Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-07-2015)
(e.g. Oct-08-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed at 2 different Holiday Inns during this vacation. Staff and Service were great. Would definitely stay again. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise I was not expecting much just a room and a place to park my car while on a cruise but I must say the entire staff from the front desk, shuttle drive to the bartender was absolutely fantastic. September 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bed I missed the complimentary breakfast which I have enjoyed at numerous H I 's over many years. September 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Good Food but a Bit Dark & Mouldy First the good: The staff are incredibly friendly and the room I was given is absolutely enormous and nicely designed. It was so quiet despite being next to the elevators and vending on a busy night that I literally heard *nothing*. Very neat, tidy, and clean. Breakfast was delicious with the same exceptional service. Portions were huge.. The not so good: - There seems to be a mould issue in the hotel - maybe it's time to change the carpets. I can smell it throughout the area but especially in the room. There was perfume/cleaner used to try to make it better but it pretty much smelled like perfume *and* mould. There's a lot of moisture here for sure - the door itself was swollen shut so I had to really push it with my shoulder to even get in. It was so tight that at first I thought there was something wrong with the lock. For this reason I rated the room and cleanliness at 2 stars. Had it had no mould issues, I would have given cleanliness 5 stars and the room/comfort 4. - There is very little natural light in the room. Though I was in a large suite with 2 rooms, there was a single 2' by 4' window in a far corner. Not much to be done about this based on the footprint of the building, but between this and the mould, it almost feels like I'm in a basement. Overall it was a good stay, though and a perfectly fine place to stay for a night or two but I wouldn't want to stay here for much longer than this, and definitely would avoid this if I had any mould allergies. September 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great hotel for the price and it is located in the middle of everything for easy access. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This was an excellent hotel. Comfortable bed, large room. Great hot breakfast with great service. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay precruise My mom and I stayed here the night before our cruise. We were able to check in early with a very nice lady at the front desk. The room was clean. We got the park and cruise package. There is not a lot of parking available, but we found a space on the side near the front. Since we would be keeping it there for the next week, we didn't want to park in the back. We ate dinner at the restaurant and it was pretty good with decent prices. We also had a voucher for breakfast. It was your typical hot continental breakfast and it was pretty good. We were able to pick a time for the shuttle service to the cruise terminal. The shuttle was clean with friendly service. We called for return shuttle service after the cruise and we only had to wait a few minutes for him to come. I would recommend this hotel for a place to stay before a cruise. September 14, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T11:51:17.653-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYME, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>