Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 639 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service and courteous staff

By

January 21, 2017

club

We were in town for my brothers heart surgery. They gave me a medical rate and we were treated great. The staff even asked me how he was doing post surgery. They were very nice and professional. Would highly recommend this hotel. The hospital also recommended this hotel first above other hotels in the area. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

We were in town at the local hospital. The staff was very nice and extremely acomidating. At check in they were very nice. The rooms were very clean, and the beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Excellent Service

By

January 15, 2017

One of the best hotels I like to stay at when visiting New Orleans. Great staff and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, but could be better

By

January 14, 2017

Overall, this is a good hotel.. Ive been staying quite a bit since 2016 and it's to the point where there are better options in the area.

I'm always treated well, I'm usually able to upgrade to a suite or bigger room.. but a couple of things seem consistent..

first is the ventilation in the rooms, some of tje room smell musty and seems the AC system cannot get the room cool enough.

Second, most of the rooms are in dire need of new carpet and furniture. On this stay my room had carpet stains in numerous spots.. other times the furniture (couches and chairs) looked worn and dirty.

A complete remodel and uodating AC system is really needed.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Beds was great everything was clean staff was friendly liked the power supply by the bed

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

January 12, 2017

club

We were accommodated in queen rooms instead of the king suite that was reserved. The suite and queen rooms did not meet our expectation. Assuming Holiday Inn at other location provides better service and rooms.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear deoli, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology if your stay was negatively affected by the room type assigned to you. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Big comfy rooms

By

January 11, 2017

Great night sleep and good service. The TV was spotty and skipped.

Read More
Read Less

A little pricey

By

January 10, 2017

club

The restaurant attached was a bit pricey, the hotel was really nice but I'm not up for paying $10 for a garden salad or just 2 eggs and toast.

Read More
Read Less

Made a New Orelans family trip great

By

January 08, 2017

club

At the Metairie NO Airport Holiday Inn, we were able to book a two room suite with two double beds and a fold out bed. The fold out was as you could expect - but the main beds were very comfortable. There were two TVs, and a mini-kitchen with a table. We never felt crowded when we were all getting ready.
The pool was nice - not heated but fine most of the year. Food was adequate/good.
We picked this location because they didn't charge for parking, they had the suite option, and Holiday Inn is always a good value.
The location is close to the highway and you can get anywhere pretty easily.
Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hanging with the fam!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Met the family here after Christmas to spend a few days visiting with each other. Hotel location was perfect! The staff where professional and friendly ! Great lobby that had room for us to just sit and talk to each other.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

The room was nice and updated, right off the main insterate, easy access to food, shopping, movie theater and Bourbon. Walking distance of gas stations.

Read More
Read Less

Every you'd expect from Holiday Inn

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Attentive staff. Nice rooms. Quiet. Will stay again on next trip to NOLA.

Read More
Read Less