Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1319 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    47

Maumee

By

September 26, 2021

It's a great place , on site bar and restaurant , exercise room and good parking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property several times. The rooms are comfortable and have been recently updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 21, 2021

club

Had no complaints. Friendly staff. Room was in excellent condition. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere and excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly good bed

By

September 20, 2021

Very nice hotel. Excellent staff. Manager on duty at 9:30 pm was great!
I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

September 14, 2021

We liked the hotel so much that we booked it for the next week on our way back home. It was very clean and had a full service restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice handicap room

By

September 09, 2021

club

They should have a continental breakfast at the very least.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stays

By

September 07, 2021

club

This is our go to hotel when traveling between PA and WI.

Read More
Read Less

rest ful

By

September 02, 2021

club

wonderful rooms and great food . very clean and front desk very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 29, 2021

Stayed one night for business, great hotel and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

August 29, 2021

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 28, 2021

club

Great place great service very clean great price this place is very highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Good service and easy access to Toledo

By

August 28, 2021

We have stayed here several times to visit my daughter. I like the location and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less