La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1112 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1112recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    728
  • 4 Stelle
    192
  • 3 Stelle
    79
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    63

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

aprile 08, 2021

Good stay. Television kinda old. Everything else was good. Good place to stop get some rest and continue the trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed. Great service.

By

aprile 06, 2021

club

10/10 highly recommend this property. Great bed, clean, convenient location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean

By

aprile 04, 2021

Very clean and friendly staff great place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and quiet

By

marzo 31, 2021

club

Exactly what I needed for my business meeting! Bathroom still has a tub that was clean and ready for a bath, option for no cleaning during my stay. Lobby cafe had the best burger I haven eaten in the last year!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

marzo 31, 2021

club

Nice hotel but front desk wasn’t that nice - didn’t have any blankets left ???

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Definitely recommend for business or pleasure

By

marzo 28, 2021

I stay at hotels all the time for work.
This hotel was able to set me up in a quiet area to avoid disruption during virtual meetings or presentations.
The bed was super comfortable and the room is large enough to avoid feeling cramped. Some hotels just feel dirty even if they look (surface) clean. This hotel looks clean, feels clean, and doesn't have noise interfering in down time.
Well done to all of the colleagues I encountered. Super friendly, welcoming, and work hard to ensure expectations are met.
This will be my go to when I'm working in Northern Virginia.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 25, 2021

Great hotel. Breakfast perfect, dinner perfect.
More important..... beds are perfect.
Stayed multiple times short and long.
Laundry facilities are good.
Enough parking space if you are there with a trailer or even a truck.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

marzo 25, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and everyone practiced PPE and social distancing. There were a few loud children on my floor but I blame the parents not the hotel. The room was spacious and nice looking. The front desk called my room shortly after I arrived to make sure everything was good with my room. The simple breakfast left something to be desired but it was inexpensive and passable, I only ate there once then went out for breakfast. Overall great experience with both the staff and accommodations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay

By

marzo 24, 2021

club

It was comfortable, and staff were nice and professional.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed height

By

marzo 17, 2021

The king bed was very comfortable ! My only issue is a personal
one . I’m only 5ft , so it was a little hard getting up into the bed . lol
Totally not the hotels fault . My only suggestion would be to place a foot stool in the room for us shorties .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

marzo 16, 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed my short stay. The staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate my requests. The rooms are very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. What a great place to stay. looking forward to the next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

marzo 07, 2021

The hotel staff is excellent and I felt completely comfortable and safe stating at this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno