Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1813 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    982
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    192
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    108

Best IHG in NOLA

By

12 April 2021

Staff was great and very responsive
Best located hotel with easy access to shopping entertainment and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Ugly room. Carpet was thread bear. .bathroom old and small.

By

11 April 2021

club

Very old carpet..threadbare. outdated bathroom. Old but friendly motel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient,cozy and comfortable.

By

11 April 2021

platinumelite

This location was convenient for my needs. I felt safe and secure. The room was very clean, comfortable and cozy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with good location!

By

09 April 2021

club

Overall it was a pleasant stay for me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

09 April 2021

club

I would definitely stay are this location again. The location was great. The hotel lobby is beautiful and the room is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

07 April 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was close to soccer fields for soccer tournament. It was comfortable and clean. Accommodating for 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

07 April 2021

club

Great for value/pricing. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was a steal. Check in was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

07 April 2021

Overall experience was pleasant. Courteous and kind staff. Bathrooms were a little outdated. The texture of the ceiling in the bathroom was falling off. There was a metal door/ vent over the shower was slightly ajar. Policy of mask usage was an issue. Staff and guests were not in masks

Read More
Read Less

My lengthy stay

By

06 April 2021

club

I have been at this hotel for 5 weeks and will likely be here for several more months.
I love this hotel. Easy access, easy parking, clean, quiet and nice rooms.
The ladies that clean the rooms are honest, efficient and do a
great job. I accidentally left money on my dresser one day, my
room was cleaned and the lady had not taken a penny of my
money, which she easily could have and I couldn’t have proven
anything.
The front desk ladies, Kea and Asia are very quality people. Super competent and friendly. And Samuel, the manager, is awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Being remembered is important.

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

I travel for a lliving, and spend half the year in hotels. I had a previous stay about two weeks prior to this one, and the associate at the front desk remembered me. It was very nice to be recognized. Kudos to her!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, mediocre bathroom

By

05 April 2021

club

The bathroom was extremely small. The shower water was lukewarm at best.

Read More
Read Less

I’d stay somewhere else

By

04 April 2021

This place is dirty and dated. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone. Sketchy to park your car there. Thankful to double lock the door to my tiny room and sleep then couldn’t wait to leave the next morning. Trust me, drive 10 miles in any direction and stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less