Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 366 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great A

By

January 13, 2017

quit, clean, and friendly. all you need in a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear jimisandahl, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Spire Elite Member. We're glad to hear we were able to accommodate you in all your needs and welcome your positive comments on our hotel and staff. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 11, 2017

I made a mistake in my booking and was charged as a no-show. The manager helped me out tremendously by giving me a lower rate for the night that I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Ellen C, Thank you for your positive comments. I'm glad to hear we were able to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

January 06, 2017

I like quiet time when I'm not home yet. I also like to have a king size bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Karl.S, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold Elite Member. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear we were able to accommodate your needs for a quiet, king sized room. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Management

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel staff should be better trained on crisis and products before they offer them to customers in the hotel management should be more customer-friendly and not be so rude. The management should Implement a program where staff is trained better that way there aren't as many issues for other people as it were for me on my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Poeticfox81, I'm terribly sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We recently hired new staff members and they are scheduled to go through a Problem Resolution Training very soon. Please give us another chance and I'm sure we can make everything right for you. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Mr jd

By

January 04, 2017

club

Frequent visitor here .. no real complaints . Diddnt have wash cloths at first but was quickly resolved. Always clean and none of the weird smells you get from older hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Mr Hyles, Thank You very Much for your positive comments about our Hotel and Staff however,My head of Engineering Took care of it same day .Please Accept my apology and I look for your future visit. Rod Jarrah GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the most beautiful hotels I have every stayed in. Exceptionally clean with great staff! When we arrived the Front Desk Personnel (Orville) was tidying the lobby, but snapped to attend to our check-in immediately and made us his priority. Service was quick, efficient and personable while being professional! Awesome experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear kkoziol, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Elite Member. We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments on our hotel and staff. We pride ourselves on providing 5-star customer service and are very glad to hear we were able to provide such for you. We look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Jacuzzi

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

I had a Jacuzzi in my room, and it was great. I used the IHG points to book the room. So, I am not sure how much the room actually cost, but I had a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear whitezinc, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Elite Member and for the wonderful comments on our hotel. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed our Jacuzzi room under your points and were able to benefit from it. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

December 21, 2016

club

Shocked that breakgast buffet was not included in room rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Mr.Ms Gantt, thank you for choosing our hotel for your wedding however, as full service hotel our breakfast we have is full menu. So Ms Hook made this block did not included any breakfast and we are so sorry that your leader of your group did not inform you that they have special rate for their block code including room and tax only. If you are in the area we love to book you under IGBBB This Code for room and breakfast too . I look forward to have you again. Rod Jarrah GM
Read More
Read Less

The staff is excellent - provide great service

By

December 12, 2016

Nothing but great service by the staff -- especially the front desk team -- always a warm welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear JRG7878, Thank you for being such a Loyal IHG Gold Elite Member. We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments about our hotel, especially our staff. We always try to provide the best customer service and I'm glad to hear we were able to do just that with you. We always look forward to your return and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

December 05, 2016

My preferred Hotel in the Manassas area. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Safe and sucure location

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear MRC32, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Spire Elite Member! We greatly appreciate the wonderful comments on our hotel and always look forward to your visit. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast!

By

November 16, 2016

club

Breakfast sets you apart from other hotel chains. Would pay more for the convenience of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Woody1208, Thank you for your comments. We welcome all comments, both positive and negative, in order to help us grow in our customer service. While we do have a Full Service restaurant with a sit-down breakfast menu, we do offer rates that include breakfast in their package. I wish you would've come to the front desk and we would've been happy to upgrade your rate to the breakfast package. Please give us another chance and we'll be sure to personally take care of it. Thank you again Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk service

By

November 04, 2016

club

The front desk staff were helpful and so courteous! They went above and beyond to help with check-in!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Gym BML, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We greatly appreciate your comments on our hotel staff. We pride ourselves on providing the best customer service. I'm very happy to hear we succeeded. We look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less