Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 417 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Rooms need cosmetic attention

By

February 19, 2017

club

The experience at this property is not as advertised. Things in the rooms looked beat down and lacked cosmetic appeal. I've stayed in older places that were just better kept. The photos on the website market a well kept hotel. I traveled for business here with two other colleagues. Their rooms had to be changed. The staff was very friendly. If cosmetic measures are taken to tighten the place up, this property would be a 10!

Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness of the bathroom and room

By

February 17, 2017

club

I arrived late that evening, when entering the bathroom there was not toilet tissue on the holder but found one roll of tissue sitting on the floor next to the toilet. Upon entering the shower, notice that an old empty shampoo bottle was sitting on the floor of the shower and long brown straight texture hair was on the floor of the show and in the drain. When pulling back the covers for bed, noted that the same texture hair was found on the bed sheets so moved to the other bed. I let the front desk know of this upon departure.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for price

By

February 13, 2017

The overall hotel was very clean. Love the fact you had to have key card to get on elevator. Staff was friendly and rooms were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality package meal voucher

By

February 08, 2017

Hospitality package breakfast voucher is only for 1. Nowhere did it state that during booking process. Assumed it would be for all guests in room. Had to pay for wife's breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

February 07, 2017

Everything was great. The staff was wonderful and friendly. The room was very comfortable. Access to stores and restaurants by walking which I liked because I love to walk. If I didn't want to walk the hotel grilled a mean steak and the fried beer battered cod was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip made enjoyable

By

February 06, 2017

I always stay here when I have meetings in Macon and am never disappointed. The beds are great and the staff are helpful and friendly. Happy hour helps after the meeting and breakfast has enough choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 06, 2017

Very Clean! Above Average! Hotel was beautiful, clean and service Excellent.

The room was comfortable and very nice!

Would recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 05, 2017

Truly enjoyed my stay at this location. Good food, nice big room and got some good rest. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

February 02, 2017

club

Most properties are excellent and this one usually is but the rude staff has made my decision to stat elsewhere on my next business trip.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 11, 2017
Dear joy53, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. While we appreciate your generous individual ratings particularly highlighting our hotel rooms' cleanliness including the quality of sleep you have had, I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service you have experienced, which may have fallen below par. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great experience in the hotel. I stay there at least once a month when I have business meetings in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting and Overnight stay

By

January 30, 2017

I organized a meeting with 50 people with sleeping rooms and 1-1/2 days meeting. Breakfast bar was really tasty and had a nice variety. Front desk customer service were friendly and knowledgeable. Worked with Brigette to coordinate my meeting plans and catered meals. Brigette and Chef Durwood were awesome to work with. They have been planning meetings and catering meals for a while and their knowledge and professionalism shows. This is the second time our group has stayed at this hotel and held meetings there. We plan to return!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean room. Close to restaurants. Close to shopping. Easy access to highway.

Read More
Read Less