Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1348 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    37

Highly recommend! Amazing and welcoming atmosphere, super clean!

By

June 30, 2021

club

Can't wait to return to this Hotel! By far the best Holiday Inn we have stayed in! (Lacrosse Tournaments) The restaurant and amenities at this hotel are fantastic! Staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and our room was immaculately clean. I highly recommend this hotel over ANY LBI hotel...

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressive

By

June 29, 2021

club

From the moment we entered the hotel, we were very impressed by the cleanliness and efficiency. The look of this hotel is airy and calming and it has something to offer for everyone during your stay. We were very happy overall with our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Customer satisfaction

By

June 29, 2021

club

As I stated in the survey — the rigid policy of no early check in needs to be addressed. All rooms can not be ready at the same time. We called the morning of our arrival, like we were told to do. I work in the hotel industry and we try to accommodate all check ins and we are across the street from the beach. We weren’t asking to check in at 8am! I can’t recommend Holiday Inn to people who need ANY special requests.

Read More
Read Less

Thursday night stay

By

June 28, 2021

Clean and fresh Convience to LBI Restaurant available but only one choice of dessert. Girls lived the mini golf and arcade I loved the size of the tv. Wasn’t expecting the 100$ extra charge

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

June 27, 2021

club

This is a beautiful, well run establishment. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed for breakfast even after NJ had relaxed the Covid restrictions and we had to go out to find breakfast. A minor inconvenience but an inconvenience non the less.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding day stay

By

June 25, 2021

club

My daughter was married here Saturday the wedding went off perfect the staff was excellent I couldn’t ask for more on that end however my stay was interrupted with someone knocking on my door on day 1 of a 2 day stay telling me to leave even though I was booked for 2 days small misunderstanding but this person was rude and made me call the front desk instead of first calling herself. I know the rooms need to be cleaned so guests can check in it can be done with a little more class maybe calling the room instead of banging on the door

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 23, 2021

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel a number of times , I understand the covid pandemic can make certain changes in service. The cleaning service was very good and helpful But it was a challenge to navigate the bathroom tub and shower without safety bars. The lobby reeked of cigarettes smoke. We we’re very disappointed that we couldn’t get dinner service on Father’s Day or seated especially since we were staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to sleep but bar needs improvement.

By

June 23, 2021

club

The room and staff were wonderful. The bar however needs to improve the quality of the drinks they offer. The description stated is not the drink you receive. The outdoor ambience at night is delightful as well.

The room is over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

June 22, 2021

This is definitely a family hotel with lots to do. People should stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

June 22, 2021

We were happily surprised by the overall look and feel of the hotel. Though not on LBI, it is within a short drive to the island from the mainland and a great alternative to more expensive options on island. Our plans included activities on the mainland in the evening of arrival and on island the next day, so this location was a perfect choice!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

June 21, 2021

platinumelite

Close to lbi , check-in and out is super fast and easy. Rooms are cleaned with a sealed sticker to show it was sanitized . Room service quick to respond to any needs

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and clean . We stay here and often find everyone to be helpful and the hotel to very, very super clean.

Read More
Read Less