•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top-notch! I am a frequent traveler to Manassas for business. I have stayed at three different hotels in Manassas and find the Holiday Inn on Balls Ford Road to be the best in cleanliness, value, and staff. Please keep up the great work! March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience!! I continually use this property for business stays because the staff makes it such a pleasant experience time and time again. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 This HI knows what it's doing This is one of the better HI I've stayed at. The staff were great pleasant and attentive. The room was comfortable, and quiet. i will be returning to this hotel. Not sure why I had to pay for an average breakfast that i would have gotten for free at a HI Express, otherwise a really overall pleasant stay. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Perfect My stay at the Holiday in was almost perfect i just wish they had included breakfast with the money i spent. I have payed less for hotels and still gotten breakfast and from the reviews I've read it seems their breakfast is no better or worse than any other hotel. March 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Nice Hotel We had read reviews and decided on this Holiday Inn based on those reviews. Property is well kept and attractive. Front desk was friendly, efficient, helpful and very welcoming. Our rooms were very nice with beds that looked and felt wonderful. Room and bathroom very clean. Not enough towels but we didn't bother to ask for more. I did think that the shampoo and conditioner bottles might have been the tiniest I've ever seen. Really?? Could do a little better there. Fortunately, I brought my own shampoo so my husband used what was supplied in the room. Not enough for both of us. Went to the bar one night for a drink. Bartender was very friendly and helpful. Not a hugely equipped bar but had what we wanted and service was great. Breakfast on Sunday morning was a disaster. The server was just over his head and the cook had to be totally out of her league. Took over an hour to get the first plate of food, buffet was not kept up, server was oblivious when we told him we really needed to get going. Brought out one plate of food at a time. We finally realized that only one plate was being prepared at a time. The restaurant was NOT busy. When I went to get food from the buffet, most everything was out. Was most frustrating when we were trying to have a fast breakfast and hit the road. We did not complain to management, not sure what could be done unless I went back to the kitchen to cook myself. Only downside to a wonderful hotel. Hopefully, they will work out the restaurant problems. I would definitely go back and will go back. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The staff went out of their way to be helpful. The female lounge hostess was exceptional. The hostess went out of her way when we checked out to greet all 14 of us by name to say goodbye. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff is very friendly. During my stay, I was sleeping during the day due to my work schedule. Unlike some other hotels I have stayed at, the staff here actually honored the "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door, and the overall noise area near my room was surprisingly low. Even a late night check out due to weather impacts on my travel plans did not spoil my stay. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn if you are in the Manassas area. March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised! this hotel was a pleasant surprise. It's tucked into a little quiet area, even tho right off interstate and close to everything needed. The staff were all friendly, service great especially the restaurant which was being run by one outstanding lady who appeared to be doing everything from bartending to room service and waiting tables.....doing an amazing job of it all! March 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:07:43.660-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNZBF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>