Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1089 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1089reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great visit

By

May 14, 2022

Very friendly staff! The night shuttle driver was fantastic. We got there around midnight and he was great. The desk staff were friendly and helpful. Room was what we expected, no surprises. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay when traveling

By

May 06, 2022

While traveling the best you can sk for is a clean place, comfratable bed, hot shower, and quite to relax. This hotel checked all these boxes.

Read More
Read Less

Fine, but better in the area

By

April 18, 2022

Check-in process was slow but the girl running the desk was as friendly as she could be despite being clearly overwhelmed. The room itself is designed strangely. Particularly the bathroom. Not sure why a toiletry caddy hanger is provided on the back of the door inside the toilet/shower area, but nothing near the sink and mirror. The room was clean enough but older appliances and a damaged bath tub were a letdown. Basically, for the cost, you can find better IHG options in Merrimack or Concord or Portsmouth if you have the ability to drive around.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-IHG resurgence

By

April 10, 2022

New Hampshire is experiencing an economic boom as thousands are moving there to pursue a better life. But the visitors would not realize this renaissance if they judge only from a stay at this location. It is in great need of significant reinvestment. It is tired.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and Shuttle Issues

By

March 17, 2022

I have stayed here before with no issues except this time. The morning of checkout I had prepurchased breakfast at the adjacent diner that is good for breakfast and prepurchased breakfast. Service was very poor as it was not crowded and after 20 minutes beyond when I ordered a basic egg meal they still had not brought out food and I had to leave for my shuttle with no breakfast that I had paid for. Then the shuttle that was supposed to be on the hour did not show up and I had to take an UBER. As I was leaving the shuttle showed up and was quite rude telling me there was no on the hour even though the staff satetd otherwise and had tried toreach the driver to no avail. So I got to pay for a breakfast they could not deliver and buy an Uber since they shuttle was not reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay

By

December 10, 2021

One of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at in a while!!
Room was very nice. The price was not cheap but I would rather pay more and know that my room has been sanitized from the last guest that stayed in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

December 06, 2021

club

Expensive, bathrooms could have been cleaner, long wait for dining, no shuttle to downtown. Good location to airport

Read More
Read Less

Hockey family stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

The staff was very accommodating and provided banquet room
for hockey team gathering throughout the weekend

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great staff!

By

November 29, 2021

My husband and I spent one night here to see a concert at the SNHU Arena. Staying here was the cherry on top! Everything was so clean, our room was immaculate and the staff was extremely accommodating! Out of all the hotels I’ve been to I don’t think I’ve had a better stay anywhere else! 10/10 will recommend and will absolutely be coming back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and staff

By

November 17, 2021

We chose the Holiday Inn (Brown Ave) Manchester Airport hotel for the room block for our wedding as it was within proximity to our venues for both rehearsal and wedding night. We are so happy we chose this spot. The hotel manager, John, worked with me every step of the way, setting up the block and coordinating shuttles, even offered a function room at a low cost for us which we were able to use to get ready in with the hair/makeup artists and host an after gathering pizza party in. John set up a handout/ flyer for my guests to know the shuttle schedule, and his staff was so welcoming and accommodating with early check ins/ support wherever we needed. Rooms were clean and comfortable! The next morning, the Airport Diner came in handy for us to all recover with some great food and drinks. We are so pleased with our stay, and the quality of service we were provided. John, thank you for everything! You made our guest's stay and our wedding weekend SO perfect and low stress!

Read More
Read Less

Ron at the front desk!!

By

November 17, 2021

club

My friend and I booked last minute and had a great experience. Ron at the front desk made our experience even better! He was friendly, funny, accommodating, and knowledgeable. The check was rushed because we had an event to get to and Ron understood and acting accordingly.

The room was clean and had a ton of outlets, which is a plus for two women getting ready! Only recommendation would be the room needed more lighting.

We booked with the breakfast included at the Airport Diner and that was great too! Highly recommend :)

Read More
Read Less

snuh

By

November 09, 2021

good service very friendly staff close to airport and and to downtown manchaster

Read More
Read Less