Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-26-2015)
(e.g. May-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was helpful, courteous and attentive to your needs. Good variety of food in the restaurant at a price comparable to the quality of the food j- actually very reasonable. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I was there for business and found this is Good place to stay. Would definitely try again. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Central Location No issues here Great staff Interior has it all but a waterfall Large pool and nice for family May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn all good except for the bland hotel food. Should utilize local produce. Otherwise i good stay at the above May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great buisness stay and friendly staff I stay at Holiday Inn Manitowoc frequently for work. I'm always greeted with very friendly and accommodating staff. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay very friendly service and recent hotel improvements were well done May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and wonderful staff My husband, best friend, and I stayed here for a conference. We shared a room, which worked out well because of the makeup of the room. There are two upholstered chairs, along with the desk chair. There are plenty of outlets for charging phones, tablets, and cameras. The bathroom has plenty of counter space. The staff is friendly and offers answers and suggestions when asked. The mattress and pillows are VERY comfortable and we all slept well. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great staff - management should be complimented Great hotel - I was struck at check in how friendly and competent the staff was. I stay at a lot of hotels and I walked away from the desk thinking "wow - really professional and genuinely nice" This is not what I usually find at other hotels. Rooms, cleanliness, décor, etc. all were great. I needed to replace a lost comb and stopped by the desk in the morning. When I arrived the attendant was on the phone. As soon as I walked up he very professionally end the call with a promise to get back to whoever he was talking with in 30 min. max. I apologized for interrupting his call and bothering him , but I asked if he had a comb as I had lost mine. I got the same professional, positive and genuinely friendly response as at check in. "You can't bother me, here is a comb with our compliments - cant have our guests looking less than perfect" The management of this hotel should be complimented on hiring and retaining their employees. One constructive input - not a complaint- as I will return to this hotel if in the area. The work out room is in the basement in an enclosed room. The basement smells of mold, stored pool chemicals and I could not imagine working out there. A move to the upper floors with a window would make this location perfect. Again, I will return. April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T13:31:17.813-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTWWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>