Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 378 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Night in Ohio

By

September 26, 2016

club

Good location near the turnpike. Great staff who were very friendly. Hotel had restaurant / bar that was nice option after long day of travel.
Menu not bad but the service was excellent.
Safe location and great cigar store closed by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Psuflip, Thank you for the 4 star review, we are glad your stop over was a great one. We do have some of the best staff around and I'm glad they met your expectations. We hope you will stop by on your next trek through the area. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 26, 2016

club

This was the first time I stayed at this hotel. It was convenient to business meetings and offered a quiet, peaceful evening after long meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
KHE 1953, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad we could be a nice break from your long day of meetings. We hope you will keep us in mind the next time you are in town. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

September 24, 2016

club

The bar/food was great - band was a nice touch and a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
MT Trike, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad your experience was a great one. We look forward to your next visit with us. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, great staff

By

September 23, 2016

club

The staff is amazing, professional, pleasant and attentive. The rooms are what you would expect at a Holiday Inn, no surprises. The restaurant is better than you might expect and very reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
mimi, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad your experience was so great. We love to hear about guests experiences with us. We hope you will come back soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great service, enjoyed the stay and hope that the waterpark is open on the next trip

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Whitehall_Ed, Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate your feedback. We encourage you to visit www.splashbayresort.com for waterpark hours. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Billed as "NO SHOW"

By

September 20, 2016

I mistakenly was reserved a room that was not on my route (wrong direction) and the staff could not transfer the reservation to another Holiday Inn that was in-route.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Leon5037, I apologize about the mix-up, unfortunately our systems are not connected to other hotels for security purposes. We will be sure to forward to Holiday Inn for reference. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 19, 2016

club

very good, great to stay, rooms clean, staff helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
secondguessus, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are so glad your experience was so memorable. We hope you will come back soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

Typical Holiday Inn hotel, I liked it and thought that this hotel was clean and a nice comfortable stay. My only criticism is this hotel does not offer the complimentary breakfast as many others do and I missed that.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
ontheway101, Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

A wonderful weekend and first time visitor to this area and hotel. Everything from check in to check out was superb. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
afherc, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are glad your experience was great from start to finish. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great suite

By

September 04, 2016

I stayed here for 2 weeks on work. They upgraded me to a huge suite for the first week. The beds are also super comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dan5757, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoy your extended trip to our hotel. We hope you come back and visit us soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

V friendly Staff

By

August 28, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed multiple times in this Holiday Inn. From location to the nearby restaurants to the amenities - it s a great hotel !

The staff is super friendly and willing to help. I strongly recommend this hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Anrd, Thank you so much for the 4 star review. We are glad to be your home away from home. We have some of the best staff around and I know they appreciate the recognition Thank you again, Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Time to Relax

By

August 24, 2016

club

My family and i enjoy our stay this past weekend. We were able to relax comfortably and the kids enjoyed the waterpark. We even took time to go to the zoo.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
eboney73, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad you got to enjoy your weekend getaway. The waterpark and zoo are a great combination if I do say so myself. We hope to see you again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less