Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 420 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable Bed

By

26 June 2017

My stay at Holiday Inn Manassas was great. I was greated by a welcome smile from the moment I arrived. My room was clean. The Wi-Fi worked great and I had a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

23 June 2017

club

The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and helpful

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

It was a great experience. Staff was on target and we got there a little early and they had the room ready. It was centrally located to the nearby places we wanted to visit. It was quiet and peaceful. The hair dryer was not working and within a few minutes of my call they had replaced and it was working!

Read More
Read Less

Manassas Battlefield Holiday Inn A

By

15 June 2017

club

The room was perfect! The staff couldn't have been more attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

12 June 2017

club

Very clean and modern. Very friendly staff. Nicer place than I expected. I would return

Read More
Read Less

In town for one night

By

12 June 2017

Good hotel and value. Great location. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

08 June 2017

This hotel was okay, but nothing special. The hotel staff were very friendly. The restaurant staff could have been a little more attentive. The guest room bathroom was limited, with few sample toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

07 June 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is getting in the tired class, needs updating. Also, restaurant was not open on time for breakfast. I was most annoyed be the check-in clerk taking time to clean up some other things he was doing before waiting on me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, and great service!

By

06 June 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay with Holiday Inn! The room was spacious and clean as well as the bathroom! The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

05 June 2017

Nice property, but close to highway. If staying in a room away from highway, the noise level is low. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

05 June 2017

The front desk staff and Breakfast restaurant staff are awesome! Wonderful people.

Read More
Read Less

Needs more staff

By

30 May 2017

club

Hotel was nice but not enough staff to accommodate issues that came up. 1 person working the restaurant and it took over an hour to get a breakfast sandwich. The maid made only 1 bed in my room and left the other bed a mess than threw clean towels in the dirty sink. Than there was a clogged toilet and nobody to assist in helping so they handed us a plunger and told us that we have to take care of it ourselves. No manager on duty when this happened

Read More
Read Less