Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 588 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Service

By

October 22, 2017

club

Great service very friendly staff
Clean bathroom. No noise outside room
Very modern check in area
Fire pits outside were nice

Read More
Read Less

Loved the pillows!!!

By

October 21, 2017

Had a wonderful time while staying at the Holiday Inn in Manahawkin, NJ. Was impressed with the updated lounge and room. Was very satisfied with the hotel staff and would highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 20, 2017

Great room, Melissa was greast at the front desk, whole facility was clean and was a nice enviornment

Read More
Read Less

I would recommend.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Location price can’t beat it . The only problem I had was there were some noisy kids making a racket at about 1130 at night. But that really has nothing to do with the hotel itself .

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property on and off for the past several years. It has been refreshed and updated. It is a wonderful property and I look forward to staying there again.
The staff was great and service in the restaurant and bars was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Not your standard Holiday Inn

By

October 16, 2017

club

All I can say is wow! And Charlie, Charlie, Charlie!!!! Charlie gave us several local recommendations, followed up on our experience, etc. He was awesome!

ONLY feedback I can provide is darker/complete curtains for the light sleepers. Other than that, great experience!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay for miles around!

By

October 15, 2017

club

This is a fantastic Hotel. A lot of upgrades have been done and my wife and I will definable stay at this hotel when we are visiting friends in the area. The staff was wonderful and made us feel like we were welcomed to be their guest.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress was very comfortable room was clean and comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

club

Clean and.comfortable room. Bar was friendly. The hotel had good amenities ex. Fire pits outdoor picnic table and bar. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and met our neeeds.

By

October 09, 2017

club

In general satisfied with all aspects of my stay. Only negative was the brunch. The food was good, it was plentiful. The takeaway service was prompt. However the omelette station was in the kitchen and only one waitress was was there take take any orders for that item and to bring beverages or bill or any other communication wit the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Oasis

By

October 03, 2017

club

Colleague suggested staying at this hotel during a recent business trip to the area. When I drove up to the property I could immediately see this hotel would be unique and pay attention to details. The outside of the hotel had lush gardens and patio areas with comfortable seating around fire pits. The hotel looked like a resort. The lobby was inviting and the rooms were clean and quiet. Nice place to stay and close to the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 01, 2017

Excellent price for what it offers. Your close to a lot of things . The food I had was good, and drinks were reasonably priced. The rooms were clean and nice as well as the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 30, 2017

Rooms are comfortable and convenient to island and shopping. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less