Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1318 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    47

Comfortable hotel

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property several times. The rooms are comfortable and have been recently updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

21 September 2021

club

Had no complaints. Friendly staff. Room was in excellent condition. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere and excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly good bed

By

20 September 2021

Very nice hotel. Excellent staff. Manager on duty at 9:30 pm was great!
I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

14 September 2021

We liked the hotel so much that we booked it for the next week on our way back home. It was very clean and had a full service restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice handicap room

By

09 September 2021

club

They should have a continental breakfast at the very least.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stays

By

07 September 2021

club

This is our go to hotel when traveling between PA and WI.

Read More
Read Less

rest ful

By

02 September 2021

club

wonderful rooms and great food . very clean and front desk very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 August 2021

Stayed one night for business, great hotel and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

29 August 2021

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 August 2021

club

Great place great service very clean great price this place is very highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Good service and easy access to Toledo

By

28 August 2021

We have stayed here several times to visit my daughter. I like the location and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

26 August 2021

club

We had a great stay. Breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less