Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1143 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    65

Great staff

By

June 27, 2021

Check in is hassle free. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable with different levels of pillow firmness. Bartender is very personable and engaging. Both breakfast and dinner food is prepared excellent. Staff greets you pleasantly every time you pass them. Definitely a great place to stay if you’re in the area.

Read More
Read Less

lack of attention to guests

By

June 23, 2021

This was a very poor example of guest service.
The night manager was very abrupt in answering questions about the pool and jacuzzi.
The room bathroom counter was supported by a rough 2x4 lumber.
The lobby was very cold and poorly lit all the time, never changed.

I would nevr re-book or reccomend this hotel ever !
Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and friendly staff

By

June 23, 2021

Breakfast staff is always quick and courteous! The Hotel is always quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

June 17, 2021

Planned a visit with my partner to see his family in Northern Virginia. This Holiday Inn was a great value for where it was situated, near shops and restaurants, and everything was within mere miles via 234 or I-66. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable. Overall a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location and great service

By

June 15, 2021

Stayed at this location many times. Great place for business travelers with a quit location and clean rooms. Staff is always polite and helpful. ill stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Unlocking room

By

June 13, 2021

Both times I tried to enter the roomI needed to get help from the front desk because my key would not work. Both times the manager opened the door with a key card he carried up from the desk and then tried to tell me that it was my key card he used.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 09, 2021

I must say the best hotel We have been to! I can’t wait to visit again

Read More
Read Less

I love holiday inns.... but

By

June 08, 2021

The shower wasn't working and the staff never fixed it or switched my room

Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

June 08, 2021

club

这个假日酒店环境干净整洁,但是没有提供早餐,服务人员态度一般,但是酒店的性价比还是比较好的

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Hotel and Staff

By

June 07, 2021

platinumelite

This HI is at a great location near MANASSAS Battlefield.
The room we stayed in was CLEAN...and COMFORTABLE!
The hotel staff was welcoming and very friendly , quick and attentive.
Highly recommend this location for anyone travelling near DC and Northern VA.

Read More
Read Less

As expected Holiday Inn quality

By

June 05, 2021

club

As expected Holiday Inn quality Nothing more nothing less always consistent

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 03, 2021

club

It an average place to stay.. I am from NY and I’ve stayed in different holiday inns but never in my stayed have ever experienced rude and bad customer service from a front seat agent.. you ask him something and he would answer you with an attitude even when you’re about to check out.. I asked for a simple question and he treated me like a child and I’m 23yrs old..he doesn’t greet you and better yet the security guy at night has a better quality and has pretty good jokes than the guy who’s there in the morning! Also I left a gold filled ring there by accident .. the ring ment so much to me and I knew exactly where I left it and I called them back the next day..they left me on hold and the girl said “um we didn’t find anything” in a suspicious way.. they said “well call you back if we find it” they said and they didn’t even take my number... I’m never staying her .. customer service is horrible!!!

Read More
Read Less