Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT RESTAURANT, GOOD LOCATION GREAT RESTAURANT, EASY LOCATION TO GET TO NO ATTRACTIONS October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel I've been spoiled after staying in hotels in the Warehouse and Central Business District. I understand that there are amenties that you just won't get in Metarie, but clean smelling duvets is one of them. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Chosen because it's ease of access, the hotel was not well maintained the rooms had a musty damp odor, the furniture was quite worn and the carpets were stained. Bed was comfortable, service was adequate. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 NOLA I would say it was an above average hotel. Breakfast wasn't that good; either they didn't have enough food on the buffet or it took forever to get served. Dinner was good and prices were fair. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Attendee I attended a conference at the hotel. Upon arrival, there was a slight miscommunication about the credit card authorization from my company. The staff was very accommodating and understanding. Their first priority was getting me into a room after a long drive. The next day during our conference, Michaela, from the front desk was very helpful in arranging breakfast for us. I know it was included in our room, but she went above and beyond that my wife and I were able to eat at different time. This hotel pays attention to details! I will definitely stay here again!! October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay Good overall .Very polite staff . Menu could be varied slightly .The room was slightly tired but clean October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient The location is in a very convenient location for visiting New Orleans. Rates are very reasonable, Not too far out of town. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great--Shuttle Not So Good My review of the hotel room itself is excellent. The rooms are spacious and very accommodating other than the musty smell of the room. However, the shuttle for the cruise port is definitely lacking. The shuttle going was very convenient, but upon our arrival back to the hotel after our cruise, it was extremely frustrating. We called the hotel as soon as we disembarked the ship, knowing there would be somewhat of a wait--but a 2 hour wait with a handicapped person was a bit excessive. There was a total of 8 people in our party. When the shuttle van arrived, there were a total of 14 people waiting for the same hotel shuttle. The hotel only sent a van big enough to transport 8 people. I feel they are lacking when it comes to coordinating the return shuttles. The hotel is aware of how many people will be returning and should be prepared with a vehicle(s) that can accommodate everyone instead of having them wait 2 hours to be picked up. The hotel manager was very rude, and all that she had to say was, " it was in the contract". Very poor customer service on her part! I don't even know what contract she was referring to. I am a travel agent and will not refer this hotel to any of my clients simply for the inconvenience of the return shuttle--I cannot subject my clients to what I endured on this recent trip. October 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>