Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 681 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

681opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great service

By

26 marzo 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable, room service exceeded my expectations, and the manager made it her personal business to make sure we were happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms need serious updating

By

25 marzo 2017

I like the hotel, but the rooms are in dire need of updating. Looking old and used.

The ventilation system is aging and doesn't cool very effectively and rooms don't smell fresh.

Staff is great. Waiters and waitresses are nice. Prices at restaurant are very expensive for the type of food served.. especially dinner.

Good place to stay overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for business not for pleasure

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is not ideal for vacations, but it functions well enough for business purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

22 marzo 2017

Great staff and very clean. The management needs to bring back the old menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

22 marzo 2017

The lady at the front desk was very nice and the hotel was nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great experience.

By

21 marzo 2017

club

This is a decent hotel but not what I expected. The meeting room was too cold the too warm. Coffee was cold. Problem with my bill. Incompetence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Stay

By

19 marzo 2017

This is one of the best hotels in the New Orleans area. Conveniently close to the airport, clean rooms, and friendly staff. Thanks Holiday Inn(Metairie).

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

18 marzo 2017

Great stay. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tahane Khaled Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Latest stay

By

16 marzo 2017

Hotel needs a little updating but is in a great location. Staff are very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St. Patrick's Day

By

15 marzo 2017

Hotel is in a great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tahane Khaled Director of Sales
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great service, Hall Ways were clean. I didn't see a mess of dishes out side of the room doors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed and Great Shower

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The room was small, but the King bed was very comfortable, the TV worked great and the shower was the best I have experienced in any hotel for a long time. The water pressure was great. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the last 4 years, and this shower was the best of any of the rooms I have stayed in at this location. I will request the same room, even though it is small, the next time I travel to Metairie, LA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tahane Khaled Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información