Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1085 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1085отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    711
  • 4 Звезды
    186
  • 3 Звезды
    76
  • 2 Звезды
    49
  • 1 Звезды
    63

Good People

By

декабря 14, 2020

I always enjoy being greeted by Rod's (GM) smiling face. His greeting is "WELCOME HOME". The rooms are clean and Jason is ready to serve you an adult beverage after a days work. Several restaurants are close by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Restaurant

By

декабря 13, 2020

platinumelite

12-10-20. Had dinner in the hotel. Full bar and grill available during COVID. Full rack of ribs with fries and cold slaw on bartenders recommendation. Did not disappoint.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed,

By

декабря 08, 2020

club

Thank you for taking care of us over the holidays. This Holiday Inn met and exceeded every expectation we had.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent stay

By

декабря 04, 2020

Friendly staff that always greeted me when I entered and left the hotel. The hotel was setup well for social distancing and was very clean. Bar service was excellent but I wish they were still serving draft beers. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very relaxing in the evenings after work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

...hotel could have quoted better price,....................................................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sleeping on clouds

By

ноября 29, 2020

The Hotel was extremely clean and beautiful. The room was a nice size and the bed was like Heaven on Earth. Slept wonderfully! Would definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, clean establishment and professional staff

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Close to shopping, dining and entertainment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Reliable stay!

By

ноября 23, 2020

I travel to mamassas often for work and always stay at this hotel. The staff make you feel at home and the rooms are comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good People

By

ноября 23, 2020

Rod (GM) and his crew always greet you with a smile and take good care of you. The rooms are clean, the pool and jacuzzi are open and you can order a full breakfast off the menu and Jason is ready to serve you an adult beverage after a long day!!

Thanks Rod

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dope Place

By

ноября 21, 2020

The staff was very accommodating, and the rooms were very spacious and clean. I have never been in a place where everyone was so polite and we'll mannered.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

ноября 21, 2020

club

Friendly, courteous staff! Hotel and rooms were clean and hand sanitizer stations thru out. Excellent stay experience!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Space

By

ноября 19, 2020

More room than express, staff was present but not obvious

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию