Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 914 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

914ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    660
  • 4 Bintang
    169
  • 3 Bintang
    43
  • 2 Bintang
    24
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Clean room and great service

By

Maret 14, 2020

club

Overall the hotel is beautiful! The room was spotless and was so relaxing! Everything was clean and comfortable! Thank u for a great nights sleep!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Hotel

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

My family and I loved it here! We all slept well! It’s clean and the staff were all friendly and willing to help and answer any questions! My husband and kids enjoyed the pool and and hot tub, while I slept! (I was exhausted and had to be up early...) The rates were great and the restaurant looked amazing! (We didn’t have time to eat..) Thank u for a great nights rest before a very busy day!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent Stay

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

I have been to this Holiday Inn many times. I usually stay to take advantage of their Airport Shuttle and airport parking policy.

Usually, when I spend the night, I don't have time to take advantage of all of their facilities.

This time I just took a day off and spent the night for fun.
Their pool and Jacuzzi are wonderful and their Airport Diner has a wonderful selection to choose from.

Very happy stay.

Steve H

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place

By

Maret 10, 2020

club

Convenient location, nice grounds. The staff and workers were very nice, and the pool and beds were especially good. There is a nice diner attached, and is pretty reasonable, but there is not a continental or other included breakfast, which is always a negative point for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful Hotel

By

Maret 10, 2020

Don't hesitate to book this property as it's one of the nicest Holiday Inns I think I've ever stayed in. Rooms and common areas are immaculate, quiet, full service on-site restaurant and close to airport with a shuttle. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Top notch

By

Maret 05, 2020

I would highly recommend! Friendly and courteous staff. Clean and comfortable. Shuttle to airport was on time and driver, Jamie was friendly, polite, attentive and personable! Overall GREAT experience. Front desk personnel also very nice and personable and housekeeping staff that greeted were also friendly and helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Stay if you don't plan to use amenities/restaurant

By

Maret 04, 2020

Stayed here a few times, mostly as a park and fly option. Stayed here recently as a mini getaway from the cold, north country. Hotel is nice, front desk staff was, as always, very friendly and kind. Major downsides were the pool and the one site restaurant. The pool cut up 4 out of the 5 of our party. Scrapes and cuts on feet, ankles, knees, and hips. Only spent 20 minites in there despite it being the focal point of our relaxing family trip. Restaurant is one of a chain of locations that USED to be SO good! This time I was SO disappointed. Very small food portions, burnt food, scrambled eggs came as a dried out omlet-like lump on the plate, bacon not cooked thoroughly, etc.

Overall, a decent stay, but still disappointing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Bed

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

Loved the hotels restaurant. Wish it had a total amount to order from, instead of order certain meal. The bed was absolutely comfortable. The pool and hot were great, it was small but it was perfect.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hockey Tournament

By

Maret 03, 2020

Hotel was perfect for Hockey Team. Plenty of Room for kids to play in hallways etc. Staff was very helpful as well. Pool was a little small but....we didn't have much time to swim either

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

Februari 27, 2020

club

It was very comfortable. Very continent to airport and nice we could park our car there while gone

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding hospitality

By

Februari 24, 2020

Great staff that always make us feel welcome. They go out of their way to exceed our expectations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent stay

By

Februari 23, 2020

This was the second time I stayed at this Holiday Inn. The proximity to the airport and interstate, as well as a wonderful dinner were all pluses. The only negative experience was with with a wake up call request that did not occur. Also when getting coffee early in the morning a somewhat surly young lady informed me, ( without my asking ) that non dairy creamer was " all we have to offer." I bring my own. The young lady who checked me in could not have been nicer, and the housekeeping staff was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit