Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1036 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1036reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    38

Nice business stay

By

23 February 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay and enjoyed the personable staff. The restaurant has excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

19 February 2020

The rooms are nice ,the restaurant has Good food the lounge is comfortable the staff is friendly .the place is clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 February 2020

club

Very clean room. Beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Convenient

By

17 February 2020

club

It was a good stay at the hotel. Breakfast included could have been more options.

Read More
Read Less

I am very happy with everything

By

16 February 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay! I have been here for 2 weeks and will be extending my stay for several more weeks! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

12 February 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful, I would stay here next time I’m in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Stay away from the pool

By

11 February 2020

club

Several of the children in our group ended up with rashes and itchy/stinging eyes from the pool. Also, the pool area is so loud - even with just a couple kids in there.

Also, make sure you don’t leave anything behind because it won’t end up at lost and found.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

11 February 2020

club

Super clean room. Comfy bed. Love the pillows. Would buy them for my own house

Read More
Read Less

Great Price and Clean

By

11 February 2020

This Holiday Inn is a perfect Hotel for a Business related trip. They are close to the Turnpike, Clean, Quiet and it was very reasonable as far as price. The staff is also extremely professional and easy to deal with. I have been staying here for several months and they have really gotten to know me very well and its like a home away from home. I would recommend this for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great honest, friendly staff

By

11 February 2020

club

Very accommodating and Great honest, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Close to highway and clean

By

11 February 2020

Very pleased with our stay. We were in town for a local dance competition. These pool was clean and had lots of towels. The room was comfortable(a bit small but fine for one night), beds were comfortable. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff. I would recomend this hotel to everyone. Very quiet and c

By

08 February 2020

Very nice staff. Comfortable bed great service. It was a very quiet hotel. The breakfast was great and the apps and dinner was great the wifi was also no problems. The room was very clean with a nice tv and the restroom was very clea. I would recomend this to anyone. I stay in toledi every week so this is like a second homee

Read More
Read Less