Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 919 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

No shuttle service

By

July 02, 2020

club

The main reason I use this hotel is because of the shuttle service advertised. My family member lives almost two hours from Manchester. I always book the first flight out and rely on the shuttle. Was not told until I checked in that they were not using a shuttle service. The hotel did call to the cab company to schedule, but was told that I would have to cover the cost of the fare. I mentioned they adverse shuttle service and was told that the updates to their website are not as fast as the covid changes (which makes no sense!) .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great resturant

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

I liked that the kids got to eat free. The pool was opened. And the area was cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 01, 2020

Extremely comfortable and relaxing. Will absolutely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

June 29, 2020

club

The hotel is conveniently located to shopping malls, airport, restaurants, downtown. The Hotel has great amenities, pool, room service, free wi-fi and a gym. The Hotel is very clean and modern, has two elevators (no waiting). The hotel is adjacent (connected) to the Airport Diner- a great place to meet and eat. The Hotel has a small convenient snack store, free local and national newspapers, common office area with printer, fax etc.
Very friendly staff - overall a very nice experience!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

June 24, 2020

Grax por la estadia con ustedes los recomiendo al 100

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

March 14, 2020

club

Overall the hotel is beautiful! The room was spotless and was so relaxing! Everything was clean and comfortable! Thank u for a great nights sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 12, 2020

club

My family and I loved it here! We all slept well! It’s clean and the staff were all friendly and willing to help and answer any questions! My husband and kids enjoyed the pool and and hot tub, while I slept! (I was exhausted and had to be up early...) The rates were great and the restaurant looked amazing! (We didn’t have time to eat..) Thank u for a great nights rest before a very busy day!

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

March 12, 2020

club

I have been to this Holiday Inn many times. I usually stay to take advantage of their Airport Shuttle and airport parking policy.

Usually, when I spend the night, I don't have time to take advantage of all of their facilities.

This time I just took a day off and spent the night for fun.
Their pool and Jacuzzi are wonderful and their Airport Diner has a wonderful selection to choose from.

Very happy stay.

Steve H

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 10, 2020

club

Convenient location, nice grounds. The staff and workers were very nice, and the pool and beds were especially good. There is a nice diner attached, and is pretty reasonable, but there is not a continental or other included breakfast, which is always a negative point for me.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

March 10, 2020

Don't hesitate to book this property as it's one of the nicest Holiday Inns I think I've ever stayed in. Rooms and common areas are immaculate, quiet, full service on-site restaurant and close to airport with a shuttle. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

March 05, 2020

I would highly recommend! Friendly and courteous staff. Clean and comfortable. Shuttle to airport was on time and driver, Jamie was friendly, polite, attentive and personable! Overall GREAT experience. Front desk personnel also very nice and personable and housekeeping staff that greeted were also friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay if you don't plan to use amenities/restaurant

By

March 04, 2020

Stayed here a few times, mostly as a park and fly option. Stayed here recently as a mini getaway from the cold, north country. Hotel is nice, front desk staff was, as always, very friendly and kind. Major downsides were the pool and the one site restaurant. The pool cut up 4 out of the 5 of our party. Scrapes and cuts on feet, ankles, knees, and hips. Only spent 20 minites in there despite it being the focal point of our relaxing family trip. Restaurant is one of a chain of locations that USED to be SO good! This time I was SO disappointed. Very small food portions, burnt food, scrambled eggs came as a dried out omlet-like lump on the plate, bacon not cooked thoroughly, etc.

Overall, a decent stay, but still disappointing.

Read More
Read Less