Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1083 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1083opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    765
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Good location

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Expensive, bathrooms could have been cleaner, long wait for dining, no shuttle to downtown. Good location to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey family stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

The staff was very accommodating and provided banquet room
for hockey team gathering throughout the weekend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, and great staff!

By

29 noviembre 2021

My husband and I spent one night here to see a concert at the SNHU Arena. Staying here was the cherry on top! Everything was so clean, our room was immaculate and the staff was extremely accommodating! Out of all the hotels I’ve been to I don’t think I’ve had a better stay anywhere else! 10/10 will recommend and will absolutely be coming back again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and staff

By

17 noviembre 2021

We chose the Holiday Inn (Brown Ave) Manchester Airport hotel for the room block for our wedding as it was within proximity to our venues for both rehearsal and wedding night. We are so happy we chose this spot. The hotel manager, John, worked with me every step of the way, setting up the block and coordinating shuttles, even offered a function room at a low cost for us which we were able to use to get ready in with the hair/makeup artists and host an after gathering pizza party in. John set up a handout/ flyer for my guests to know the shuttle schedule, and his staff was so welcoming and accommodating with early check ins/ support wherever we needed. Rooms were clean and comfortable! The next morning, the Airport Diner came in handy for us to all recover with some great food and drinks. We are so pleased with our stay, and the quality of service we were provided. John, thank you for everything! You made our guest's stay and our wedding weekend SO perfect and low stress!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ron at the front desk!!

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

My friend and I booked last minute and had a great experience. Ron at the front desk made our experience even better! He was friendly, funny, accommodating, and knowledgeable. The check was rushed because we had an event to get to and Ron understood and acting accordingly.

The room was clean and had a ton of outlets, which is a plus for two women getting ready! Only recommendation would be the room needed more lighting.

We booked with the breakfast included at the Airport Diner and that was great too! Highly recommend :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

snuh

By

09 noviembre 2021

good service very friendly staff close to airport and and to downtown manchaster

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Stafd

By

09 noviembre 2021

I recent stay was awesome. I was close to the airport and Southern New Hampshire University. The Airport Diner was a great and fun place to eat. The staff was so polite and professional. Whenever I return to New Hampshire, I already know where I will be stating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Furniture and room size is great

By

08 noviembre 2021

The Hotel staff were friendly . The room was clean and the room size and layout was great. The restraint was great. Having it located on the property saved a lot of time and the food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great airport hotel

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

We've stayed several times at this hotel when flying into Manchester (instead of Boston's Logan)...but this time, we stayed there four nights instead of two. Upon arrival at the airport, we found an expected Nor'Easter was expected to be worse than we imagined, so we cancelled our reservation at a North Shore (MA) hotel.
Eve at the front desk was accommodating and efficient in adding us in for two extra nights. We were delighted to see the rooms had been refurbished and were comfortable. The weather kept us in for two days so a nice room made the difference.
Housekeeping has been curtailed for the most part due to lack of help - as it is everywhere - so we had to ask for clean towels and to clean the wastebasket but it wasn't an issue.
What we absolutely love is the Airport Diner, connected to the property. Not only are the staff friendly and efficient, the menu choices are plentiful, portions are large, and it has the home-cooking flair. Best chicken pot pie I've ever had - and that homemade apple pie al la mode I'm still thinking about!
Plus - it's a two mile straight shot to the airport. A winner!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stranded in a great hotel - but it was fine!

By

31 octubre 2021

club

The late October Northeaster curtailed our stay in MA. When we landed at MHT, we saw the weather conditions were worsening along the coast so we opted to stay at this property - which we stay at every time we fly on SWA to Manchester.

Since our last visit, the rooms have been upgraded and were so inviting after the shock of a rainy cold NH day. The from desk manager?, Eve, extended our stay from what had been Thursday to check in on Tuesday. No hitches.

We love the Airport Diner, adjacent. Food is always top notch and service is always spot-on. Several meals included the best chicken pot pie I've ever eaten and a homemade apple pie alamode served warm and so delicious.

The only negative - and it's system wide for IHG it seems - is the room service. After four nights, we only encountered housekeeping once and mentioned that we needed new towels and soap and wastebaskets emptied. I guess they only come once every three days now. Lack of help seems to be the issue, as it is everywhere.

Location wise, it is 2 miles from MHT and although they have an airport shuttle, an easy drive for us. We totally and highly recommend this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite stop in Manchester

By

29 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I always stay here. Nice hotel and a terrific staff. Perfect location and near the airport. Airport Diner attached and Dunkin's across the street. I love this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy guests

By

27 octubre 2021

club

I thought I did all of this already
Hotel staff wonderful, clean room, proximity to airport as well as onsite dining. Also having the shuttle service to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información