Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed

By

11 August 2016

Went to visit our daughter and grandchildren. Her place is small so we looked for something close. We spent a couple of hours at the pool with the boys and had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

09 August 2016

Booked over the phone and it was handed easily - nice greeting on arrival

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfull service and friendly staff

By

06 August 2016

Front desk staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Wireless internet access was quick and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Much Better The Second Time Around

By

05 August 2016

First let me begin by singing the praises of Mike the shuttle driver that rescued my mother and I at MHT after Southwest couldn't get us home for the second time!!!! And on his birthday no less, July 21st!! Many thanks and appreciation to Marty for bringing up our luggage and his exceptional customer service during our stay!!! Also Lisa at the front desk was great with her dinner suggestion as well as the taxi service she recommended so I could get to a store!!! Lastly I want to mention the gentleman who was driving the airport shuttle at 10:30 am on July 23, 2016. I didn't get his name but he was superb!!! Our two day stay was a huge improvement from the one day stay before it!!! We were given a lower rate because of the Southwest situation but I paid more for the first night than I did for the next two nights!!! REALLY???? I asked about getting the lower rate but was told since I was checked in by someone else they could only take $50 off! You have some great employees but training needs to be done so that everyone is on the same page!! And possibly keep business matter discussions behind closed doors. Look at previous review.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

05 August 2016

Very nice hotel. Air Conditioning system couldn't keep the room cool at night but it was very hot and humid outside.

Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

04 August 2016

club

As usual this hotel was very clean inside and out. The staff was very nice. Restaurant was very good for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with everything you need

By

02 August 2016

club

No issues. Bed was nice. AC kept room cool and wasn't too loud.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

25 July 2016

club

Our stay was very pleasant. It was nice to stay and fly. WE eat next door which added to our stay.
The price was higher than last year due to the race event at NH Speedway.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

17 July 2016

Loved the hotel and the service to and from the airport was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff!

By

13 July 2016

club

Very comfortable Inn, with very good desk staff and very good restaurant next door. Internet poor, but not for lack of effort by front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi JFromage- Thank you for noticing and commenting on our terrific staff! I do apologize for the poor internet service. I did receive a survey regarding the internet service on a specific date and my vendor is currently investigating this. It is not typically mentioned negatively so we thank you for alerting us to a possible issue. It sounds like the front desk tried to resolve this for you and I am happy to hear that. Thank you again! Come visit again soon! Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a very pleasant surprise

By

07 July 2016

spent the night at this hotel because we had a very early flight the next morning. never expected the hotel or room to be so nice (airport hotels usually are not). hotel was clean and comfortable. staff cheerful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

01 July 2016

club

The Hotel was very clean with very easy access to the Manchester Airport and ALL major highways. The Front desk people were very friendly and helpful to all my needs and questions.

Read More
Read Less