Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 272 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Neat and efficient

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and welcoming. The staff were fantastic: friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The hotel was easy to find and the bed was very comfortable, allowing me to get a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
It sounds like you had a great stay! We pride ourselves on providing a good night's sleep, along with friendly staff and a convenient location. Thanks so much for staying with us. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

June 27, 2016

The purpose for my stay was leisure meeting other family I had not seen for some time. I found the stay A , from the hotel manager to the other staff. I would highly recommend this location if in Manitowoc or near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation. The candid words from a satisfied guest always mean the the most! We hope that you have another opportunity to stay with us. Thanks again, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

June 13, 2016

The hotel staff are extremely friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thanks so much for the compliment. We take pride in extending the best service possible and appreciate your comments to that effect. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

a small break from the world

By

June 10, 2016

club

its always nice there quiet,clean, nice people. I only live 20 miles away so its not that we need to stay there but want to.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments! We look forward to seeing you again, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
It's always nice to get away, and we're glad to provide your "break from the world!" We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

review manitowoc

By

June 06, 2016

Standard old holiday inn that has been remodel, but the pool and the hot tub area were closed for annual maintenance, by the hotel arranged to use the YMCA

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We appreciate the 4-Star review. Yes indeed, the hotel completed a full renovation in the past couple years and we are quite lovely. Thanks very much for staying with us. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for the review. As you make mention of, the hotel has been recently remodeled and is one of the very nicest hotels on the Lake shore. Thanks for staying with us. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

June 02, 2016

club

The hotel looked new and everything was clean and well kept up. Our visit was purely recreational and it did not disappoint.
Dan did an excellent job of checking us in and checking us out. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
We're glad that you enjoyed your visit and appreciate the positive comments on our modern, well kept hotel. We'll pass your compliments on to the front desk staff! Thanks very much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel but not for the Value of Reward Points

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Reward Points for a nights stay are way too expensive. A 500 point gift is kind of like getting a bottle of water.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Hello and thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member. As you mention, as you accrue points they can be redeemed,based on the parameters of the program, for Reward nights, and variety of other perks. You also get a Welcome gift upon check-in (w/ 500 points equating to a $50.00 expenditure.) It sounds like you did indeed enjoy your stay at Holiday Inn Manitowoc and hope you can continue to take advantage of the many pluses to being an IHG Rewards member. Regards, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Never disappoints

By

June 01, 2016

Great hotel location with such a friendly staff! Decent onsite dining options and a well stocked bar with some great local options.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello and thank you for the complimentary review. As you mention, our staff are both friendly and professional. We're glad that you enjoyed the local fare in our restaruant/lounge! Thanks again, and we hope to see you again. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Careful about asking questions

By

May 26, 2016

club

Overnight clerk was horrible. The fellow couldn't seem to care less about guest experience and was very snippy and rude. He would cut off a guest's questions before the customer had finished speaking and answer in the negative prior to understanding the question or context. Very condescending. I have never seen anything like it. I observed other guests approach the front desk with similar results, some just shaking their heads.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hello - you have our sincere apologies! We appreciate you providing us with a personal account of your experience and will use it as a "training tool" for how to improve in the future. Although it's no excuse, this was an isolated incident that serves as an embarrassment to a front desk crew that gets typically high marks for outstanding customer service. Thank you for your patronage and sharing your constructive comments. Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

A little bit of restful heaven

By

May 26, 2016

club

The room was so tastefully decorated.
The bed and pillows looked so welcoming and they were.
Bathrooms were light and efficient.
I didn't use the coffee maker or TV because I arrived late and was ready to sleep.
Like having a newspaper in the morning. Another plus for staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
What a great description- " A little bit of restful heaven!" We're so glad that you had a good night's sleep and passed along such a wonderful review. We hope to see you again, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Good clean and modern hotel

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly front desk staff, Room was clean and comfortable. Biggest plus was the room temperature; it was just right and i wasn't awakened repeatedly by an air conditioner kicking on to adjust the temperature of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
As you comment on, Holiday Inn Manitowoc is a recently remodeled, up-to-date property. Guest rooms have new HVAC units that make for an especially comfortable stay. Thanks much for the compliments on our front desk staff, and we hope to see you again! With appreciation, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

May 23, 2016

club

Front desk employee was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
We're glad that you were made to feel welcome, and that the accommodations met your expectations. We appreciate the review. Thanks very much, Holiday Inn Manitowoc Management
Read More
Read Less