Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good at all My Priority point were not updates to my account. And are not counted on my points level. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mexico City Airport Holiday Inn I enjoyed my 3 day stay in April 2013. Rooms are nice, comfortable and quiet. Front desk staff is excellent. Concierge services were wonderful and attentive, expecially Abraham in his helping me find tours to take. Restaurant has a great buffet dinner at a reasonable price. Highly recommend this hotel. 10 to 15 minute ride from the airport. Clocks in rooms are not hotwired so when you take the card out of the slot the power to the clock goes off, too. After one try, I stopped resetting the clock. My only complaint. April 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by buffet in night is very bad for vegetarian inspite of confirming twice by waiter,that lasagna is vegetarian or not when i eat,then i get to know about that it have beef,which is against my religious values. Buffet have not a one good item for vegetarians instead of salad and potato. i stayed 50 nights in holiday inn ,guadalajara,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,awesome experience there,here its the worst experience in my life,i along have to check out from my room in a single day,giving the room rent of two nights. *internet service is very baD. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean rooms however noisy Overall, this hotel is very nice, well located from any point of the DF but rooms facing the busy Viaducto are noisy all day long. Restaurant is very good and the personnel very attentive and polite. Be aware that the airport shuttle runs every hour and will pick you or drop you up at certain airport exit; this will make you walk sometimes and take more time to get to the airline counter. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Fast and great attention and Excellent service taxi to airport March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, close to the Mexico City Airport. This is a great hotel if you need to be close to the Mexico City Airport . This hotel has free shuttles to and from the airport. Friendly staff, good rooms and good food. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Always A Gourmet Experience The rooms and service at the Dali Aeropuerto in Mexico City are always far above average, but the newly-renovated restaurant is marvelous beyond description. I have never had better breakfast buffet service than at the Dali. The choices of dishes and the exceptional waitstaff provide a wonderful start to each day. Also, their afternoon and evening buffets are equally exceptional and far outshine those of comparable hotels. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel located near airport I've stayed at this hotel several times and again I was extremely pleased with this stay. The hotel staff is very helpful. The front desk person recognized my Priority Club status and offered me a room upgrade, which was greatly appreciated. The food during breakfast was delicious and there were so many choices at the buffet. The omelette was prepare for me exactly to my liking. I look forward to staying there again on my next trip to Mexico City. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME All of our rooms were just awesome. The service was outstanding from the airport shuttle to the front desk to the bar. Just wish we could have stayed there longer. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Taxi fairs Taxi's hired by the hotel charge 140 pesos to the airport a few miles away, when a regular taxi charges 40 pesos. I understand that part of it is because of safety issues but I think the difference in prices is way to high March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent rooms My room was very clean and quiet, I had a terrible cold and I was able to rest and relax. The only thing was that i forgot to hang my "Do not disturb" sign on the door and the room service woke me up early. February 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average but expensive Cons. I make the reservation for me and partner 2 rooms, we arrive late around 11:00pm attendants at front desk were not that polite and never mention to me the supplementary food and beverages for priority club members. I instructed them to split the bill and charge the rooms for each person but they did not do it affecting my travel report and my credit card. Hot water is intermittent too hot or cold I did and advanced purchasing and still the price is too high Pros Room is nice, Complementary free water They followed my instructions to give me a room out of the noisy street side Internet works pretty well February 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Habitaciones dejan bastante que desear Es la 3ra vez que me hospedo aquí y cada una de ellas algo mal. 1ra vez el servicio de desayuno lo empiezan a las "7:00" yo tenía que salir del hotel a las 7:00, ellos ya tenían servido todo en el buffet a las 6:45, quise tomar algo de fruta y un yogur, yo había pagado por el desayuno, el mesero simplemente me nego el servicio, argumentando que se permitía el acceso solo hasta las 7:00. No tuve tiempo de hablar con el gerente. Yo esperaba que hiciera una excepción!! 2da vez: Llegue y me asignaron una habitación en el 5to piso, al llegar a la habitación esta estaba hecha un desastre, al parecer no hay comunicación entre el personal, la habitación estaba de cabeza. Tuve que volver a bajar a recepción y decirles que había algo mal con la habitación ellos me dieron otra de menor categoría diciendo que ya no había otra. MAL OTRA VEZ. 3ra: El cortinero no cerraba bien y dejaba pasar luz por la ventana. pedí que lo repararan o me cambiaran pero no obtuve respuesta. El control remoto lo dejaron sin pilas. Lamentablemente es el hotel con quien tenemos convenio, creo que es tiempo de que tomen cartas en el asunto del servicio. Y que mi compañía cambie su convenio. En general muy mal servicio, ruido de los aviones increíblemente alto. Debieran empezar a servir el desayuno a las 6:30 como se hace en otros Holiday inn.... February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Do not have air heat? The rooms are great and wide, but lack of heating the air temperature. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. In my case, specially excellent post-selling service. When I left the Hotel, the desk-person didn´t prepare my receipt correctly. And I needed it for my expense report. Next day I called to the hotel and my call was tranferred to the accounting department. They solved my problem immediately with great kindness. I am pleasantly surprised!! December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the street rooms Got this hotel because I had to move around the city using taxi so being close to the airport was ok for me. I was upgraded to a suite but it was street side so the noise was constantly, bad if you want to relax at night. Restaurant food is ok for breakfast or a sandwich at night but not a big thing. Neighborhood are not to walk alone specially at night. Overall, the ratio price-service is good for a short stay. December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly very good All was nice...check-in, fine; room, clean; bed, comfortable; bought me a drink, priority floor coffee and danish, restaurant ok...shower, intermittent hot and cold and inconsistent pressure. Why is this so hard for hotels to make sure people have a hot shower with steady pressure? A pump and a few valves/regulators is all it takes! If I'm in town again, I'd probably stay here again though. Good sense of security, but nowhere to walk to. November 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Ruido Muchos Aviones pasan sobre el hotel, el ruido se escucha mucho dentro de las habitaciones. Me he quedado en hoteles mas cercanos a aeropuertos y con menos ruido (ej Holiday Inn Toluca Aeropuerto) Puede que sea por el tipo de vidrio o aislamiento de las habitaciones, pero en este se escucha demasiado ruido November 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Mexico City Clean, comfortable, very nice lobby and atrium. Nice place to relax in the evening! November 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Una persona hace la diferencia Soy una persona que viaja constantemente, a mediados del año pasado comencé a hospedarme con mayor frecuencia en la cadena HIG por lo que me otorgaron la categoría Gold este año sin mayor problema voy alcanzar la categoría platinum y he estado muy satisfecho con el programa de recompensas sin embargo en mi ultima estadía en el hotel Holiday Inn Dalay Airpot no fue tan grata aun a pesar de haber recibido un aseso de estadía puesto que la persona que me recibió simplemente por alguna razón me quiso cambiar la tarifa de hospedaje sin preguntar ni aclarar que es lo que faltaba finalmente después de unos penosos minutos de espera sin ningún comentario de que ocurría me dieron mi habitación pero después de ello no me acreditaron los puntos por mi alojamiento. hay molestia de como una persona hace la diferencia y se da a notar entre muchos más que si dan el servicio y trato que como cliente una persona merece echando a perder la buena imagen que muchos otros lograron con dedicación. November 12, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old style The jacuzzi room is very pricy and not comfortable at all, everything looks old and the headboard is dangerous. i didn't like it at all, i decided to change hotel October 20, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid at all cost The room was clean and was comfortable, but that's about all the positive comment I could say about this location. Upon check in, they presented me with a bill and charged me with a higher rate than I booked it for (about 20%) on the credit card. When I inquire about the reason, the only answer I was given was "It's complicated". It's not until I show them my confirmation email before they decided to change the rate. Did not get an upgrade even the hotel was pretty empty. Dinner at the restaurant the first evening was decent, food was good other then stale table bread, and the service was prompt, I gave a very good review on the survey card they presented to me after the meal, but that was before I saw the waiter took my basket of stale bread directly to the next table and gave them to the couple that just sat down, with a piece of bread that was half eaten by me still in it. Since the meal itself wasn't half bad, I went to the restaurant the second night keeping in mind to avoid the bread. This time they out did themselves, I waited around for 10 minutes before anyone decided to show up and seat me. I ordered a steak. When it arrived, there was a 1.5 inch long worm in my steam broccoli (I have photo evidence if anyone is interested). I pointed that out to my waiter, he simply said "Sorry!" and took my plate away, they returned 15 minutes later with a fresh plate but my appetite was shot. The manager never even bother to come by the table to apologize. Interesting that they did not give me a survey card this time... The next morning, when I walk out to the table where they put coffee, OJ and some biscuits for priority floor members. All I found was dirty dishes left by other guest with a half pot of cold coffee. I figured may be they were busy and I'll come back later. Nope! 45 minutes later it's still the same. To cap off the trip, I just realized I'm missing a polo shirt from my luggage when I got home. Since I only have a carry on and I never took it out of the bottom of my luggage, I wonder where that shirt could be... October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bonito, tranquilo y seguro Fuímos a un concierto con la familia a México, DF y nos hospedamos en este gran hotel cerca del foro sol, realmente estuvo muy bien, tranquilo, limpio, bonito y seguro, si regresaremos. October 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some expensive It is a comfortable hotel with an excellent restaurant. However, the rate lodging has been rising recently and starts to seem excessive (expensive). October 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect beds, quite rooms This was not the first time I had stayed in this hotel, and all the time I am able to relax and rest, no noices during the night and the rooms are very clean. September 24, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service and bad employes They offer to pick you up at the airport, but i was more than 40 minutes, and no one was available at the oficce in the T2 Benito Juàrez, when i arrived to the Hotel by my self, i tell this situation to the man in the front desk, and he tell me whit really bad mood that it wasn´t his fault, that it was mine because i didn`t wait a little longer. He was in a really bad mood. No coming back for me to this Hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconvenient Shuttle hours Airport hotels are usually just to stay a night before or after a flight. Shuttle service is core for this. This hotel has only shuttle service every hour on the hour. That's a disadvantage compare to most of airport hotels that give this service every 15 mins. or at least every 30 mins. September 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and very Comfortable hotel This hotel is a very clean facility, secure and also very comfortable, the staff is very helpful and the concierge made very good suggestions regarding places for us to visit. The free shuttle for rides to and from the airport complements the excellent service. It is located close to El Palacio de los Deportes and the Foro Sol, if you plan to attend a concert or show, you better choose this hotel. I certainly will stay at this hotel in my next trip. September 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Observación Existe una área de oportunidad en la comida. Creo que se está descuidando la elaboración de los alimentos. Gracias. July 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena opción cerca del Aeropuerto El mejor hotel cerca del aeropuerto, recomendado... July 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>