Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 378 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place

By

14 March 2017

I enjoyed my stay extremely . The services was couteous and professional. I will definitely visit again when I have the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quite stay

By

12 March 2017

club

Our first stay at the hotel. Very comfortable, very quite. The breakfast was good and the best coffee! Will stay agin when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

First Review Was Rejected - This location sensors reviews

By

10 March 2017

Staff (except for one) is poorly trained and not helpful.
No continental breakfast. They offer a Bistro and prices are ridiculous. Management was unwilling to provide me with a required billing receipt for my CLC stay until I threatened to not use this location anymore for my business.

Rooms are nice but the staff is not pleasant. I would not recommend. Not a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Stay

By

10 March 2017

Very comfortable stay. Friendly staff and always attempt to accommodate any request. Have stayed here in the past and will stay next time in town for business.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, Attentive Staff, Friendly Environment

By

09 March 2017

club

Room was well used. Carpet (in my room specifically) needs to be relaid. Room furniture needs some attention. Overall everything was very clean and set for use. Amenities are full and available. Didn't have anything really to complain about. Curtains over window may need a few extra inches in length to fully cover window. Otherwise I was very pleased with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

07 March 2017

club

Great location right next to Bull Run. Bar/Restaurant had nice selection of beer, great food and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Manassas

By

07 March 2017

Was asleep. Then the refrigeration unit on the tractor trailer parked 25 feet from the hotel came on and awakened me at 2330. Told the front desk in person. Came on again at 0016. Apparently made no difference to them.

1. The tractor trailer should have been made to park in the rear parking lot farthest from the hotel.
2. The truck used eight, prime, car parking spaces at the front of the hotel.
3. Had to get up early. Long drive in the afternoon. Needed sleep and couldn't get it. Will stay at another hotel next time in Manassas.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

17 February 2017

club

My son had a two day swimming meet at GMU and I did not want to drive back to DC. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I know its the weirdest thing, but I wish the toilet had a seat cover!! other than that the hotel was fine. I would recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

I would stay here again. Everyone greeted us with a smile. Very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear Atdotcom, Thank you for being a loyal Platinum Elite Member! I'm glad to hear you loved our hotel and our staff made you feel at home. Please consider this your home away from home! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

30 January 2017

club

Stayed for a business meeting. Was able to locate the property, get checked in and out, and get to my meeting with zero difficulty. Breakfast was relatively quick. The staff both in the hotel and restaurant were welcoming and friendly. I'd be glad to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear CWN223, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Club Member. We greatly appreciate your positive comments on our staff and property. I'm glad to hear we were able to take care of your needs. We look forward to having you visit again in the near future. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Staff friendlness

By

30 January 2017

The staff always makes me fill welcomed and offer to make my stay a pleasant one. They make being away from home a little easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear Mr. Ed S, Thank you, as always, for being a Loyal IHG Gold Elite Member! We always look forward to your visit and are thrilled when we see you come . Considering this hotel your Home away from Home. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

VERY Nice Holiday Inn

By

29 January 2017

club

My only improvement would be to add a breakfast buffet. I did not realize breakfast was not included.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear Gretchpet, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Club Member. Unfortunately, due to Brand Standards, we are unable to have a Breakfast Buffet as we are a Full-Service Hotel, meaning we have a Full Restaurant on property, with a sit down menu. We do have special rates available that have the option to include breakfast in your room rate. Please contact the hotel and we'd be more than happy to take care of you next time you're in the area. Sincerely, Rod Jarrah, G.M.
Read More
Read Less