Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1052 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    28

Shuttle Driver

By

25 September 2021

The 4;30 AM driver was the best Up beat funny and on time

Read More
Read Less

Staff awesome

By

21 September 2021

Stayed 2 nights. Every staff member from front desk , Eric shuttle driver to housekeeping went above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

21 September 2021

club

My stay was great besides at check in being told that there was a bus of teen hockey players on the floor where I reserved my room so it would be loud. The desk guy asked me if I'd like to switch rooms. I said yes since I had to be up very early. I ended up being charged $40 more than what I had reserved my room for and was not told I was being switched to a more expensive room or would be charged more. Besides that the stay was great and the bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible horrible

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Horrible all the way around. I will never return to this location and will tell my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and uncomfortable beds

By

14 September 2021

The room was not clean and the beds were old and need to be swapped out-paid for services and privileges that were not available anymore due to Covid -19-so the room rate should have been adjusted.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was great and will stay there again, food was great and parking had enough spaces

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 September 2021

We had a great stay, the shower was not the cleanest but we enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Diner On-site

By

30 August 2021

Good hotel, nice room, not a great gym. There is great little dinner downstairs that does breakfast all day, service is good an the food is great, very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Access and a Hike Aking the River

By

28 August 2021

Property is well situated near MHT for late arrival or early departure. Hidden secret: there’s a nice walk along the Merrimack River behind the property. All amenities are those standard to the Express Inns. The Airport Diner serves 50’s styled American fare.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion resting place

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Average rooms, moderate prices.
Rooms showing signs of wear, slow internet. Unable to connect my Roku to TV .
No source selection from remote.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

25 August 2021

Clean, comfortable. Should shampoo carpets in rooms. Little dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenient

By

24 August 2021

club

Fantastic staff very welcoming. Airport Diner is awesome.

Read More
Read Less