Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 427 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Friendly service and great environment to be in. I highly recommend a stay at this hotel. Rooms were clean and breakfast excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

After having a terrible experience at another hotel the night before, the staff here was able to accommodate our large family efficiently and with very little difficulty to finish out our weekend with smiles and happy children. Our only wish was to receive the same number of waterpark passes equal to the number of guests in each room. We had a fabulous time and although it may have been just a bit more than what we wanted to spend, the smiles on our children's faces, ranging from 10 months to 17, was well worth the little bit extra. Thank you for a wonderful stay! We will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Bumblebee443, I am so glad to hear your experience was so memorable. We like to be part of such a great occasion for your family. Because of the cost of the passes we can't offer more than 4 per room in the packages but that is why we allow guests to purchase up to 2 additional. Thank you again and we hope we can see you again real soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff bad internet

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and room was clean. Internet was horrifying and although the TV channels were changed months prior (according to the front desk) the old "guide" was still in our room; had to go channel to channel to find something to watch. Housekeeping was knocking on our door at 10:30am despite us having the do not disturb on our door, big no no.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Laurie, Thank you for the feedback about your most recent experience. I will forward your comments to the appropriate managers and ensure we use this to improve service going forward. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

February 23, 2017

club

The water park was very over crowded. The price should have been a lot less than Great Wolf or Kalahari. I was greatly disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Jake, Thank you for the feedback. We always price ourselves less than Great Wolf or Kalahari as our complex is not similar. We also price our hotel packages just like airlines based on demand. We hope you will come back during the summer or Winter months when packages are much cheaper. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfrontable

By

February 22, 2017

club

don't eat at restrauntant poor service in mornings

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
rob76, Thank you for the 4 star review. We are sorry to hear your dining experience was less than exceptional. I have forwarded your comments to the Food and Beverage Manager to review. Thank you again and we hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

issues with quest service

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel was decient but guest services could use some training on how to handel situations.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for the Money

By

February 20, 2017

club

Fast and efficient check in and check out. Met expectations and enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Bobbie, Thank you so much for the 4 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel was nice and clean, nothing to complain about!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Nuckname, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We strive to provide a great environment for our employees and guests. We hope to see you again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and go out of the way to make sure you have a great stay. From the kitchen to the front desk everyone was so helpful. Special thanks to Karen the bartender!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Woody, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear your experience especially with Karen was so memorable. We hope to see you again in the near future. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at!

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

All around great place to stay at!! Location of the hotel is right off the turnpike. Great staff, always clean rooms. The restaurant and bar good food and drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
CAVS Fan 22, Thank you so much for the feedback and comments. We are glad you had a great experience. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Price a little high

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room and everything was good. Water park was fun for adults and kids. Room just over priced we felt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Fun in winter, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate all comments and review them weekly to see how we can improve the hotel. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

February 15, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the tv was big with a nice view

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
ejohnso32, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are glad your experience was a memorable one. Our 55" TV's are a great feature that our guests seem to love. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less