Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1909 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    865
  • 4 Stars
    470
  • 3 Stars
    228
  • 2 Stars
    177
  • 1 Stars
    169

Get Ready to Pay

By

February 24, 2020

Was recently on a motorcycle trip down here off season I think it was Friday the rate was a little steep did not include breakfast did not include parking did not include coffee in the morning would not recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms horrible bartenders

By

February 20, 2020

club

Overall satisfied but the bartenders are terrible one was 45 minutes late and acted like she was annoyed that we were there

Read More
Read Less

Downtown memphis

By

February 20, 2020

club

Close to Beale street. Clean comfortable rooms. Easy to find, $25 valet parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

February 19, 2020

This hotel is well maintained and in a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the valet service was excellent. Breakfast was good. We enjoyed our visit, and look forward to staying at Holiday Inn Memphis Downtown again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 17, 2020

club

This hotel is in the ideal place! Within walking distance to anywhere you want to go. The bathroom is a bit small and outdated as well. When we arrived the bathroom was dirty thankfully we travel with cleaning products. The heat did not work in the room. Maintenance had to come and turn the valves on in the room so that the heat could work.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

February 17, 2020

club

There are better places to stay in downtown Memphis for the price

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

February 17, 2020

Upon arrival my room was 80 degrees. I like to sleep with the temperature around 68. I told the desk the next morning and then the heat wouldn’t work and my room never got above 64. They must have forgot to fix the problem. The thermostat didn’t work at all.

I’ve stayed at 3 different IHG properties downtown in the last few months. I’d recommend Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Good downtown option

By

February 17, 2020

club

Excellent location, great price. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Memphis stay

By

February 16, 2020

Greeted by doorman and valet when getting to hotel
very friendly and helpful.
Front desk was also helpful
Rooms are nice, beds comfy, bath clean.
Right were you need to be in Memphis!
Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great locations to fed ex forum and Beale st

By

February 12, 2020

Great location. To concert I attended at fed ex forum. Close to food venues

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

February 12, 2020

When we entered the hotel we were greeted with several smiles and a welcome. The lobby was extremely clean and well decorated. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was clean. We were only there for one night but will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

February 11, 2020

Deserves a mention. This is a great hotel if you wish to spend your late hours in the Beale Street. Walking distance to the museums and Beale Street action center.

Read More
Read Less