Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 990 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    22

the tub was clogged and the remote didn't work

By

April 27, 2021

The tub was clogged and the remote didn't workthe the tub was clogged and the remote didn't work the tub was clogged and the remote didn't work

Read More
Read Less

manchester, nh

By

April 26, 2021

Hotel is dated but still nice. Restaurant great food and service

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, easy find.

By

April 23, 2021

No shuttle running at this time. The internet read that there was a shuttle service to the airport. No go! Poor advertising. The 1.3 mile walk in The morning was pleasant though...

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Comfortable

By

April 22, 2021

club

Overall the stay was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean. The only issue I had was no breakfast was available.

Read More
Read Less

Decent clean room but...

By

April 22, 2021

Good bed, but hard to fall asleep because our room was over the diner and there was gross smell that was seeping up into our room.
Nowhere - in person or online did it say the airport shuttle was discontinued. so on a Friday night for early Sat a.m.we had to find a
taxi at the last minute. Being a "planner" that was unsettling and should have been brought to my attention at first. That being said,
we had a $30.00 credit -maybe it's safe to assume it was reimbursement for the cab fees to and from? Idk. The Stay, Park

Read More
Read Less

Room stay

By

April 20, 2021

Good clean room. However, at 8 am we were woken up by loud knocking and cleaning staff wanting to enter the room before we even checked out.

Further, everytime I exited the room there after I was being bugged about when we were leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 19, 2021

The hotel was very clean and all of the COVID-19 restrictions were up held. I felt very safe. The pool was open and I used it twice. Management was fantastic with helping me extend my stay. The bed in my room was very comfortable and I didn’t have any issues with noise and slept like a rock. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Manchester NH

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 16, 2021

Granted my phone probably was next to my room key. The front desk staff were friendly and courteous with no hesitation when needed and I was so greatful! The food was also amazing with choice of breakfast or whatever meal anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

April 11, 2021

Everithing the only thing i didn't like was that i rent for a master room king bed and when i get to the hotel they told me no we dont rooms right when i did a recervetion with time and also they charge me more thats not fear

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate experience

By

April 11, 2021

club

This hotel did not provide the quality, value or experience associated with the Holiday Inn brands. Very disappointed in the cleanliness of the room; torn and dirty curtains, bathtub
Needed cleaning. There was no remote in the room for the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 09, 2021

Excellent location to Manchester airport and shopping!

Read More
Read Less

Lisa

By

April 07, 2021

Great location and price
This hotel was close to the airport and had a great restaurant on the premises. The pool was warm and clean. Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less