Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 332 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Back to Manassas

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and friendly staff the rooms could use a bit more updates.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Mr Bsims, Thank You for being IHG Reward PLT Member, I personally appreciated your positive comments on Our Staff however ,we are in process of doing a lot of changing for our Rooms. I look forward for your future visit Rod Jarrah GM
Read More
Read Less

very pleasant

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hotel is very comfortable, clean and attractive. Front desk staff is extremely pleasant, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 21, 2016

A very clean and well run hotel. Quality and friendly service worthy of a repeat stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Mr Anonymous, Thank you for being such a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We pride ourselves on providing the best service to our guests and are glad we were able to meet those standards during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Large guest rooms, great Wi-Fi, room clean, modern, lots of pillows, roomy desk to work. Great bar, lounge area. Comfortable restaurant with good food and reasonable prices. Can't beat it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Jana55, Thank You for your positive 5 stars comments. I greatly appreciate your comments on our staff. amenities,our facility . We pride ourselves on providing superb customer service and I'm glad to hear our staff was able to meet your expectations. Rod Jarrah GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT VISIT

By

July 08, 2016

VERY CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. EVERYTHING I ASKED OF THE FRONT DESK THEY WERE ABLE TO HELP ME RIGHT AWAY. THE POOLS WAS VERY CLEAN TOO. GREAT FOOD NICE CLEAN SHEETS.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear KMARIE89, Thank You for choosing our Hotel and we appreciate your positive comments on all departments and Employees and Look forward to your next visit. Rod Jarrah GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 06, 2016

We were in town for a concert and stayed overnight. From the moment we checked in, our experience was great. The front desk attendant never stopped smiling and genuinely and warmly welcomed us. Room was very clean and comfortable. Thank you, Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Manassas

By

July 06, 2016

club

Room was close to the interstate. Places to eat were close by. Gas Stations were also close by. Staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Mr Hemi425, Thank you for being such a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We pride ourselves on providing the best service to our guests and are glad we were able to meet those standards during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G. M.
Read More
Read Less

Vintage Virginia Wine Festival

By

June 15, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. It is clean and the rooms were comfortable. The friendly wonderful staff makes it an A plus!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with excellent friendly service

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Check-in was quick and the staff was very friendly. The room was in great condition with a comfortable bed. The mini-fridge worked well and the internet was very reliable and was faster than many other hotels I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Too hard to find a name, Thank you for being such a loyal IHG Rewards PLT Member. We pride ourselves on providing the best service to our guests and are glad we were able to meet those standards during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G. M.
Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

June 11, 2016

Clearly an older hotel but the part I didn't like was location to business. That is not at all HI's fault but would prevent me from staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 03, 2016

club

Stay was enjoyable for my wife and I. mattress and pillows were great and hotel nice and clean. Front desk staff was exceedingly friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for being such a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We pride ourselves on providing the best service to our guests and are glad we were able to meet those standards during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G. M.
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

June 02, 2016

Hotel is very clean and nice. However, the staff was not very helpful and was not very caring. No towels in room at all, and no one could speak English. Which reading your guideines for writing a review goes completely against what this hotel represents. Was treated as if I had to speak Spanish to receive any help, even though this hotel was in America and remembering our United States of America veterans on our stay there. The manager sent us an email that he would give us a little reimbursement, but haven't received or heard anything yet. I did try and send an idea that may help with no one being able to communicate in English (making a chart with pictures so you can point to what you need), but no response. Have talked to many people who agree that they should be able to communicate. When you go to a foreign country they can speak English and are able to communicate. Very disappointing that in the United States of America you can't communicate in English, which our foregathers and ancestors worked very hard to install and learn.

It is a very nice and clean hotel, just be aware you should know Spanish to be treated fairly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Loving Hermitage OH, Thank you for being IHG Reward club member,we are so sorry to hear you had bad experience with our staff however your in put and Ideas are very important to us and i 'll take care of it ASAP . Thank You for your service and I look forward for your return. Rod JarrahGM
Read More
Read Less