Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 784 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    435
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Comfort

By

21 julio 2017

Comfort is very important.and u guys made it happen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 julio 2017

club

It was a great stay friendly staff very clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service.

By

20 julio 2017

club

Our family reunion needs were met expeditiously and without fuss.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

17 julio 2017

club

Everything so far have been great and I hope it stay that way thx you guys

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great stay!

By

16 julio 2017

I had a great stay. The exterior and the design of the building is a bit dated, but the staff more than made up for that. Not just some staff, but all the staff were attentive to me as a customer. I had opportunity to interact with the front desk, restaurant, house keeping, and a maintenance man (in passing), and they were all engaging in their own way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

16 julio 2017

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Metairie many times for business purposes and every time I have stayed has been excellent. They have a very friendly staff that works the front desk who always go out of their way to make you feel welcome and the staff at the restaurant also always goes out of their way to make sure you have a great experience. Rooms are always clean and neat as well I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone who visits this area 5 star rating!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

staff was kind and attentive. bar and restaurant has good food and drinks. 1 of the best places to stay in NOLA area. outside of building could use some updating but not a deal breaker for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax

By

14 julio 2017

club

I was in town for a surgical procedure and chose this hotel due to the proximity to my dr. I had a great experience at check in, Whitney was very accommodating and answered all of my questions about the restaurant and general area. The room was very clean and comfortable. My friend who was taking care of me also had a great experience as she had to work remotely during our stay. My overall experience was much better than I've had at 5 star hotels in the past, and I will definitely stay here again when visiting New Orleans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

13 julio 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Free shuttle to and from the New Orleans Airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Choice

By

13 julio 2017

Would not recommend this hotel for travelers in the Metairie area. While lobby appears to be nice, that is the only thing suitable for the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

12 julio 2017

club

Great Customer Service! Comfortable and quiet room and nice bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious

By

12 julio 2017

club

We were in New Orleans for leisure activities and this hotel had rooms available everything was nice the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I recommend this hotel for friends and family who would like to visit the New Orleans area for vacation, school events or just plain fun.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información