Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, central location The staff were all really lovely and helpful although the hotel is a little tired looking and could do with a freshen up. Room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was very disappointing, not a great choice and the staff here were very slow. Took over 10 mins to get some natural yoghurt and then it turned out to be vanilla. Greta location for all the sights, The museum of Civil rights is a Must October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The hotel staff was some of the most friendly & helpful we have experienced in years. From the valet to the restaurant, they could not have been more considerate. The location of the hotel is also great; within a few blocks of great restaurants & Beale St, and directly across street from the Peabody (ducks). Only complaints were one of the elevators being broken, a heater that only produced cool air, and a very small bathroom, but think that the first two are being addressed. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our First Visit to Memphis Our first trip to Memphis won't be our last. The staff was so helpful and warm. We had a great time. Loved the historic location and the view from our room. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adecuado Hotel bien ubicado y justo con lo ofrecido. El ascensor es muy lento October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great 3 nights! We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and had a wonderful experience. We were upgraded to an Executive King room, which was wonderful! It overlooked the City with two walls of windows. The room was at the end of the hallway, which meant that it was nice and quiet. The staff was wonderful to us. We got to Memphis a little earlier than we expected and tried checking in early, which was apparently too early. We were told that our room would be guaranteed by 4:00. At 4:00, we returned; however our room still wasn't ready. The front desk staff happily gave us two drink vouchers for their bar and told us it would be much longer...they were right, about 15 minutes later they found us in the bar and told us our room was ready and apologized for any inconvenience. It wasn't that big of a deal and we enjoyed a relaxing drink before checking in. We did have a little issue the first morning, as the fire alarms starting going off around 8:00 a.m. This was a little unnerving, being on the 10th floor, but they went off after a few minutes and everything was fine I guess, we never heard. My only complaint is when we went to check out. As soon as we got off the elevator, a staff member asked if we were checking out and I said yes, he asked if our car was valet parked and I indicated that it was. He asked for my ticket, took our luggage and told us he'd meet us out the side door with our car. We told him we were going to get a coffee and would be there. When we go to the side door, the staff member wasn't there, our luggage wasn't there and our car wasn't there. We waited a few minutes until the staff member arrived and he said "oh, we were looking for you guys, we put your luggage in your car" and motioned to a car across the lot, and walked away. Our car was nowhere around. Another staff member came by and asked my last name and asked what kind of car we had. I gave him both and he said he couldn't find our ticket. Finally, the young man came down the ramp with our car and the previous staff member #who took our luggage# came out and told us our luggage was already in our car and motioned to another car across the lot. I told him that wasn't our car and that THIS #the car being driven up by the younger man# was our car, and he questioned me as if I didn't know which car was mine. Well, come to find out he put our luggage in someone else's car! I'm so happy these people didn't leave before we did, otherwise we would've been without EVERYTHING! He didn't seem to think it was a big deal that they didn't bring us the correct car! All in all, it's just a snafu, but, if the owners of that car HAD left, it would've been a huge deal. I'm only writing this to ensure that the valet staff at the Holiday Inn are a little more careful when it comes to loading luggage and retrieving cars! All in all, we had a wonderful stay and will definitely return for a stay again next year. You can't beat the location, it's quiet, staff is wonderful and the beds are great! Thanks to everyone who made our stay one of the best yet! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay In Memphis would highly recommend this location for anyone traveling through the area... October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to Beale St Room clean and comfortable. Minor problem with some construction noise when we wanted a nap after traveling all day. Hotel close to all the Beale street activities. I would stay there again if ever in Memphis. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Within walking distance of quite a bit Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff was extremely friendly. Valet parking was convenient - but you can find cheaper options nearby. The decor was a little outdated but I don't base my opinions on that alone. The airconditioner never really shut off the entire time - although we don't mind the noise to sleep. The beds were comfortable and the selection of hard and soft pillows are great. October 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>