Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staff experience

By

26 April 2017

The staff you have there are very nice and helpful from the front desk to the person who drove us to the airport I don't know there names but they all should be applauded

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

25 April 2017

Great hotel with all the amenities! I will be returning to this facility at least twice a year, every year.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 April 2017

club

Very satisfied overall. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable

By

20 April 2017

club

I stay here when flying out of Manchester Airport. Great location, friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

20 April 2017

club

Enough! The stay was great. We will use the hotel again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Never an issue here!

By

15 April 2017

The staff is always awesome, my company uses this hotel for all staff coming to NH based on my recommendation.

Read More
Read Less

A good value

By

12 April 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient. Great customer service and friendly staff. Excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

12 April 2017

club

Everything was great. Clean exterior and interior. Clean room. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

11 April 2017

Good place to stay. Great atmosphere, friendly staff
Clean room, fitness center, and swimming pool. All within a few miles from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 April 2017

Best holiday in I've ever been too. They were busy when I checked in but they still managed to keep their cool and check everyone in very quickly. Danielle front of Desk staff was wonderful and took care of every little thing we needed. The swimming pool was great, and I always appreciate the holiday inns that have a Jacuzzi in the swimming pool area. The room we got looked newly renovated and the bathroom too.
They have one of those "clean remotes" for the TV that you can just wipe the surface and it's all clean. We came here to attend to a Def Leppard + Poison concert. The Hotel is located less than 4 miles from the venue (SNHU Arena) and I believe I they had shuttle services for people attending to the concert but I didn't ask cause I prefer to drive. After party there's a restaurant by the hotel that closes at midnight plus a 24H McDonalds right across the street from the Hotel (you can literally walk there). Check out is at 12pm which is a plus because every hotel I've been to check out is at 11 am. My wife is a platinum member so we checked out at 2pm which is great cause it gave us more time to sleep off all the excitement from the night before. We will definitely be coming back, 5 out of 5, highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Ecellent stay

By

06 April 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Very clean, comfortable and quiet.
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Also price was reasonable.
Extremely close to the airport ( 5 min.).
The attached Common Man Diner is excellent. We have eaten at several and never been disappointed. A lot of food for the money.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

05 April 2017

Easy access to the airport, great local cuisine, close proximity to any amenities. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less