Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1105 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    67

Nice hotel and value.

By

September 15, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable and well-priced. The location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and friendly staff

By

September 14, 2017

The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. He was helpful in answering our questions regarding the surrounding area including local events. The location was awesome, but the bathroom and changing area were very tiny and could not accommodate more than one person.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 14, 2017

club

This is a great location for visiting Beale Street. The hotel is clean and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect memphis Stay

By

September 11, 2017

Hotel was easy to find, centrally located to all the spots and my room was clean.

From the valet to the front desk to the housekeeping - this should be where they teach customer service because these folks are the pros.

I had been driving up from New Orleans and arrived a little tired. But the kind friendly faces here brightened me right up. They were able to give me great places to eat and see on my short stay and super accommodating to hold my luggage so I could wander a bit before leaving town.

My only suggestion would be that the ice machines need an update or upgrade. They are a little loud coming off the elevators and with a tune up would be fine and make this a near perfect hotel stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 11, 2017

Greeted by a friendly staff and treated with respect.
Room was very clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

First time to Memphis

By

September 10, 2017

club

I can't say enough on how friendly the front desk staff was. The valet guys were also very friendly and eager to please.
This hotel was in a great location to see the crazy Beale street activities!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 10, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. I loved the location. I felt very safe. The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was nice. The only thing that I didn't like was that we didn't have a mini fridge in the room. We brought some snacks to the hotel that needed to go in the fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Beale Street

By

September 07, 2017

club

Walking distance to Beale Street! Friendly Staff! Room Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay!

By

September 06, 2017

club

The bed was really comfortable and I liked the valet parking even though it was a bit pricey at $24 a day. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would have liked to see a fridge in the room but overall it was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

September 06, 2017

club

Very disappointed in cleanliness of this hotel. Not up to the standards of other holiday inn we have stayed at. Way overpriced!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations!

By

September 06, 2017

club

Would recommend to anyone. However, our room was not ready at checkin time so we went to your lounge. Would've been nice for front desk to cover our first beverage while waiting which ended up being 20 minutes. Everything else was perfect. Room safes would be a nice addition.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation travel America

By

September 04, 2017

club

From the moment we talked to the staff they were extremely helpful and friendly. When we wanted to go to a place that was not within walking distance the drivers were very helpful and on time when they picked us up.
We need to come back to Memphis to see the sites we missed and your hotel is high on the list for a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less