Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 2013 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    919
  • 4 Stars
    486
  • 3 Stars
    239
  • 2 Stars
    186
  • 1 Stars
    183

Memphis stay

By

19 November 2020

The hotel is located across from the Peabody. Staff is very nice
Location location location within walking distance of Beale street

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 November 2020

Wonderful hotel. Beds are so comfortable and staff is nice. Walking distance to Beale Street!

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond Hospitality

By

18 November 2020

Outstanding hospitality from start to finish. Extremely friendly from the time of arrival to departure. They go above and beyond to ensure your stay is nothing but exceptional. A

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

18 November 2020

The staff at this location are super! They were friendly and helpful in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

17 November 2020

I was really disappointed in my stay. The room was unkept, not very clean . Bathroom had pink mold on surfaces. Overall I didn’t feel comfortable specially with COVID-19 the room should have been cleaner. I had to wipe everything down before being able to use anything. I’m traveling with my 87 year old mother. The parking was across the street, and $10.00. No Handicapped parking offered and $25.00For valet parking. In the morning the entrance door was not open and I had to walk through the garage ramp 2 floors to get to my car. The whole stay was unpleasant. I stay at Holiday in during my travels and will reconsider my travel plans for the duty.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

11 November 2020

Great experience, the staff and valet were very friendly. The hotel made us very aware of COVID-19 guidelines.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while visiting Memphis

By

11 November 2020

This is a great place to stay while visiting Memphis. Beale Street is within walking distance (a few blocks), and there are many, many restaurants within close proximity to choose from. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The bed was terrific. The room was very clean. The bathroom was also very clean and well stocked with towels, TP, kleenex, etc. The staff were all very friendly and happy to answer any questions and make recommendations as to good restaurants to visit. They offer valet parking for $25 a day, but all hotels downtown do. It was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Not my preference

By

04 November 2020

Lobby is nice but rooms leave a lot to be desired. Small and cramped, smells different, and room I was in could use a coat of paint. Just was not what I expected from the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

03 November 2020

Please don’t waste your time or money hotel is very nasty rooms and hotel should have been more cleaner due to Covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

It is always nice to stay this hotel the people are nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

CityView Room

By

02 November 2020

club

This room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is in walking distance to Beale Street.

Read More
Read Less

X

By

01 November 2020

Location was amazing. View was amazing. Bathroom needed a lot of work. The air vents need a lot of work they were so loud you couldn’t sleep with it on and it needed to be on because It was hot. You pay $25 a day for valet parking and even though they parked our car when it was time to retrieve it we were just handed keys and pointed in the direction. On two occasions someone tried entering the room despite the do not disturb sign hanging from the door. The staff were nice enough and easy to joke with. The room was spacious the bathroom was the size of a closet. The hotel was clean enough. Expectations aren’t as high as they normally would be due to all the changes in response to Covid.

Read More
Read Less