Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1694 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    182
  • 2 Stars
    118
  • 1 Stars
    100

Had super comfy beds for sure!

By

July 11, 2020

The stay was just okay . The best part was really the comfortable beds I do have to say that. But aside from that a lot of the room was just outdated. Didn’t seem the cleanest either.

Read More
Read Less

No toilet paper

By

July 02, 2020

No toilet paper!!! Left sitting on toilet while someone else ran to front desk! Never at Ihg before!!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 26, 2020

platinumelite

Over all a great stay. Room was very accommodating and oversized, bathroom a little small but functional.

Read More
Read Less

Great when we got there

By

June 24, 2020

Everything was good, we arrived a little early and the lady let us check in. Even upgraded us to a suite! Then we went out and it was hot so we we’re gonna shower before heading out to dinner. My wife took a shower and I went to put our son in the shower but the tub didn’t drain. I messed with it to make sure it was in the right position to drain but it was going really slow like it was clogged. Went to the front desk and there was another lady at the front desk. I told her the issue and that I needed another towel for me because there was only 2 in the room. She said she would find the plunger and a extra towel and
come right up. Waited 45 minutes for her to come up but she never did. I put my son in the shower quickly and dried him off after waiting. waited another 15 minutes before I got in. I showed and got dried with a wet towel and the tub was full when I was done. When we we’re leaving for dinner no one was at the front desk to tell now. Just a sign that said we had to step away but it wasn’t to help us. She could have just gave me the plunger and the extra towel and I would have done it...

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely recommend!

By

June 22, 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this location. I've stayed here in the past and the staff remains top notch! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great location to great food and the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Badly needs updated

By

June 15, 2020

Entire hotel probably is in desperate need of upgrades. Lobby is very antiquated looking with fake flowers and ribbons throughout the lobby. Elevators were creaky and jerky and beat up. Hallways were dark moldy smelling and confusing. The fake leather was peeling off the headboards in the bedroom. Tile was cracked in the bathroom and the ceiling had mold on it. Not what I’ve come to expect from a Holiday Inn property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 14, 2020

A very enjoyable clean hotel . My stay was quiet. Hotel staff is was helpful and kind. Hotel is located near by many local restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 04, 2020

platinumelite

Not the cleanest holiday inn I’ve stayed at. Restaurant wasn’t open, booked this one because it had a restaurant and I wouldn’t have to leave but it was closed. No mention of that on the IHG app when booking

Read More
Read Less

I have sent the photos to the appropriate personnel.

By

June 02, 2020

club

Hotel room was not fit for a stay

I am not going to keep going over this review, because when it was reported to Holiday Inn Headquarter, no one ever called me back and that really disturbed me; even after I sent pics. If it had not been for Mr. S. Davis, the General Manager when I got ready to check out, I would never come back. Although, you may say - I don't care! If I had a business, I would.

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed here for years but never will again

By

May 31, 2020

Have stayed here for years. During COVID no emphasis on room cleaning. Hotel smelled damp and dingy

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

May 31, 2020

club

The floors in the elevator were caked up with ground in dirt. There was a spill dropped from the front door, through the lobby, all the way to the elevators and was there for the entire 3 days we were there, never mopped up. Could have caused a fall, very sticky. The bedroom had a broken toilet seat, a broken bedside lamp, broken vent in bathroom. The tub had a slow drain, we all know why that happens..... will never stay here again. Highly disappointed in IHG holiday inn here at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay, park and fly

By

May 27, 2020

club

Great hotel to get a good night's sleep before an early flight out and you can leave you car in the parking lot during your trip. Normally the shuttle is running to deliver and pick up from the airport but with COVID had to Uber. No worries...it's all good!

Read More
Read Less