Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1080 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1080ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    708
  • 4 Bintang
    185
  • 3 Bintang
    76
  • 2 Bintang
    49
  • 1 Bintang
    62

Sleeping on clouds

By

November 29, 2020

The Hotel was extremely clean and beautiful. The room was a nice size and the bed was like Heaven on Earth. Slept wonderfully! Would definitely recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed, clean establishment and professional staff

By

November 24, 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Close to shopping, dining and entertainment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reliable stay!

By

November 23, 2020

I travel to mamassas often for work and always stay at this hotel. The staff make you feel at home and the rooms are comfortable!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good People

By

November 23, 2020

Rod (GM) and his crew always greet you with a smile and take good care of you. The rooms are clean, the pool and jacuzzi are open and you can order a full breakfast off the menu and Jason is ready to serve you an adult beverage after a long day!!

Thanks Rod

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dope Place

By

November 21, 2020

The staff was very accommodating, and the rooms were very spacious and clean. I have never been in a place where everyone was so polite and we'll mannered.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Hotel

By

November 21, 2020

club

Friendly, courteous staff! Hotel and rooms were clean and hand sanitizer stations thru out. Excellent stay experience!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Space

By

November 19, 2020

More room than express, staff was present but not obvious

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy beds!!

By

November 18, 2020

club

Comfortable stay for a reasonable price! Recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, great food

By

November 17, 2020

club

This is a very good place to stay. The prices for a room are very competitive. The food and service at the bar are top notch. The rooms and hotel in general are clean. The location is great, close to the freeway and tons of shopping but a bit off the beaten path. The only criticism is that it is probably the least up-to-date Holiday Inn that I've stayed at. The brand tries to cast itself as always being freshly modern and updated, this location doesn't quite meet that standard. But the service and staff are generally top notch.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

November 15, 2020

Great stay, food at restraunt was good, nice location that keeps you close to food, highway, and fuel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Time

By

November 11, 2020

club

This hotel was awesome. I had an issue with my key and they were very quick to get it resolved for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

November 11, 2020

club

Stay here for work, staff is always there to help. Clean rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit