Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 345 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good, clean Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2016

Very consistent with the Holiday Inn brand. If you travel often like I do, you know just what to expect with this property. Good staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
bono65, Thank you for the 4 star review, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel has all your needs, needs some updates. Staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
jpar22, Thank you for the 4 star review, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 29, 2016

I have stayed in a number of Holiday Inn properties and this one was exceptional. The rooms were beautiful and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was pleasant and efficient. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Jenna S, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad your experience was exceptional. We look forward to your next visit with us. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

water park not included in price

By

June 28, 2016

We had to pay an inflated rate for a water Park that we could not use .. Water park was an additional 30.00 dollars per day to use. Rooms were clean but hallways and stairways were dirty . Laundry was not working.
Their fitness center was not on -site.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Long Weekend visit, Thank you for your feedback. We price our rooms just like airlines do based upon demand in the market and summers are usually the busiest times for us. Fall & Winter rates are usually a lot more economical for travelers. We do have a fitness center on the 3rd floor but we will see how we can advertise that better. Thank you again and we hope you will come back and visit.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

June 28, 2016

My son and I were on our way home. We chose this HI because of the advertised price in a book we had picked up at the rest area. When we arrived, we were told that the price we had to pay was higher than advertised and no one could/would explain why. We were also told that we would earn reward points. We have been members for many years and have always tried to stay at HI because of its amazing reputation.
The pool was closed, except for a tiny wading pool for children. We were not offered member welcome pack that were on display on the counter.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
LTC RC, Thank you for your feedback, as a coupon price advertised points are not available due to the deeply discounted rate. During the summer months due to the waterpark not being opened except Saturday and Sunday we have worked with the management there to provide a pool for our guests to use since we don't have one outside of the waterpark. We value your opinion and will be sure to discuss during our next leadership meeting. We hope you will come back and give us another chance. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good service

By

June 25, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and stress free, service was good and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
dolar bill, Thank you for the 4 star review and feedback, we hope you will come back and visit soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unremarkable Breakfast

By

June 18, 2016

They gave a voucher for breakfast at check in. However, it was only a small discount on the standard breakfast. I would rather the voucher be applied to anything on the menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Jwright, Thank you for the 4 star review and feedback. Our restaurant knows our guests are price conscious and offer a discounted option for those guests having to pay for their own breakfast versus a company paying. We will forward your comments to the F&B manager for review. Thank you again for the feedback, Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Know the Waterpark Hours before Booking

By

June 15, 2016

Park is only open Saturday and Sunday and closes at 9pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
BR1108, Thank you for the 4 star review. Exactly, we encourage all our guests to visit our waterpark website to review hours and days of operation. Thank you again, Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Business Hotel

By

June 10, 2016

Might be good for weekends and families due to water park which I did not use

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
MCD11, Thank you for the 4 star review. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 08, 2016

convenient to the basketball tournament we attended

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hoilly hutch, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad you enjoy your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water Park only open on weekends!

By

June 01, 2016

club

Please be aware, if you are looking to go swimming and/or are bringing children, the Water Park advertised is only open on Saturday's

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review. Our Water Park is open for Summer hours on Saturday and during the day on Sunday. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience!

By

May 24, 2016

I travel the country all of the time and sometimes I get to bring my Children. In this case I called and confirmed that there was a waterpark in the hotel and that passes for the park were included. When we arrived we we told that the water park was now closed on friday nights and that destroyed my children's entire trip. Neither me nor my staff will be staying at Holiday inn ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Daniel D Social Media Champion
Read More
Read Less