Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1168 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    799
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    35

Overnight stop

By

August 08, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel, clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff , restaurant and adventure park where fantastic. Only negative thing was pool was very small and currently limited with covid..

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

August 07, 2020

Very clean room and comfortable bed.
We felt very safe during these scary times

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel, Great Amenities

By

August 07, 2020

Great location, close to the LBI Beaches and restaurants. Pool and Mainland restaurant were really nice. Features.. looking forward to staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Manahawkin holiday inn

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, convenient and friendly staffs. Room was very clean and neat/spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

The room was exceptionally clean and smelled clean when you went in. The bed was exceptionally comfortable and loved staying here. The value during the year is great however during the summer is expensive but not uncommon for the area. The place is great and we will be back

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

August 03, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It’s close enough to beach that it’s easy, but affordable compared to anything on the island. Very clean. Because Of covid I wish some things were different but given the circumstances was over great.

Read More
Read Less

kids dont eat free during covid 19

By

August 03, 2020

club

i love this place and my family visits it often, but during covid there are understandably restrictions in place. however, i dont understand why kids no longer eat free while the restaurant is open and super busy. woman at the check in was absolutely not nice, we didnt feel welcomed she was just not in the mood. my reason to leave review was really that Kids Eat Free was not available without notice.

Read More
Read Less

Nasty front desk staff

By

August 02, 2020

club

The worst experience with front dest staff. Nasty attitude and belligerent to customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and atmosphere!

By

August 02, 2020

Excellent customer service, atmosphere, and variety of things to do at the hotel and close proximity.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

August 02, 2020

club

The hotel offered great service and a comfortable room. The restaurant and bar were convenient and the staff were friendly and accommodating. We were there with family and they all enjoyed their stay and mentioned they would return again. The activities were excellent although it was a rainy weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 31, 2020

We had a wonderful time.
Clean. Friendly. Accessible. Good for families and a rambunctious toddler. Good food and drink. Very accommodating and safe. Would go again , and would like to try adventure park.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 30, 2020

club

Hotel staff friendly, hotel clean. Pool was clean, staff was knowledgeable. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Even with the covid everyone was pleasant and upbeat.

Read More
Read Less