Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and great Service Excellent Hotel and near by good restaurant like Dunkin donuts and MacDonalds.. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and friendly staff I had to catch a plane at 5am and needed to fall sleep at around 7pm. Even though the hotel was filled with kids, I didn't hear a sound. Rooms are clean and bed is comfortable. The restaurant is very cute. But the best thing was seeing coffee in the lobby with real half and half at 3am. A great place to stay for an early flight out. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Extremely comfortable, and the front desk staff was amazingly accomodating when I needed an early check in. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We always stay at this hotel before any flights. Hotel is always clean and the service is great! April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review We found the beds to be very uncomfortable and would recommend an update. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by off airport confort Seminar for training in CAD/CAM Forgot how nice NH people can be Great food ,dinner attached is PHENOMINAL Never left the building different, drinks with dinner at soda fountain Why leave to go to 99 or Fridays? April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and fly Very comfortable bed, friendly and on time shuttle service to airport April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable; accomodating The toll free reservation number that shows up online did not know anything about the Bereavement Rate; my uncle told me and I had to call the hotel directly. Everything after that was great; just the television channel list did not match the television. My son was looking for the kids channels and we had to flip channels until we found them. No information folder/binder in room regarding room service, pool hours, etc in room; had to call front desk but everyone was very accommodating. We forgot toothbrushes and they were brought right up. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:26:22.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_MHTBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>