Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful reception location!~ We were here for my neice's wedding. The location was handy and they did a great job with the reception and the cocktail hour. I would recommend it if I knew people in the area. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Read my last response Wrote about the problem already. So the fact that I have to do it again is frustrating. The gal who checked us in didn't acknowledge us as IHG members didn't offer us a upgrade to a suite when they were available. Didn't offer us a gift and said "They don't do that anymore". The room was nice and the place was nice overall. The blonde bartender was very good looking. Would have loved to sit at the bar and drink but we didn't. Patty who worked at night. Was very appologetic for the actions of the day gal. She did give us a gift and points but didn't offer to put us in a suite. If she did we would have declined because we unpacked and use the room we got already. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff very nice on check in and out., room was very clean and quite. the only thing I saw was the glass in the elevators should be clean more often. that was the only thing I was wrong. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Welcoming and Responsive to My Issue The staff went overboard to be friendly, helpful and attentive. Laura (?) made me feel sincerely as if I was an old and welcome friend. I mentioned that I loved the service, but found the facial tissues to be rough like sandpaper. That same day, they were quietly replaced with a box of soft and gentle facial tissues. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous remodel Great choice for business travel. Nice pillow selection, easy access to outlets, new iron, and well-lit bathroom. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seminar experience held at Hotel The seminar and conference room was very accomendating. Breakfast and lunch banquet was very good. The night time banquet food was prepared and served and tasted extremely acceptable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay in the ARea I really enjoyed my stay here, and I would love to stay again. My room was up on the third floor and my room also had a patio door that faced the lobby and I could see the lobby from my room and I liked the idea of having a balcony from your room and you could sit out in the lobby right from your own room. I also had a very good night's sleep since it was very quiet in the room. I had a fairly good dinner Saturday night and a good breakfast SUnday morning. ONe thing I found unusual is (This is not a serious issue# that there was actually a light switch to turn on and off the fridge. When I was about to go down to eat dinner Saturday night, I turned off the light switches, which were by the front door #Assuming one was for a lamp by the bed) it actually turned off the fridge. Other then that I enjoyed my stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice improvements especially in regards to the WiFi connection and strength. Even though the hotel is going through renovations, things are coming along great and there are some major improvements as well. For the last few weeks the dining and bar area have been under renovation as well, but the hotel has done their best to maintain their high quality of service. Also the most important improvement for me was their revamping of their Wifi service. There has been a remarkable improvement in both the rooms connect-ability and also finally the ability to connect from the exercise room in the basement. These improvements are very much appreciated. March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction zone- Was not expecting the huge construction site I walked into- there really was no restaurant bar. Very disappointed that even when I called earlier in the day I wasn't informed of the huge remodel in progress. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade While the motel was undergoing renovations, I wish they had notified us before hand that the pool and hot tub were closed. It was our get away weekend and was planning on spending time in the hot tub relaxing. There was no reduction in price, just reduction in services. The bar and resturant were also very scaled back. I was not a happy camper. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn 2nd Home I travel across the US and when I come back to the Holiday Inn in Manitowoc it is truly my second home. Patti, Dave, Yolanda and the team there treat me like family, even better than family as they remember the room I like and will go out of their way to make my visit special! I really love the remodeling they are doing the new furniture and colors are warm and comforting! As always my holiday inn friends thank you for a lovely (but cold) visit! I'll try to bring more California Sunshine with me on the next visit! Take Care - Deb D., Dowco Western Region Sales Manager February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quiet Facility does have some rooms under renovation, however the stay was amazingly quiet. I had a King bed room over looking indoor conference area. Nice balcony made for a better than normal stay for a Holiday Inn. No breakfast provided, nor microwaves in room. There was a Starbucks Express which had a limited selection of starbucks coffee for normal Starbucks prices. Staff is friendly and professional. Bathrooms very clean in appearance. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location This property is an excellent location for my work related business trips. I realize the rooms are under renovation, but I can't wait until I actually get to stay in one since I am a very frequent visitor. The only main complaint I would have is that down in the exercise room, you can not get adequate Wifi reception to allow video streaming like Netflex. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shy on perks This was a less than stellar visit. I was upset at a few minor things. Not even a coffee urn in the lobby. I could get 50 cents off a Starbucks franchise in the lobby. Big deal. I received the usual free drink coupon as a Priority Club member, however, it was buy one, get one. Cheesy! No paper at the door like everywhere else. Wireless was down in the morning. I planned to do some work before my appointment. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for a Packer game From the time we arrived the staff of the hotel was very pleasant and answered all our questions. They recommended staying on the third floor because it was renovated. We did and the room was very nice. It compared with most newer Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Our room had a balcony which opened to the atrium below. I'm not sure what types of events they have there but it would seem like the noise in the atrium area might be a problem. We did not experience any issues though and the room was quiet. I chose this hotel for it's convenient location near the interstate because we were attending a football game in Green Bay. The price was lower and the drive was only a half hour. The only drawback was the restaurant which was very pricey. For less money you can walk next door to the Perkins Family Restaurant. Overall, I would recommend this property based upon my experience there. December 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty linen When I opened the first bed I could tell from the wrinkles of the sheets that the bed had been slept in. After looking further I saw a long hair in the sheets. There were not any water glasses with the ice bucket. 2 old dirty glasses sitting right outside of my door when I arrived to my room. December 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by heat issues Our heat didn't work when we arrived and it seemed as though the heat in the hallways was out as well. Very old rooms and not very updated for the price. We received a discount due to a wedding and it was still very pricey for the quality received. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean Room and good service The Hotel location is great. Close to lots of shopping and resturants. The room was clean and spacious but the beds were very soft and the temperature was warm in the room. I enjoyed our stay in Manitowoc. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spartan room and noisy heater Not my favorite Holiday Inn. In need of in-room remodeling. Room had outdated feel to it. I dislike individual heating units in rooms and this is why. I had to turn it off because it was so noisy. Great location but a really aging interior. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good serve and remodeling very quiet Will stay again at this location The location right off of Hwy 43 is perfect driving distance for going to Green Bay for Packer games November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vey good room, however, one has to adjust to the fact that there is no outside wi ndow. Hotel is good. Service is good. Staff's assistance is excellent. September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but The staff was friendly and accommodating but what's with the lack of curtains? Our room looked out over the atrium and sheer curtains wee our only privacy. Plus, at night the atrium "mood lights" stay on and there is no way to darken the room. Consequently I had a bad nights sleep. Other than that, fine September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still wondering Our visit was as nice as what we had experienced at all of the HIE properties we visited during our 18 day trip. What is the reason for still wondering comment? I believe that I may have left a camera in our room. I called when I realized. I was forwarded to housekeeping. I then received an automatic respond to leave a message. I did so. I still have not heard back whether it was found or not. I hope to one day know if it had been left behind in WI or not. August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A 3 day stay The air conditioning did not dehumidify. The paper & towels were damp from the humidity. The hall carpet was curled enough to trip on. The desk lamp on/off button didn't work. The faucets on the sink were reveresed on/off but cold and hot was correct. The hotel is going to do a rejuveninating soon which should make it more like what we all expect from a HI. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff great, room ok This place needs a major face lift. Old and no free breakfast. However there is not much to choose from in this area. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Offsite (Close) and affordable location outside OshKosh for EAA Great Town, Great People, Great historic district. You MUST stop at Fatzo's Sub and Pizza, Downtown Manitowoc. Subs/Hoagies are HUGE!! This H.I. site is great for folks late making their reservations to EAA Oshkosh. Also seemed like the perfect venue for company conferences. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be better First, I'd like to say that I stay at this hotel once a month, so the following comments are meant to help you fix some of the issues you have to make my stays better. The staff at this hotel, especially Patty & Dave at the Front Desk, and Leann at the bar are awesome, however, I won't even drink in the bar if Paul is there. The facility is falling apart. They've promised a complete remodelling for over a year now, and it never seems to happen. The carpeting in the hallways is a hazard. Management needs to decide if they are going to fix the place up, or let it fall down on it's own. They also need to do something with the restaurant. The same old menu get's pretty old after you've stayed there a few times. The Chef's appear to be talented, so how about you let them come up with a special of the day, or perhaps a whole new menu once in a while? Also, WIFI in this hotel is terrible. It drops out constantly. If you expect to lure in business travellers, you need to make this a top priority. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure how they maintain the franchise tag The building looks nice from the outside but goes downhill from there. The room smelled of smoke and there was no water pressure. When I opened one of the exterior doors, the handle pulled off. Someone had ordered room service for dinner and the leftover tray of food sat in the hallway all night. This hotel also lacks the meal or drink discounts that many other Holiday Inn's have. Breakfast cannot be done on a budget and the restaurant was understaffed. Staff in general was friendly however, I would recommend staying somewhere else. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value great service,friendly,resonsive staff.stayed 6/23-24.nice pool area.paul in bar and michelle in restaurant great service,excellent food and quick service.as usual ,friendly housekeepers and comfortable rooms. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Overall, had a great stay. The staff is some of the nicest people I have ever encountered in a hotel. The man that checked us in was helpful, accommodating, and friendly. Pros: Requested and received a late check-out (2 pm), free WIFI, coupon for Starbucks, beds were comfortable. Cons: Room was out-dated, and I didn't love the fact that the room overlooked the central lobby as opposed to the outdoors. Overall - staff and service make this a great hotel. April 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>