Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 348 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great experience

By

17 July 2016

Loved the hotel and the service to and from the airport was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff!

By

13 July 2016

club

Very comfortable Inn, with very good desk staff and very good restaurant next door. Internet poor, but not for lack of effort by front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi JFromage- Thank you for noticing and commenting on our terrific staff! I do apologize for the poor internet service. I did receive a survey regarding the internet service on a specific date and my vendor is currently investigating this. It is not typically mentioned negatively so we thank you for alerting us to a possible issue. It sounds like the front desk tried to resolve this for you and I am happy to hear that. Thank you again! Come visit again soon! Warm Regards, Danielle Calkins General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a very pleasant surprise

By

07 July 2016

spent the night at this hotel because we had a very early flight the next morning. never expected the hotel or room to be so nice (airport hotels usually are not). hotel was clean and comfortable. staff cheerful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

01 July 2016

club

The Hotel was very clean with very easy access to the Manchester Airport and ALL major highways. The Front desk people were very friendly and helpful to all my needs and questions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

28 June 2016

club

I found the staff at the hotel both professional and very friendly. The public rooms were nicely appointed and my room was very clean and well laid out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

27 June 2016

club

Hotel staff were super friendly and very efficient. Room was comfortable and clean with simple but excellent layout. Diner next door was awesome. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

Not a fancy place, but clean, with friendly staff, a diner next door, the airport nearby and a reasonable room fee.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and ease of shuttle service to airport

By

25 June 2016

club

Clean room, comfortable beds, good shuttle service to airport

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

24 June 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The diner downstairs has amazing food. The front desk staff is nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

20 June 2016

club

Nice rooms and very poor internet. Liked the refrigerator and was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Manchester

By

19 June 2016

club

Have stayed at this location in the past.
Very convenient to the airport.
Room and bathrooms have always been clean
and comfortable.

Would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

STAFF IS WONDERFUL

By

14 June 2016

club

The staff made my visit so enjoyable! They were all fantastic! Front desk...amazing. Treats everyone like they are checking in family and friends. Super professional. The shuttle bus driver that picked me up that evening at airport went out of his way to be helpful and courteous. Place is always super clean and accommodating to special requests. This particular Holiday Inn caused me to become mostly brand loyal as I travel around the country b/c this is my favorite hotel of all. Super clean, comfy. I only marked sleeping quality down b/c the man next door snored so loud all night I couldn't sleep therefore they could use a bit more sound proofing between rooms. The rooms are super clean and comfy. Just a great experience consistently for years now.

Read More
Read Less