Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1116 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    39

A holiday inn hotel experience I am come to expect from this organization

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Good A holiday inn hotel experience I am come to expect from this organization

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

September 19, 2020

Was extremely impressed from the moment I walked in! Customer service is what I was most pleased with. Everyone I came in contact with was so nice and helpful! My room was perfect temperature, clean and bed was so comfortable. I didn’t use any of the extra amenities so I can’t comment on everything. I did however utilize the restaurant there on location instead of eating out. I was very happy with the food quality, prices and service!I would absolutely stay again :)

Read More
Read Less

great bed and pilllows

By

September 16, 2020

was clean and quite , did not have to much interaction with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway.

By

September 16, 2020

club

It was my boyfriend's birthday weekend and we just wanted a little getaway and this was perfect. The location was great the whole experience was great. It was comfortable and relaxing and quiet and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

September 16, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Would recommend staying here. Comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing quiet atmosphere

By

September 16, 2020

club

We had an amazing and relaxing stay!
10/10 recommend

Read More
Read Less

AC didn’t seem to be working otherwise great stay

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

AC wasn’t working so sleeping wasn’t comfortable. Room was clean and bed soft and comfortable. Staff very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

National Sales Manager

By

September 14, 2020

the stay was very good and did not encounter any problem whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2020

Hotel has amazing food options in the hotel restaurant. Hotel room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 10, 2020

The rooms had very comfortable beds. The blinds were simple to operate

Read More
Read Less

By far the best hotel ever Stayed in.

By

September 09, 2020

club

Absolutely love the hotel we were greeted with smiles the staff was very warm and welcoming. Also the staff were very helpful when ever we needed something or had questions about things to do in the area the breakfast was good one morning we even got up a little late and the cook could have told us no Because he had already cleaned everything and they were technically closed but he went ahead and made us breakfast anyways they truly go above and beyond for their guest exceptional customer service at this location and I will definitely go back to this hotel and would recommend it to anybody traveling in the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and at a great price

By

September 09, 2020

We stayed at the hotel with our family traveling back home.
The hotel was clean and our room was very comfortable. We stayed in a suite, the room was roomy and very nice.
We enjoyed our stay, the restaurant was close I believe due to the coronavirus.

Read More
Read Less