Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 401 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Friendly staff

By

16 January 2017

club

The staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful. The rooms are very nice even though the outside of the hotel is a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

15 January 2017

Convient restaurant with a diverse menu.Ouiet roon that was warm on a very cold day.Tv channel selection and speed of changing was subpar.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

11 January 2017

I have been staying here a few days a week for the past month or so. Great staff, super clean rooms, and a great diner attached. Close to everything. I would definitely recommend this property if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

09 January 2017

club

Hotel was exactly what I expected. I will stay here again everytime I travel from Manchester

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

09 January 2017

If you want a great place to stay, this is it. It is like being at home. Everyone is professional and helpful with your every need or questions.
I always stay here when in the area. The decor
And the cleanliness is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Dec. stay

By

06 January 2017

Nice stay, very Comfortable.

Staff was very accompdatiing.0

Read More
Read Less

Snow

By

05 January 2017

Came in the middle of the storm with an early morning flight. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Room was standard but updated and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and noisy

By

04 January 2017

club

Stayed twice and both times the hotel was filled with kids sports teams running the entire hotel. If You like to be in the middle of unruly kids and running up and down the hallways and slamming doors this is the hotel for you!

Posted byCustomerCare
14 January 2017
Dear Hotel Babysitter, We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, NH, again for your lodging needs in the area. It's great to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I apologize that your stay was not as successful as you would have wanted it to be. Your comments about unruly children running the property during your visits is well noted. On the other hand, I appreciate that you had a good rating for the cleanliness of the room and the quality of service that our hotel staff provided. I am grateful that you shared your review of your visit, as it will help us identify key areas that we would need to address as we continue to improve the guest experience here at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport, NH. Also, your review and the ratings you placed has been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for their review and action. It is always a pleasure to hear from our loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. You remind us that we always need to be on our toes and ensure that we provide the best guest experience to everyone that walks through the doors. Once again, thank you and we'd love to host your next stay in the area or where ever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Honestly

By

02 January 2017

club

Read my previous post. Kele was great in trying to help us out the best she could. Lisa also tried.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 January 2017
Dear Bummedmom, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to reasons you opted not to state. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message in an attempt to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Free airport shuttle, quiet rooms!

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Very attentive staff.. Airport Diner was a great plus attached to the Hotel.. Room was very nice, quiet and made for a great nights sleep....

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay with great customer service

By

24 December 2016

club

the only issue is the bathroom and closet door needs some minor repairs but it didn't interrupt my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank you for spending this holiday season with us, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! I apologize that you saw some issues in your room, but I have had our maintenance people look into it and they will be fixed ASAP. I appreciate you bringing it to our attention! Our guests perception of our property is so important to us. Thank you again for your wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Great for emergency airport stays.

By

23 December 2016

platinumelite

Was supposed to fly into Logan, but due to the massive snowstorm and cold, went to MHT instead.

I've used this hotel before and new it would be a great choice to spend the night (arriving at 5am) and give me time to get a little sleep before catching the noon shuttle back to airport for a rental car.

All worked out per expectation.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
When your trip seems like its taking a snowy turn for the worse, the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport is here to pick your spirits back up! Our clean, comfortable rooms and accommodating staff make it easy to forget that you had travel issues at all! Im thankful that we are your "go to" for your airport needs, thank you again for your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less