Read More
Read Less