Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1810 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1810opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    980
  • 4 Estrellas
    405
  • 3 Estrellas
    192
  • 2 Estrellas
    125
  • 1 Estrellas
    108

Clean with good location!

By

09 abril 2021

club

Overall it was a pleasant stay for me and my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

09 abril 2021

club

I would definitely stay are this location again. The location was great. The hotel lobby is beautiful and the room is clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

07 abril 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was close to soccer fields for soccer tournament. It was comfortable and clean. Accommodating for 2 nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

07 abril 2021

club

Great for value/pricing. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was a steal. Check in was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience

By

07 abril 2021

Overall experience was pleasant. Courteous and kind staff. Bathrooms were a little outdated. The texture of the ceiling in the bathroom was falling off. There was a metal door/ vent over the shower was slightly ajar. Policy of mask usage was an issue. Staff and guests were not in masks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My lengthy stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

I have been at this hotel for 5 weeks and will likely be here for several more months.
I love this hotel. Easy access, easy parking, clean, quiet and nice rooms.
The ladies that clean the rooms are honest, efficient and do a
great job. I accidentally left money on my dresser one day, my
room was cleaned and the lady had not taken a penny of my
money, which she easily could have and I couldn’t have proven
anything.
The front desk ladies, Kea and Asia are very quality people. Super competent and friendly. And Samuel, the manager, is awesome!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Being remembered is important.

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

I travel for a lliving, and spend half the year in hotels. I had a previous stay about two weeks prior to this one, and the associate at the front desk remembered me. It was very nice to be recognized. Kudos to her!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, mediocre bathroom

By

05 abril 2021

club

The bathroom was extremely small. The shower water was lukewarm at best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I’d stay somewhere else

By

04 abril 2021

This place is dirty and dated. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone. Sketchy to park your car there. Thankful to double lock the door to my tiny room and sleep then couldn’t wait to leave the next morning. Trust me, drive 10 miles in any direction and stay somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

03 abril 2021

Good room. Staff handle double charging issue from booking. Com and hotel itself quickly. Pillows on bed were awful. Too soft with no body to them at all. Everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New room

By

01 abril 2021

club

We got to stay in one of the new renovated rooms, it was nice and the beds were comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Friendliest staff EVER. From front desk to housekeepers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información