Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant suprise, nice hotel This was the closest hotel to a family function. We weren't sure of what to expect. We were more than pleasantly surprised. Very clean comfortable room. Fantastic sit down restaurant breakfast, I would definitely recommend February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Awesome hotel, my only complaint is that there is no suite available that has a bathroom with any type of bathtub setting. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean, friendly, comfortable I was greeted by friendly staff at the front desk and in the lounge. I was comfortable in my clean room. And I found the food to be very good. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Mainland LBI nice Hotel near LBI to stay in. Have a house on LBI but it is winterized and not usable. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some drawbacks, but overall a good stay We stayed here with our children on the 5th floor. The rooms were very clean and nice, the minifridge was a nice surprise to store leftovers from the restaurant downstairs. We had adequate towels and toiletries. We paid cash and it turns out if you pay cash you can't use the phone without giving them a credit card and they don't tell you that when you check in. If you think you may need to use the phone, make sure to tell them you'll need to use it so they can get you set up. If you give them a card for your reservation they seem to forget you have a card on file so make sure you remind them if that's the card you intend to use. I'm assuming you'll have to present the card, but I don't know since they never asked me for it. I just got the run around about why our phone wouldn't call out until halfway through our second day there. We stayed during the blizzard and had no internet the entire time. TV was out about 1/2 the time which we expected since we have cable at home. Turns out they have DirecTV so they had a much longer outage than we had at home for these services. We loved the pool/spa/exercise area. It's somewhat small, but we had no problems enjoying it with other guests. The restaurant was surprisingly good. Staff was limited because of the storm so wait times were long, but the food was good, worth the wait. Atmosphere at the restaurant wasn't the best(kids said it smelled like old people), so we were skeptical but the food surprised all of us, even our pickiest. Prices weren't bad at all. Bar area was very nice, bartender made great drinks and was very friendly. No gift shop, but that would just be a waste of space as they are surrounded by all kinds of shopping and entertainment. Overall, a good stay. We plan on staying again in the future. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly decorated room comfortable bed Great location for our purpose. Stayed here several times before always friendly and accommodating. We would visit again. Used pool and room service both were above average. Staff helpful with information regarding the area and directions. Our floor was just redecorated and looked great, bed was very comfortable. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent quality stay with surprise decor upgrade! I have used this hotel frequently over the last 3 years and was pleasantly surprised by the recent room décor upgrades during my most recent stay. The staff is always friendly and the facility is very clean. Definitely one of the best Holiday Inns I've stayed in and I will be back. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value, great restaurant I stay here for business on a regular basis and have always had a pleasant experience. Clean rooms and good food in restaurant. January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:42:09.152-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_HWWNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>