Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1216 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1216Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    798
  • 4 Sterne
    207
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    69

Exceeded My Expectations

By

20. Mai 2022

I expected an average stay at this hotel and received a superb one instead. Everyone, from GM on down, was warm, welcoming, and sincere. Check-in was a pleasure, not a chore. Service in the restaurant/bar was excellent. The burger was absolutely delicious. My room was spotless, and comfortable. This is now my go-to hotel when I drive to northern Virginia!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

06. Mai 2022

No issues with stay. Staff were very friendly and the Breakfast choices were very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No invoice.

By

08. Februar 2022

I have called the hotel front desk many times in the past weeks, calling about a invoice from the dates that I was there from 1/10- 1/13-22.

The person who answers the phone insist that they have my email and was able to send the email, However I never got any email from the battlefield IHG, when that did not work I asked them to mail a physical copy of the invoice to me. They said that it would be shipped out with in 24 -48 hours that was on the 1/24/22. and here we are a few weeks later with no invoice.

rude and un-professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD LOCATION

By

01. Februar 2022

Rod and his front desk staff always welcome you with a smile. Jason in the lounge is eager to serve you an beverage in the evening. The indoor pool and jacuzzi is a nice way to relax after a day in the field.
The restaurant staff and food is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

12/13 to 12/17

By

23. Dezember 2021

Always enjoy staying at this hotel Staff is always nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will return

By

13. Dezember 2021

Our family was very pleased with the staff and our service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manassas Trip

By

08. Dezember 2021

Overall, I was very satisfied with all. Cleanliness. And room wuality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AC inoperable

By

03. Dezember 2021

AC was not working. Staff stated that the AC temperature controls did not work in the room because the system was controlled on the outside weather. This made no sense to me because regardless of the temperature outside, I should have the option to control the temperature in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop on the way home

By

02. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Good room for a great rate, service and cleanliness. Only complaint would be the restaurant downstairs didn’t provide the quality of food we paid for, particularly breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. November 2021

Clean and large rooms. The staff was great. The beds were comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

28. November 2021

Love this hotel stay every time I’m in Virginia . The female that checked me in was very nice and very professional she even remember my name from my last stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I need this bed!!!!

By

14. November 2021

club

Our bed was beyond heavenly. Most staff were helpful except the man at the front desk on our second day. Management was amazing, bartender was amazing as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen