Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 859 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

Truck driver

By

أكتوبر 19, 2017

club

Nice stay during a hurricane, had no place else to go.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and comfortable environment

By

أكتوبر 19, 2017

club

The staff was great from the time check in to the time we checked out. Just comfortable every step of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sometimes you need a little more than clean

By

أكتوبر 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great. The restaurant was great. The cleaning service was great. The carpet was stained and worn which made it look dirty. The glass on the desk was clean, but stains were showing up between the desk and the glass covering.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

أكتوبر 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good experience. Clean room, courteous staff, good location. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

أكتوبر 14, 2017

club

The bed was clean and comfortable. The food was not exactly gourmet. It serves the purpose of a decent place to stay the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

أكتوبر 11, 2017

Front desk was extremely patient and helpful in resolving a glitch that occurred with the on-line booking through IHG website.

Read More
Read Less

Updating

By

أكتوبر 10, 2017

club

Room was clean. Waited 6 hours to check in after requesting early check in. Rooms hotel rooms need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great people at the front desk.

By

أكتوبر 10, 2017

platinumelite

The people at the front desk were extremely helpful. We stayed here during Hurricane NATE and the front desk ladies made it a comfortable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good place.. a little old

By

أكتوبر 10, 2017

Good hotel. Friendly staff. Rooms in need of a refresh. I stay here quite a bit.. overall it's a very good hotel, but getting outdated. There is a brand new Holiday Inn nearby (near Airport) with brand new rooms, which makes this hotel's dated rooms much more apparent.
The AC system has a stale smell...Cools room well enough though.

IHG members get a 25% discount on food, and this is a nice perk.
Not a great selection for dinner and lunch, but overall the menu is ok for a quick bite. Breakfast is always very good.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Training

By

أكتوبر 02, 2017

My husband and i was there with our annual bike event the Ruff Ryders in which Ms Tasha made our stay a great one from check in to check out she did her thing.. She helped my husband and I with places to go and even printed out directions on how to get there.. Although there was some issues that needs to be addressed i would love to have a phone call or an email to discuss furthur.. Thanks Tasha for an outstanding job well done.. If ever in the Tupelo Ms area please come stay at our property...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

سبتمبر 29, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay wish there was more parking. Room was clean and comfortable although there was no cold water and low water pressure in the sink

Read More
Read Less

very disappointed

By

سبتمبر 28, 2017

club

Used soap and room service tray left from previous guest. Coffee cups, supplies not refilled. Made us wonder what else hadn't been done.

Air conditioner didn't work right. supper in restaurant was horrible after waiting for an extended period to be waited on and served.

Breakfast was good, staff was better.

Desk staff was great.

Read More
Read Less