Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 423 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Pool

By

January 19, 2017

club

Was very excited about indoor pool, husband called three days before check in aND the employee tould us the pool was being serviced, but insisted the pool would be finished by Friday a day before check in. We expressed the need for the pool and the person said yes bring type swimming suite.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing,Great night of sleep

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great place safe , friendly helpful staff. If your ever in the Manahawkin vicinity The Holiday Inn is and great place to to turn into for how ever long your in town.

Read More
Read Less

Manahawkin

By

January 15, 2017

I am sorry to say that it was a very bad experience with my stay. The room was cold, maintenance person came by and he said it is the max of the heating unit can produce. The dinner was awful, I ordered the medium rare prime rib and it came out well done. I suspected the meat and baked potato were cook/heat up from the microwave, at least it tasted that way.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel great staff!

By

January 13, 2017

I have been here many times before. Great Proximity to LBI and business.
Ii would recommend as I have have stayed at other IHG in the area, this is by far the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear tom Wal, Thank you for your kind review. Our staff tries to satisfy every guest and it is gratifying to know that we are doing best.
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

January 05, 2017

club

excellent stay, room excellent condition and location perfect
When back in area visiting family would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Soto2004, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that you loved staying at our hotel. We are looking forward to many more future visits.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast in hotel restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Hamiltonian Hip Hops, Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

we enjoyed our stay at the Manahawkin/LBI Holiday Inn; very nice and restaurant very good and reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear MikeTM1231, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. WE hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations & customer service

By

January 02, 2017

We were very happy with our stay @ the Holiday Inn. We were in N.J. to surprise my Mom for the holidays. She resides in a nursing home about ten minutes from the Inn. We were very happy with our four day stay @ the Holiday Inn. Our room was clean,comfortable and had all the comforts of home. The restaurant had delicious meals that were reasonably priced.The entire staff , front desk,servers & housekeepers ensured all our needs were met with a friendly smile. We would without a doubt recommend the Inn & restaurant to our friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Corky & DI, Thank you for your comments. It always is a pleasure to hear positive feedback from our guests. We are greatly pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will be very happy to read your review. We look forward to many more of your future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

December 30, 2016

Great Hotel.
Will always stay here when in the area.
Have already recommended to friends.

Have eaten in the restaurant in the past, very good, but not this last visit.

Only 2 miles from my family's home so the location is perfect.

I don't know of any other hotels in the area that are as nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Clarieb, Thank yo for your feedback. We are very excited to hear you will be staying with us wherever you come to the area. If you are not an IHG Rewards member (Loyalty Program), please stop by the desk on your next visit to sign up. Its free. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

December 30, 2016

Great place to stay in this area. Comfortable rooms. Good front desk service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Beanpole2, Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Very nice property
Clean and qiuiet
The staff was very friendly
Suggestion is to put a magnifying mirror in each room for makeup purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Ultrarnr, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your suggestion of a magnifying mirror will be taken under consideration. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

December 27, 2016

club

We are a family of 4. We stayed in a room with 2 queen beds and a roll away. It was very comfortable. However, I would strongly suggest checking your rooms heating unit before getting too comfortable. Out heat did not work and we had to be moved to another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Benny Ben, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found our rooms to be very comfortable. However, please accept our apologizes, that you had to move rooms due to the Heat not working. The appropriate department has been notified in reference to this issue to ensure this doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you and we hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less