Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 413 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Claudette

By

February 27, 2017

club

Pleasant staff, despite making error while checking in, she quickly resolved the problem and was apologetic.

Read More
Read Less

MHT Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good service, clean and quiet.

Diner attached makes it convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Manchester airport

By

February 14, 2017

club

The room was very clean, the pool and the gym were spot on. Carlos at the front desk was a great representative for this property,he went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Wow! Thank you for such a great review! We are thrilled that Carlos took care of you so wonderfully. Comfort is such an important aspect of a hotel stay and one we are very focused on. I'm so happy that we were able to provide that to you on your stay with us. Come check us out again, where there's always cookies and coffee and Carlos waiting here for you!
Read More
Read Less

Free upgrade

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff upgraded my room the first night . Rooms were nice and clean beds were comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Can't go wrong with a free upgrade to one of our suites! I'm so happy that one of our agents decided to treat you for your stay! Were you our "IHG member of the day?" As a club member, you have the opportunity to be chosen as our member of the day which gives you 1000 extra bonus points and a $10 gift card to the diner or an upgrade when available. Thank you for staying with us, and keep a look out for your name at the front desk upon arrival!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 08, 2017

Great shuttle service to the airport always on time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Our morning driver, Roger, always makes sure the shuttle leaves on time and arrives safely at the Manchester Boston Regional Airport! Did you take advantage of our Park Stay and Go package? With it you'll be able to use our legendary shuttle to the airport, park your vehicle for up to 14 nights as well as stay at our award winning property... all for one low cost! Look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Really great smiles

By

February 06, 2017

club

The staff where all super friendly. Everybody smiled and asked if the could help with my stay. From the front desk to maintenance personnelle. Really great!

Wireless service was not great though, and the room had trouble maintening proper temperature.

The Dinner was good and fun felt like home!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We are glad that our wonderful service staff could make you feel so at home here at the Holiday Inn Manchester. Someone who travels frequently is usually used to great service, so it is wonderful that you thought ours was exceptional enough to mention! Although our bandwidth is compliant with brand standards, we realize that our guests need more! That is why I am happy to say we are upgrading our internet completely this coming spring so that we can ensure every guest has what they need to feel comfortable! I invite you to come back and experience that when the install is complete. Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 05, 2017

club

This hotel definitely met my expectations. The staff were friendly and efficient. The rooms were very clean. I enjoyed using the fitness center and pool. The Internet connection was a bit slow and the only other issue I encountered was a slow running toilet. Other than that I am very pleased with my stay . I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the recommendation! Guests are our most powerful advertisement, there is no better feeling than knowing we made someone's stay great, even if there were a few issues. I hope that one of our amazing maintenance workers came quickly when you told us about the slow toilet. I invite you to try one of our packages on your next stay with us, perhaps the Shop Stop and Play? Not only would you be able to enjoy all of the comforts the hotel has to offer, but your reservation also includes an American Express gift card that may be used anywhere! Some tax-free NH shopping maybe? Thank you so much for the recommendation and review!
Read More
Read Less

Bad cell phone App

By

February 02, 2017

club

I recently loaded an IHG cell phone App. I could not get it to work. Fortunately when I showed up at the Hotel after midnight you had a room available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
I am so sorry that you had troubles with the IHG mobile application! I hope that you have since worked out the kinks, but know that we are always available to take your reservations via phone at 603-641-6466 or online through our website at www.ihg.com. So happy that we were able to accommodate you!
Read More
Read Less

Rest

By

January 29, 2017

The room fwindows faced to highway and noise level of traffic impeded ability to sleep well . The room was very clean and comfortable. When I return I'll request a room not facing the flow of traffic!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
As convenient as we are to the highway, sometimes the noise from traffic is noticed through our windows by perceptive people even with our sound resistant safeguards. Our staff is more than happy to assign rooms upon request or use preferences when assigning, so please let us know on your next stay so we can ensure you a nice and quiet stay!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 26, 2017

Close to the airport, clean and quiet rooms. Excellent hotel. The only thing missing was breakfast which is odd for a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic 5-star review of our property. I am glad that you had a great stay! As we are a full-service Holiday Inn , we offer an on site restaurant rather than a continental breakfast. Our sister hotels, at the Holiday Inn Express brand, offer a continental breakfast but usually have no restaurant attached. Our restaurant offers a hot breakfast right off their menu starting at 5:00 am. Why not give it a try the next time you come into town? We offer inclusive packages that include a voucher for the diner along with your overnight accommodation at a discounted rate! We look forward to seeing you again here at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

January 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff, quick shuttle ride to and from the airport, clean rooms. On-site restaurant with excellent food, and other restaurants within walking distance. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 21, 2017

club

Overall my stay was very good. I would of preferred to see a better coffee station set-up similar to Holiday Inn Express hotels, but I understand that the brands are little different in their target markets; but everyone loves coffee so a little expansion of that would of been nice (or maybe I missed it?). The room was comfortable and the bedding/pillows were very comfortable. No issues with hot water or pressure - excellent. The room was a King room and I thought it was very spacious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
So sorry that you missed our coffee station!! We actually have an extensive station fit with regular coffee, decaffeinated coffee and hot tea with all of the fixings, set up adjacent to our ATM machine in our lobby. We also have recently added a hot chocolate station, as well, next to the front desk for a little added warmth in the winter months! We know its the little things that are important and coffee is one of those things! I am happy that you enjoyed all other aspects of your stay and look forward to seeing you again (with a cup of joe in hand)!
Read More
Read Less