• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does not allow pets, however there are several kennels nearby.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Manchester-Boston Regional Airport - NH
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Mall of New Hampshire - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art - Manchester, NH
Distance From Hotel:4.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary hotel parking is available at no charge during your stay. If you are flying out ask about our Manchester Airport Park, Stay and Go Package which includes an overnight stay, parking and shuttle service to and from the Airport.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Manchester Airport, the most convenient full service hotel in Manchester NH! Located just moments from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport this Manchester, NH hotel features a complimentary shuttle.

Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Need to check e-mail or print your boarding pass? Be sure to take advantage of the business center! Business travelers prefer this hotel in Manchester NH for its convenient location to the area's leading corporations such as Sanmina, L3 Communications, General Electric, Siemens, Osram Sylvania, Southern New Hampshire University, and some of the area's finest hospitals, the Catholic Medical Center, Elliot Hospital and Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center.

Manchester, New Hampshire has a number of attractions to keep you busy. Our hotel is minutes from the Currier Museum of Art, Verizon Wireless Arena, New Hampshire Fisher Cats Stadium, the Manchester Monarchs and a number of fine restaurants. Shop until you drop at the nearby Mall of New Hampshire and Merrimack Premium Outlets where shopping is always tax-free!

During your next stay, take advantage of all the wonderful hotel amenities. Stop by The Common Man Airport Diner, where kids always eat free! Unwind in our lounge. Erase the day's stress in the fitness center, Jacuzzi or take a swim in our heated indoor pool! With services like these, it's no wonder why the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is the #1 Holiday Inn in New England!
View Less
Features
Did you know that our hotel in Manchester, NH boasts a convenient and complimentary airport shuttle service? The shuttle will transport you to and from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport. This service is available to our guests seven days a week! Manchester, New Hampshire meeting space is also available for all of your business and social needs.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Ringling Bros & Barnum and Bailey Circus, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakam and Brandy Clark and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were very pleased with the hotel! The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom had plenty of space for make-up and hair appliances. I only wish there were more electrical outlets for recharging cell phones and cameras, and for use with flat iron and garment steamer. I attended a wedding and the banquet facilities were wonderful, the service was great, and the wedding reception was elegant and flowed perfectly. It is clear that this hotel is experienced in providing banquet services. My only complaint was that beverages were not available for the entire wedding reception. For some reason, and without warning, they stopped serving (selling) beverages for at least an hour or more prior to the end of the reception. All those attending were staying at the hotel, so there was no reason for the hotel to be controlling alcohol intake of the guests. In fact, when guests went to the bar in the hotel to purchase beverages and then returned to the reception, they were stopped and staff attempted to stop the guests from re-entering the reception, as if this were a high school dance. I thought this was ridiculous and it certainly put a damper on an otherwise flawless reception. October 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Agressive security staff. Would never recommend it for a wedding. I was very disappointed when a securtiy staff member became agressive to several of the guests that were attending my son's wedding and staying at your hotel. All of the people involved were respectful to him, however, he continued to be arrogant. What a shame. I would also like to mention that the "room block" procedure was a nightmare. Many of the guests attending the wedding were unable to reserve rooms because the block was never extended beyond the initial room block. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice all around I stayed at the hotel several times, and enjoyed every stay. The staff is really nice. The reception, the bar, the restaurant, and the housekeeping personnel are professional and super helpful. The facilities are terrific all around as well. Certainly, the place provides great value for the money. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superlative service We recently flew from Houston to Nashua to be married. We reserved rooms on the 8th Executive Floor. Food and service at Speaker's Corner Restaurant were great. Front desk great. However Maureen and Maggie, the hostesses / managers on the 8th floor, were SUPERLATIVE. They alone constitute a stay at the Nashua Crowne Plaza. Thank you, Maureen and Maggie! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant My wife and I stayed Friday through Sunday on a very busy weekend - 2 Weddings; Nascar Races and Nashua High School 50th Class Reunion. Great location and the atmosphere is extremely pleasant with very comfortable rooms and common areas. The food at the Speakers Corner was very good and much better than most hotel dining rooms. The Staff that we interacted with were very professional and extremely friendly! Soooo, What's the problem? The Hotel was considerably understaffed in the restaurant and Housekeeping. We were out and about on Saturday from 9:00 am until 2:00 pm at which time we hung the "Do Not Disturb" sign. Our room was not cleaned but fresh linens and towels were left at the door around 4:00 pm. Rooms should be "freshened" by late morning or early afternoon. The restaurant staff while competent and friendly were somewhat stressed and overtaxed at breakfast and brunch. But for staffing this hotel would have rated a 5 across the board. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad cleaning I paid $300 for a room and house keeping came in room once when we were gone and never made my bed never never replaced coffee that we used and never emptyed trash September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bridal stay The "block" of rooms for the guest and bridal party were on complete different floors and sections which made it difficult and tiring. Wanted to send bride and groom breakfast the next morning few hours later find out they never got it!! Gentleman bartender was pleasant and accommodating. Bed was comfy! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service I've stayed multiple times at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua over the past four months. During these visits I've found the entire staff to be very professional and I'm always treated as a welcomed guest. The front desk team is the best! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise My family and I stayed here because our guaranteed late reservation at a non-IHG brand hotel was not honored. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. We found the property to be first class and the rates to be very reasonable. We'd definitely stay here again!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN Nice hotel, but signing up for IHG reward member was PAINFUL. I realized they spelled my name wrong, I made 3 phone calls to change with IHG. They could not understand me. I am from Boston. I said M as in mary as I was spelling my name. They returned N as in Nancy, and then told me they could not change to the correct spelling. Check it out. The finally listed my name as a guest. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Stayed here as part of a wedding block. Enjoyed the brunch at the restaurant downstairs. There was no in room refrigerator, which can be helpful in storing snacks for our young children, but in fairness to the hotel, we did not attempt to request one. Overall met expectations for the price paid. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but not more We have stayed at Crowne plaza for 1 night. We like the pool and the spa, the room, the products to relax (in the bed). The breakfeast was not include in the price, wich is disapointed, we have to pay an extra. The overall is good fot this hotel but we feel it's not our favorite. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating our room wasnt ready until 3 30 left number for staff to up date us they never did we called several times the tub wasnt draining called front desk they said they were sending someone to fix it when we returned from dinner it wasnt fixed my wife wont take a shower because the water didnt drain. the dining room food was very good the experience wasnt. the brunch needs inprovements August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty bathroom and loud rooms. The bathtub was filled with sand, dirt and hair upon arrival. We stayed on the second floor and there was a wedding reception in the lobby one of the nights we stayed. No one told us about the wedding but we certainly heard it. When I got to the hotel around 10 that Saturday night, I could hear the DJ and music in my room. It was very loud. I let it go but was awoken at midnight to louder music and I could again hear the DJ talking to the crowd. I called the front desk and they said they were sorry and the wedding would be ending soon. When I talked to the Front Desk Manager the next morning, her response was that she was sorry and someone should have told us about the wedding when we checked in. Would not recommend this hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Was there for a wedding. Beautiful property. Nice rooms and lobby. Has a nice restaurant and bar. Had a great breakfast buffet. The wedding was not at this hotel but we had a block of rooms for wedding guests which included a shuttle to and from the reception. Only complaint was the front desk check in person was not overly friendly and i had to ask lots of questions to pull out any info from her so not a great first impression. Was supposed to receive a welcome bag as part of the wedding guests but did bot receive one. All in all a nice place. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, enjoyed our stay! We were there for a week for our car club convention. It was a lovely hotel. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. We ate in the dining room on our first night and the food was very good. The room was very nice, comfortable bed and clean and luxurious bathroom. When I needed a battery for my camera, the desk clerk knew just where to send us. Great place, would stay there again! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and afforable I live so close to this hotel, I haven't needed to be a guest before, but it was a great night and a comfortable room. Wish the bar was not so packed, service there could've been much better. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced We were in town late and needed a room for one night. The room was over $200 for two double beds. It is just an average room, so felt it was way overpriced. Plus, I asked if there was an Airline discount. She said she didn't know what I was talking about... after paying, a Southwest Airline Crew walked in... hmmmm? The room was clean at least. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and comfort The room was excellent and spacious. Very clean and comfortable. The only item that was not was the bed. It was the most uncomfortable sleep My wife and myself have had in years. I myself really did not sleep that night (just a one nights stay). I was told when we checked out that they were changing out the mattresses floor by floor. They started with the top floor and were working their way down. We were located on the second floor. Other than the bed we really enjoyed the hotel and the staff was more than friendly and helpful. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by handicapped beware unless in wheelchair. I made the mistake by getting accessible room - yes you could wheel a wheelchair into shower but no grab bars. The room was so far away from elevator my husband who usually uses a walker had to use a wheelchair. We were going to change rooms with family but no room seem to have grab bars in bathroom especially the shower. We were attending a wedding with cash bar and the guest were not given any break on cost of liquor or even for sodas . The staff at restaurant were friendly and very helpful but our experience on the whole was fair. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale Hotel for a fair price I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. It was more than I expected. Very nice, Clean and inviting! August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice NOISY hotel The air conditioning equipment in my room was the NOISIEST I have ever experienced. I was constantly awakened by the unit starting, running for only a few seconds, and stopping. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall rating We could not have been more pleased with the overall appearance, and cleanliness of the entire property. We will definitely stay here again next time in the area. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed the rooms are very noisy, esp in the "quite zone" suites that have access to the parking garage roof entrance. I had to change my room and then was put in a room with a connecting door which was extremely noisy. The beds in the room were not comfortable at all as well as extremely noisy when you moved. Also no refrigerators in rooms to keep food or beverages cool. Very limited amenities for the cost of the stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time! Kerri was friendly at check in. Brandon was awesome at the restaurant. I've been here a few times, so it was nice for Frank to recognize us and stopover. The wine selection is good. The hummus appetizer was HUGE!!!! And delicious...:) My coworkers and I planned on being at dinner for an hour or so. We ended up being there for 3.5-4 hours! The company was great, but the service was exceptional!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing accommodations and service! We stayed recently for one night and had an amazing experience. Super clean, huge room, comfortable bed, awesome service and all around fabulous experience, far exceeded our expectations! Treat was we purchased in advance with breakfast included and found out upon check in we were entitled to the Sunday brunch which was delicious!!! Great location and I wouldn't hesitate to return. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement As a recent wedding guest at your hotel, and mother of the bride, I was very disappointed in your room rates. Several of our family members booked a room at your hotel online, without reference to the wedding party, because the rates were cheaper. When a wedding party books a block of rooms, they are bringing the Crowne Plaza a lot of business for one night/weekend. Therefore,they deserve a cheaper rate than those that were booked online. Your "Best Rate" guarantee is proven wrong on your own website. Also, your wedding consultant needs to listen carefully to the wedding party's needs when expressed. Because she did not listen, an additional bus had to be rented to accomodate the number of guests returning to the hotel after the wedding. Not only did our guests pay more for their rooms, but we had an additional expense of renting a bus. Therefore, I would not reccomend your hotel for another wedding function. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff Stayed at the hotel for two nights whilst attending a wedding. Accommodation was very good and the staff were very helpful and attentive. Would recommend the hotel to friends visiting the area. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff starting with frank the GM AND rest of staff Always wonderful. The entire is always incredibly hospitable. June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at this hotel, but don't eat in the restaurant Our room was nice ( a little pricey) but the restaurant is not worth a visit. Service was slow and smiles are non existent. The breakfast buffet is absolutely the worst. We won't be back, too many other options in the area. May 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue
Select to close.
Hotel exterior, located off Brown Avenue Our welcoming lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Front Desk Hotel Exterior, located one mile from Manchester Airport Our Manchester NH Hotels Lobby Our Manchester NH Hotels Entrance
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading