Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1077 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    66

Unhappy IHG member

By

August 16, 2017

With children you want a better experience to keep the peace. We checked in made staff aware the tv wasn't working. Staff came up to attempt to fix with no success. The entire stay we had no tv. We didn't complain about again and at checkout the young lady that had worked with maintenance to fix the tv checked us out and said she was sorry for inconvenience and discounted our parking and said she was returning 3000 points to my account and I received a email that 300 points were returned. I didn't ask for any of my 25000 points back she offered and we again still didn't receive

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 16, 2017

Great location, but street and hallway noise were loud.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and prompt service

By

August 15, 2017

Front Desk Staff recognized us as guests as we came and went and made specific connections with us.

The first night our AC made a banging noise at the end of each cycle (every 15-30 minutes depending upon the time of day). This made for a rough night's sleep the first night. We reported the noise in the morning and it was repaired immediately and worked great for the rest of our stay! Had it not been reparable, the staff assured us that we would have a different room, but this was not necessary.

Bar/Restaurant staff knew our preferences and were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 14, 2017

Had a good stay at this hotel. Helpful staff. Soundproofing really works because we were right by the vending and ice machines and didn't hear a thing. Great location. Just a 5 min or so walk from Beale Street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 14, 2017

Perfect for business stay and then quick walk to Beale and Main Street

Read More
Read Less

Needs brining up to IHG standards

By

August 11, 2017

Booked this Hotel with points over a month in advance for my 10 year anniversary over a month before our stay. The room I had reserved was not available and was given a small, outdated, and uncomfortable room. Credit to the staff of the hotel they did their best to make sure we were happy. Still though I would not recommend this hotel and will not stay at this hotel until it has been renovated.

The location of the hotel is absolutely unbeatable for being on Beale St.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis stay

By

August 08, 2017

Slow internet but good location. Customer service can be improved. No frig.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, less than 5 minute walk to Beale Street. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

July 2017

By

August 07, 2017

club

I will surely stay at this place again. Good walking distances to shopping, restaurants, Beale St. and even grocery store. Room and the whole place was so neat and tidy and smelled clean too. The staff were very polite and helpful to our needs. Even though we did not use the pool, we did go check it out. the pool and pool area was also very neat and tidy. If I had the time, I sure would of taken a swim.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis Holiday Inn

By

August 05, 2017

club

The hotel is older and in need of some updating. Rooms are rather small. Hotel location is good to downtown and Beale Street.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

August 04, 2017

This is a great location downtown. You can easily walk to many sites in the area. The staff is always friendly and quick to solve any issues. I stay at this location often, and have had to swap rooms on 3 separate occasions because of ac problems. But the staff has been quick to respond. The biggest con for me is the workout area. All of the equipment is old and some even broken and unusable. I would love to see some better equipment like a treadmill or new elliptical machine. Other than that, this hotel is a good bang for your buck.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 04, 2017

club

Excellent shuttle service available to major sights. Hotel is located a block from Beale and Main street have wonder happy hour bars with great bites.

Read More
Read Less