Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.1

berdasarkan 1737 ulasan
82%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1737ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    936
  • 4 Bintang
    390
  • 3 Bintang
    189
  • 2 Bintang
    121
  • 1 Bintang
    101

The place needs work

By

21 noviembre 2020

The Desk staff is great, but that's where it ends
Rooms are borderline dumps, and it's not the staffs fault, they do a good job cleaning, but the rooms need to be gutted and redone.
Restaurant is terrible, always has been, shouldn't even be open

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Covid-19 Safety Measures Taken at This Hotel

By

19 noviembre 2020

I had an excellent stay. My room was spotless and the hotel went above and beyond to ensure proper Covid-19 safety measures were in place. The General Manager and the staff are awesome.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

Nice stay,l gave you my review if that is too short so be it.this is the extent of it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

Nice place overall nice rooms very helpful and friendly staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

15 noviembre 2020

the bed was very comfy staff very nice great tv selection and great service

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

Nice staff, too care of my A/C not working properly. Easy check-in and quick check out

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

weekend in New Orleans

By

12 noviembre 2020

We could not get the heater to work properly in the room.
We went down to the bar to get a beer and they only had Budweiser. Went back to my room without any beer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Value

By

12 noviembre 2020

I found the value of this hotel very good. Staff was very accommodating. The heater was not working and they had it fixed before I returned from dinner. I would stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The only issue I had was about half the nights I stayed there I had to have my key redone to get into my room. Other than that this was a pleasant stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

08 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Wish we could have tried the restaurant but we'll covid. We flew in the day after a hurricane and I think the staff did a fantastic job w what they had.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome hotel

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay at. Very clean and staff are courteous. Room is very comfy. Would definitely be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and great service

By

02 noviembre 2020

We have stayed at this property numerous times. The staff are always willing to meet our family needs. It's always clean and food is great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit