Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 578 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

578opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

proactive housekeeping personnel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Overall stay was excellent. I recommend this hotel. The fitness room needed attention but the staff responded quickly and went beyond my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our Housekeeping Manager was of great assistance and that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

help for a stranded traveler

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I was stranded in NOLA as the result of an airline computer glitch. The hotel was clean with friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

H I Metairie

By

29 julio 2016

/clean, pleasant personnel, front desk very helpful, convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff and convenient location. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basketball Tournament

By

28 julio 2016

Stayed here for a basketball tournament. VERY VERY disappointed in breakfast. We were told breakfast would be provide on the 10th floor for parents and players. It was a small and uninviting room. Breakfast was limited and replenished very very sparingly. I've had hands down better breakfasts at Holiday Inn Express's where breakfast is normally more limited than at a Holiday Inns.

Stay here if you like being 2nd class.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments about our breakfast services and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and clean room

By

21 julio 2016

club

I was able to check right in with no waiting. The front desk was friendly and suggesting places to eat. I really enjoyed the stay and if I am back in Metairie for business i will stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just out of Town

By

21 julio 2016

club

The staff was great. Really pretty pool. Enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our team, pool and breakfast during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff, pool and breakfast during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Easy to locate - drove in from out of state. Good parking spots in front of hotel. Easy check in. Excellent large room. Comfortable beds - clean - quiet - safe.
Meeting room was large and comfortable. Lunches excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

10 julio 2016

club

The only issues I had were due to a noisy neighbor and the change in the menu in the restaurant is a little sparse. Food is still OK, not great but adequate.
All things considered, though, I like the hotel as a whole, the staff is excellent and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully our menu changes will not deter you from choosing us in the future. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another nice stay

By

09 julio 2016

I've stayed here a few times over the past 9 months. I've yet to have any major issues.

I'm usually able to get a comp upgrade to a suite and the suites are very big.

Only issues are a slight musty smell during the last two visits. Once my room AC ran a while a lt a lower temp things improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us and we'll work on determining the source of the unpleasant smell you have experienced lately.. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

This hotel is a very comfortable location to stay and the staff were all very pleasant.

I would recommend this location to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our comfortable location. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

travel experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

spent 2 nights here on way to final vacation destination and to see sights in this area - 5 guests but only 4 towels- had to order extra towels each day - had to order bed linens for couch sofa bed - bathroom door peeling - hanging hook came off door - bathtub peeling - swimming pool with non guests - door propped open to let others in - not enough glasses for guests - kids playing in gym room causing noise late at night - maid left cleanin g cloths on table called front desk and put on hold or once just rang as busy with message to call back

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Experience

By

06 julio 2016

club

My stay was good and I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información