Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 945 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

945отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    679
  • 4 Звезды
    178
  • 3 Звезды
    44
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Good Place to Stay

By

октября 21, 2020

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were very clean. As a bonus, there is a diner attached that has great dinner and desert as well as early breakfast. The hotel was fairly priced especially considering its in NH and we were there in leaf peeping season.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big room

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Great size bed and room I enjoyed the comfort of the bed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Filthy and dilapidated

By

октября 16, 2020

platinumelite

You may wonder why we stayed after this review? It was Columbus Day weekend. Zero chance of five consecutive nights anywhere else nearby. We held our noses and stuck it out. The room was filthy, particularly the carpet. The bathroom door base was rotted. The toilet ran. The elevators were disgusting; dirt on the floors, sticky substances on the walls. Paper was peeling off the bathroom walls. Previous screw holes had been left unrepaired. The check-in experience was another ordeal. There were three of us waiting in line. The lady behind the desk had someone on the phone asking her questions about the hotel. THREE times, as the call was about to end, she asked the caller, and I quote: “Is there anything else I can help you with while I have you on the phone?” It was ridiculous. We were stood there like idiots for fifteen minutes while this went on. You might also ask why we didn’t ask to change rooms. The hotel was completely sold out for the entire duration of our stay to several kids’ hockey clubs. There was no point even asking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable room.

By

октября 12, 2020

I don't have any complaints to share. I am very happy with the accommodations.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice time

By

октября 12, 2020

overall it was a nice time. Just the last day at night wasn't that great. why would you put kids by themselves. there noisy and the parents did make the be quiet. I call down and they said the look into it. but nothing happen. and being a spire member and couldn't stay one hour over. was waiting for the flight tome. they said they were book solid . whatever.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

another great experience at Holiday Inn Manchester :)

By

октября 11, 2020

club

I stay at this hotel a lot! I have family in New Hampshire and I visit a few times a year from Florida. Sometimes I am alone and never ever have I been nervous about my safety at this location. The front desk folks are just AMAZING. Always welcoming and friendly regardless of the time of night or day. I would recommend this location to anyone!! AND the diner attached to the hotel YUM!!!!!! my go to breakfast is corned beef hash and scrambled eggs. My New Hampshire roots right there. :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An excellent near to airport stay.

By

октября 04, 2020

All considerations rated an excellent.
It was wonderful being so convenient to the airport.
The staff was marvelous.
Having a Common Man Diner there was superb.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great H.I. stay

By

сентября 27, 2020

A typical, great Holiday Inn stay! No issues! Great service!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet hotel. Friendly staff.

By

сентября 24, 2020

club

We just stayed overnight before a flight out. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The attached diner was a bonus. We will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff- Front desk

By

сентября 20, 2020

platinumelite

The young lady at the front desk was very professional and helpful. She was polite and answered all questions that were asked of her.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

сентября 15, 2020

I felt the staff was very helpful and polite. The rooms were clean. The overall stay was a great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Mini-Vacation

By

сентября 06, 2020

club

Nice clean room, comfortable bed, Great pool, and good food within walking distance. Hot tub closed due to local Covid policy, otherwise great value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию