Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 431 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Pleasant Surprise - King Suite

By

February 23, 2017

club

The King Suite is very roomy and comfortable. Both the king bed and the pull out couch were comfortable to sleep on. We are planning another stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear BooBoo, Thank you so much for that feedback. We are very pleased to hear about your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Manahawkin was very pleasant. The room was clean, spacious ; ghebed was very comfortable and the shower was larger than average and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for couple or families.

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The place had everything you would need for couples and families.
Having the restaurant on site was a big
Time saving. Watching the families that were there and listening to them ,I can tell they were having a great time too.
My daughter and boyfriend had stayed here before and felt the same way.
Great place to stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Christy60, Thank you for that great feedback. We are very excited to hear that you and your family had a great time at our hotel. We look forward to many more of your future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Less than stellar

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room was inadequately for 5 guests, despite making a reservation for 5. The staff didn't care.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Jenna, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the issue that you experienced during your stay with us. This situation has been looked into and it appears that your reservation had a request for a crib and not a cot. That's why there was a crib placed in your room in advance. However, when the error was bought to the front desks attention, they immediately took the crib out and replaced it with a cot and waived the cot fee for you. We regret that you felt our staff didn't care. Please rest assure, that is not the impression we like to give our guests. The appropriate department head has been notified and proper measures will be taken to avoid this issue in the future. Thank you again for your comments and we hope that you will visit again and give our hotel another chance.
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed for 4 nights, hotel was clean, room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Musket1, Thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again real soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

manahawkin holiday Inn review

By

February 14, 2017

club

larger menus and beer options. room service and television options

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Dennis, Thank you for your feedback. Any comments or suggestions from our guests is greatly appreciated. We regret that you felt our menus should be larger and have more options. However, please note that our menus comply with IHG standard guidelines. Your suggestions will be shared with the appropriate management team to be taken under consideration. We do also offer room service during regular restaurant hours as well. Thank you and we hope that you will visit us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great experimence at the Manahawkin Holiday In !

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I had a meeting on LBI and needed a place to stay. The Holiday Inn in Manahawkin was a welcome surprise! Our room was clean and the people were very friendly! I recommend it highly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Kate, Thank you for feedback. We are very happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff will be very delighted to see your comments. Thank you again and we hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 06, 2017

club

Nice facility, lots of amenities. Many great restaurants in the area for seafood.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear ChiCityGirl, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

January 19, 2017

club

Was very excited about indoor pool, husband called three days before check in aND the employee tould us the pool was being serviced, but insisted the pool would be finished by Friday a day before check in. We expressed the need for the pool and the person said yes bring type swimming suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Trish1elle, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our most sincere apologies. While the pool was being serviced, we ran into an unexpected circumstance which postponed the pool to re-open when expected. Management was doing everything they can to fix the issue. We hope that you will return to our hotel again and give us another chance. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing,Great night of sleep

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great place safe , friendly helpful staff. If your ever in the Manahawkin vicinity The Holiday Inn is and great place to to turn into for how ever long your in town.

Read More
Read Less

Manahawkin

By

January 15, 2017

I am sorry to say that it was a very bad experience with my stay. The room was cold, maintenance person came by and he said it is the max of the heating unit can produce. The dinner was awful, I ordered the medium rare prime rib and it came out well done. I suspected the meat and baked potato were cook/heat up from the microwave, at least it tasted that way.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2017
Hi EricPa, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our heating system and the food that were served. I also sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel great staff!

By

January 13, 2017

I have been here many times before. Great Proximity to LBI and business.
Ii would recommend as I have have stayed at other IHG in the area, this is by far the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear tom Wal, Thank you for your kind review. Our staff tries to satisfy every guest and it is gratifying to know that we are doing best.
Read More
Read Less