Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 2017 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2017Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    920
  • 4 Sterne
    486
  • 3 Sterne
    240
  • 2 Sterne
    188
  • 1 Sterne
    183

Comfortable bed and horrible service

By

01. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn’s and this location is by far the worst. I would not recommend it to any until things are addressed such as room cleanliness, staffing, amenities for guest. The only people we enjoyed were the valet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This is a great place to stay!

By

29. November 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is great. Its two blocks from Beale Street and the National civil rights museum is within walking distance. We will be back there soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing to write home about

By

24. November 2020

My family and I recently stayed here over night and while the location was great and we enjoyed the parking garage, the rest was not that impressive. When we got to our room I immediately saw a tooth pick on the floor, what appeared to be candy on the floor, as well as some yellow looking fabric. I also saw that we only had a half roll of toilet tissue with the tissue box mostly empty. I would not recommend this location to someone, even though it’s convenient to Beale St and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memphis

By

24. November 2020

club

This hotel has a convenient location, however the room was old. The fire detector was hanging off the wall, and the room had a funny smell.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memphis stay

By

19. November 2020

The hotel is located across from the Peabody. Staff is very nice
Location location location within walking distance of Beale street

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. November 2020

Wonderful hotel. Beds are so comfortable and staff is nice. Walking distance to Beale Street!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above and Beyond Hospitality

By

18. November 2020

Outstanding hospitality from start to finish. Extremely friendly from the time of arrival to departure. They go above and beyond to ensure your stay is nothing but exceptional. A

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

18. November 2020

The staff at this location are super! They were friendly and helpful in every way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

17. November 2020

I was really disappointed in my stay. The room was unkept, not very clean . Bathroom had pink mold on surfaces. Overall I didn’t feel comfortable specially with COVID-19 the room should have been cleaner. I had to wipe everything down before being able to use anything. I’m traveling with my 87 year old mother. The parking was across the street, and $10.00. No Handicapped parking offered and $25.00For valet parking. In the morning the entrance door was not open and I had to walk through the garage ramp 2 floors to get to my car. The whole stay was unpleasant. I stay at Holiday in during my travels and will reconsider my travel plans for the duty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary

By

11. November 2020

Great experience, the staff and valet were very friendly. The hotel made us very aware of COVID-19 guidelines.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay while visiting Memphis

By

11. November 2020

This is a great place to stay while visiting Memphis. Beale Street is within walking distance (a few blocks), and there are many, many restaurants within close proximity to choose from. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The bed was terrific. The room was very clean. The bathroom was also very clean and well stocked with towels, TP, kleenex, etc. The staff were all very friendly and happy to answer any questions and make recommendations as to good restaurants to visit. They offer valet parking for $25 a day, but all hotels downtown do. It was worth it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not my preference

By

04. November 2020

Lobby is nice but rooms leave a lot to be desired. Small and cramped, smells different, and room I was in could use a coat of paint. Just was not what I expected from the Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen