Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1994 avis
75%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1994avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    912
  • 4 Étoiles
    482
  • 3 Étoiles
    238
  • 2 Étoiles
    185
  • 1 Étoiles
    177

Comfortable bed with very nice decor.....beautiful view

By

octobre 20, 2020

Disappointed about the $25 a day parking fee in your garage
Disappointed to park elsewhere because it was cheaper
Really needed microwave

En savoir plus
Réduire

Ok Stay

By

octobre 20, 2020

The Valets were off the chain. Enjoyed them very much. Very polite and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beds were good

By

octobre 13, 2020

My view was horrible I booked like 2 month ahead of time..and I get to hotel.and they throw.me.im.a dang.room.
One door.on the shower..

En savoir plus
Réduire

great service

By

octobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

valet service very accomadating,front desk was very helpful, checkout was easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Deplorable!

By

octobre 01, 2020

club

I was horrified to see a Holiday Inn in such a filthy condition ~ especially during the Covid virus! There was black curly body hair in the tub, a dirty ring in the toilet and the pillowcases smelled of rancid body odor. Shall I go on? The bathroom floor was dirty and the air conditioner would not adjust above 66 degrees, so we had to turn it off and back on manually. The USB ports and electric outlet on one side of the bed would not work; there's more, but that should be enough to help you decide.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tiny Room

By

septembre 27, 2020

We had a king bed room. It was tiny but the bathroom was even more ridiculous. You could barely shut the door without touching the toilet. It looked like a broom closet had been turned into a room. The entrance to the room had a wall in the way so the luggage carrier couldn’t come in. The tv was tiny and the room was dark. Overall a very dissatisfied visit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

septembre 24, 2020

All in all the stay was great , the online description included free breakfast , but there was no breakfast
Hotel snacks were charged to my card , I feel like they should not have been since there was no breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bes

By

septembre 24, 2020

club

Had a nice stay durning the covid 19, friendly staff. Parking garage for our motorcycle. Group of us stayed on a motorcycle trip. Enjoyed Beale St. Short walk to Beale St. And the mighty Mississippi River durning daylight.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

We booked a King Executive room for an anniversary get away. Upon arrival, we were sent to a room that had not been cleaned. When we brought this to staff’s attention, we were told that no other king rooms were available and downgraded to a double bed room, but with no rate decrease. I am very disappointed in the outcome.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay was amazing

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

The stay waS very nice! The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

N/A

By

septembre 22, 2020

The Parking, Microwave, and the continental breakfast was all a No go n I could have been warned at time of check in Or online when booking the room. The front desk clerk during checkout stated there was something wrong with my card but come to find out he did know what he was doing, but other than the above complaints the room was nice and walking distance of everywhere I wanted to go.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and convenient

By

septembre 13, 2020

club

Close to entertainment and clean rooms. Would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire