Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 593 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Old, tired and dreary facility

By

September 28, 2016

club

The Personnel were friendly enough, no real complaint on service or cleanliness - nothing special. But the rooms are small, dingy. The bathroom was tiny and poorly lit. Parking is problematic and getting on/off the road is challenging during peak traffic periods.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Our team pride ourselves on providing a high level of service and I'm glad to hear we achieved that goal for you as well. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, S. HIll Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Restraunat

By

September 27, 2016

Enjoy the quality and variety of the food and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, along with meals in our restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 25, 2016

Good price and write of hwy I-10 to get back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well the ease of access to reach us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Your brand is going down

By

September 23, 2016

club

Your brand is going down. You all have did allot of remodeling on your hotels trying to get them up to date and to me they are still old hotels that got a minor face lift and do not have new amenities or anything of sort. The recent one I stayed in did not have a vent in the bathroom. That is how I determine how old a hotel is.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations, with our amenities and bathroom style. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just the very best!!!

By

September 20, 2016

club

We arrived late and not familiar with the area, but passed up several other hotels....this one was perfect, good price, great room and the front desk staff were the best....my traveling companion and I spoke about our upcoming cruise starting tomorrow, staff offered the shuttle service and free parking for our car....WOW...how perfect...shuttle was very punctual, professional and knowledgeable........this was a great start to a great week of fun on the cruise ship

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, once you stumbled upon our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate you taking time to provide feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your cruise and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disable Veteran

By

September 11, 2016

club

My experience at the hotel was good. The staff accommodated for my disabilities. Didn't like all the individuals hanging on the outside of hotel. Not sure if they were guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for giving our property a great rating and review! We are happy to know that our staff was knowledgeable of your disability and accommodating when it came to your stay at the hotel. As far as the individuals hanging on the outside of the hotel, we apologize if it created any discomfort for you. This is a very safe and secure property, and we are almost positive that those particular individuals were guests of the hotel. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we would love to have you stay with us again in the future!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff during your stay with us, but please accept our apologies for the smoking area being outside of the hotel where guests tend to hang out as a result. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this location. The wait staff in the restaurant were very polite and the food was great. I will certainly be staying at IHG hotels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for giving our hotel property a fantastic rating and review! We are very appreciative of the fact that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel (it means a lot to us). The wait staff at the Round House Restaurant will be thrilled to know you thought very highly of them as well as enjoying the food. We definitely take pride in executing high levels of customer service, and it is great to know our guests really appreciate our efforts. It is wonderful knowing you will be staying at IHG hotels in the future, and we cannot wait to have your at our property again!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and food in the Roundhouse Bar and Grill restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

September 03, 2016

Any time I stay in the area, this hotel is my first choice.
Only thing I'm never pleased with is the long wait for food in the restaurant. The menu items are not the types of food that are complicated to prepare, so waiting 30 minutes for something like french toast is a bit excessive. The waitresses are nice and do a good job.

Kuerig style coffee makers are excellent. Beds are very nice. Front desk staff are always professional and friendly.

Lots of parking spaces, secure area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear we are your first choice and that you enjoy our staff, Kuerigs and beds. I am concerned about the long waits you are experiencing in our restaurant, so I will address this issue with our Food and Beverage team. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring you enjoy your visit, so we value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 02, 2016

Last week I had the distinct pleasure of staying the night at this superb hotel for business. My stay was absolutely perfect. From the kind, courteous, an dprofessional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and common areas, the exercise facility, the business center, and the breakfast buffet my experience was nothing less than exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our team loved welcoming you back! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we look forward to serving you again for your future business trips to the New Orleans area. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Birthday visit

By

September 01, 2016

club

I really enjoy this hotel. It is in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel during your birthday weekend with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

August 31, 2016

club

We have stayed at this property about 6 times in the past 12 months. We have encouraged others to stay here based on the convenience and the quality of the property, however, after our last stay . . . everything changed. We had two rooms which were never cleaned, one room had the dirty towels removed, but not replaced. Neither room had trash cans emptied or beds made.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We deeply apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your comments and have shared them with our team in an effort to improve our services. As mentioned, the front desk agent immediately brought your concerns to the attention of our Housekeeping Director and first thing Monday morning she started retraining some and replaced others involved in servicing your rooms. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can continue providing the high level of service you became accustomed to during previous stays and those that you have encouraged others to enjoy. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable Stay

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and has a friendly staff. The hotel was convenient to where we needed to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff and the cleanliness of our hotel during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less