Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1029 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    60

love this place

By

July 08, 2020

this hotel is nice a cozy just like home i would recommend it to anyone. it’s also located near plenty of shopping centers and it’s in a quite convenient place.

Read More
Read Less

2nd home

By

July 06, 2020

I’ve been staying with this hotel for 6 months 4 nights a week. Staff is great, friendly, courteous, respectful, and like family!!! Rooms are clean and comfortable!! Best beds I’ve ever slept on!! Thanks for making home away from home comfortable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 30, 2020

club

My stay was GREAT! I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 29, 2020

Great place, clean and staff was friendly. However, having to pay 35.00 for early check in at 2pm instead of 3pm was a bit crazy, but with a storm hitting I had no other option.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

June 29, 2020

Thank you again for another great stay while visiting Va. Customer service was superb. Look forward to next stay .

Read More
Read Less

Everything was comfortable

By

June 24, 2020

club

I will definitely go back to his hotel attendance were awesome it’s nice and clean it has everything on hotels need

Read More
Read Less

Great environment and homey feel

By

June 16, 2020

club

Great staff friendly and nice and excellent bed! I have been ehrhe before and have returned due to this great hotel and the amenities are amazing with their hot tub and pool area!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean room good food. Great value

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Work

By

June 01, 2020

Good Hotel Over All! I stated my one complaint in the Survey!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk staff

By

May 20, 2020

club

Front desk staff is an essential part of making one's stay at the hotel comfortable and safe. Nate on the front desk was a pleasure. He was efficient, friendly, caring and very professional. He will go far in life.
The cleanliness of the rooms is very important as well. The staff that cleans the rooms were friendly and efficient. My room was well kept and clean.
Rod, the manager, should be proud of his staff. He runs a good show.

Read More
Read Less

Superlative Guest Experience At A Great Hotel

By

May 11, 2020

The Holiday Manassas Battlefield is truly a standout in the hotel industry, and the reason for that is it has captured every arena with exceptional success in terms of guest experience and customer satisfaction. The staff, management, and ownership are clearly focused on their tasks and conduct their business professionally, capably, and with utmost courtesy. Everyone makes a concerted effort above and beyond to contribute to a greater than positive guest experience, and they have succeeded. Rod Jarrah is an experienced manager and it shows. He has all the right ingredients that are combined to know how to run a hotel and do it with superb skill, appropriate customer engagement, and he works well with his staff. Hilda, the chef, is tremendous. Her meals are delicious, and she prepares them with the refined skill of a gourmet chef in a highly acclaimed restaurant. Jason, the waiter and bartender, is perfect for the job. He is pleasant, skilled, and he knows what to do it and how to do it; he can be counted on to do the right thing without any necessaryt supervision. He is a wonderful asset to the restaurant/bar. The maids, who likely don't get customer credit often enough--if at all-- work very hard on a daily basis and work long hours. They have a tough job but always do it with a smile, and they are pleasant and take their jobs seriously which shows with the final result. The hotel is kept clean and well maintained, things are always operational, and the both the manager and owners keep vigilant for all arenas to be working properly, professionally, and safely. This hotel is the absolute BEST, and I have been made to feel so at home here as a guest. I thank this hotel for the wonderful guest experience which will be forever memorable and one that has made a positive impact in my life experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 06, 2020

club

We loved every second we spent here, not a single thing to complain about, the staff was friendly and welcoming. The beds are so comfortable, and it’s a quiet and relaxing place!

Read More
Read Less