Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 1073 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    702
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    62

Comfy beds!!

By

November 18, 2020

club

Comfortable stay for a reasonable price! Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great food

By

November 17, 2020

club

This is a very good place to stay. The prices for a room are very competitive. The food and service at the bar are top notch. The rooms and hotel in general are clean. The location is great, close to the freeway and tons of shopping but a bit off the beaten path. The only criticism is that it is probably the least up-to-date Holiday Inn that I've stayed at. The brand tries to cast itself as always being freshly modern and updated, this location doesn't quite meet that standard. But the service and staff are generally top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 15, 2020

Great stay, food at restraunt was good, nice location that keeps you close to food, highway, and fuel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Time

By

November 11, 2020

club

This hotel was awesome. I had an issue with my key and they were very quick to get it resolved for me.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 11, 2020

club

Stay here for work, staff is always there to help. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

November 11, 2020

The employees of the hotel were very nice. The food was good. Overall a pleasant stay. Only thing I was surprised there were no usb outlets in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Oktober 26, 2020

Very polite 2nd time I have stayed here and would do it again

Read More
Read Less

The Best in The Business

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Holiday Inn Manassas Battlefield is the best in the business. It has all its components well integrated from the beginning of the check in experience to the final checkout experience. The hotel is well managed. The customer service is great, Chef Hilda's cooking is exquisite and the waiters---Jason and Thomas--make the dining
experience pleasant and enjoyable. The maids work tirelessly to
follow all cleaning protocols and do an excellent job in achieving that
goal. This is truly home away from home. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. It is tops in the hotel industry. An
organization is only as good as the people that comprise it and the Manager at this hotel is the key to its success in being well run with
outstanding customer service. It gets 5 stars from me!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Manassas

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

Hotel manager Rod went out of his way to make our stay memorable

Read More
Read Less

10

By

Oktober 17, 2020

I give this Hotel a 10 , Super House Keeping Service , Front Desk Staff & Restaurant .

Read More
Read Less

B Nunley

By

Oktober 16, 2020

Good hotel, the reason I use holiday inn is the consistency, always clean and always have friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

good for the price

By

Oktober 15, 2020

club

Good place for the price. Nothing special. Tub didn't drain properly. Could have been a little less stingy with the soaps.

Read More
Read Less