사용하지 않으시면 5 , 0 후에 세션이 만료됩니다. 로그인 상태 유지
세션이 만료되었습니다. 회원 프로필에 로그인 하십시오
고객 이용후기
저희가 받는 각각의 이용후기 및 평가는 확인 절차를 거쳐 실제 호텔 투숙 고객이 제공하는 정보만 게시될 수 있도록 처리됩니다.
82%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

전반적 평가

4,1

기반: 1737 이용후기
82%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

Ratings Breakdown

1737이용후기

  • 5 스타
    936
  • 4 스타
    390
  • 3 스타
    189
  • 2 스타
    121
  • 1 스타
    101

The place needs work

By

November 21, 2020

The Desk staff is great, but that's where it ends
Rooms are borderline dumps, and it's not the staffs fault, they do a good job cleaning, but the rooms need to be gutted and redone.
Restaurant is terrible, always has been, shouldn't even be open

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Excellent Covid-19 Safety Measures Taken at This Hotel

By

November 19, 2020

I had an excellent stay. My room was spotless and the hotel went above and beyond to ensure proper Covid-19 safety measures were in place. The General Manager and the staff are awesome.

I highly recommend this hotel.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

My stay

By

November 16, 2020

Nice stay,l gave you my review if that is too short so be it.this is the extent of it!

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Nice stay

By

November 16, 2020

Nice place overall nice rooms very helpful and friendly staff

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great Hotel

By

November 15, 2020

the bed was very comfy staff very nice great tv selection and great service

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Good Stay

By

November 12, 2020

Nice staff, too care of my A/C not working properly. Easy check-in and quick check out

자세히 보기
작게 보기

weekend in New Orleans

By

November 12, 2020

We could not get the heater to work properly in the room.
We went down to the bar to get a beer and they only had Budweiser. Went back to my room without any beer.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Good Value

By

November 12, 2020

I found the value of this hotel very good. Staff was very accommodating. The heater was not working and they had it fixed before I returned from dinner. I would stay there again.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Pleasant stay

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

The only issue I had was about half the nights I stayed there I had to have my key redone to get into my room. Other than that this was a pleasant stay.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Hotel stay

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

Wish we could have tried the restaurant but we'll covid. We flew in the day after a hurricane and I think the staff did a fantastic job w what they had.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Awesome hotel

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay at. Very clean and staff are courteous. Room is very comfy. Would definitely be back!

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Clean and great service

By

November 02, 2020

We have stayed at this property numerous times. The staff are always willing to meet our family needs. It's always clean and food is great.

자세히 보기
작게 보기