Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 477 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfy and friendly

By

October 22, 2017

club

Great experience, friendly staff, hotel wasnin nice shape

Read More
Read Less

Evan review

By

October 20, 2017

Good place to stay when visiting Manassas VA and northern VA. You are only 10 minutes from Battlefield and other historical areas

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manassas Battlefield

By

October 18, 2017

Good hotel, but with some minor room issues. Quiet room turned out to be noisy from external sources.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn manassas

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel to go relax if your going in a business trip, nice staff and good parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Good could be great

By

October 13, 2017

Attended group function dinner food was not good overdone and bland inexperienced kitchen staff and front desk are obvious should be developed to provide more customer service than given , not aware of situations to improve on their customer service very young and not sure of themselves not to mention not knowledgeable of surrounding area and what amenities are near by

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

TV didn’t work
Moved to second room and refrigerator didn’t work
Staff wanted to move us again after we unpacked for the second time
Finally they came and replaced refrigerator.
Noisy college kids banging doors in the hallway after midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

Had a great experience with Guest Services at check-in. Very nice room, comfortable bed and good size television.
Breakfast is not complimentary however I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed there to attend a convention in the area. Looks gorgeous out front but a nightmare inside. Very outdated. Bathroom had a ton of issues. Was not happy at all. Manager Rod is a good guy who set me up in a new room after the experience I had with the shower literally falling off the wall, but by then i was already frustrated with the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, not recommended for hosting event

By

October 10, 2017

club

The hotel stay itself was good, however the service for our dinner event fell short of our expectations. Ran out of food for our 75 guests. Plastic wine glasses were used to serve our guests. Plastic utensils were used when the flatware ran out. Bar we rented shut down early although we paid for a set amount of time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 03, 2017

The stay was excellent as always.Food good,service good,plenty of parking,room is always clean plus well maintained,staff attentive,which is why I repeatedly continue to stay at the hotel.It is also well placed for my business trips

Read More
Read Less

overall good value

By

October 03, 2017

Great staff and rooms. Bathtubs and shower curtains need some repairs. Other than that great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 27, 2017

club

I highly recommend this location, staff were very polite, room was spotless, and was all around around a comfortable stay. We did not partake in any meals there to explain no food rating.

Read More
Read Less