Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excelent service Since the transportation from the airport to my room passing from the front desk, congratulations you have great team of people. Despite the comfort in the room, the bed, so I took a great relax time. Thanks a lot. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate for a few nights I have stayed in this hotel several times, as it is the preferred accommodation for visiting a local client. The neighbourhood is rather drab, thus the hotel is not particularly convenient to anything save for the airport. The hotel is rather dated, but the rooms are clean. The high-speed internet is terribly slow, as I average less than 1mbps for uploads and 128kbps for downloads. The hotel shuttle is frequent and convenient. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 No le importo al personal mi categoria Gold Elite En días pasados me hospede en este hotel. Al llegar a la recepción les mostré la tarjeta Gold Elite, mas sin embargo no les importo. Ya por la noche me percato que el hotel cuenta con piso exclusivo de socios IHG. Me molesto que no me asignaron habitación en dicho piso. La pregunta es, si no voy a ser reconocido como socio GOLD, de que sirve que tenga preferencia total en hospedarme en la cadena IHG? March 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Misleading reservation information.. When I made the reservation, I was led to believe that th eprice included taxes and surcharges- that was incorrect- the room rate jumped some 20% higher. I also verified with an agent about whether breakfast was included and I was assured it was so. Turns out she was wrong. I showed the front-desk person my online chat session print out but she flatly refused to comply with the chat agent's assurances to me. What do you do? You are in a foreign country, you don't speak the language, and you had been bussed from the airport to a hotel and you have no choice! March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia de un día El hotel Holiday Inn Dali Aeropuerto es un hotel ideal para pasar la noche si se desea descansar y tener la tranquilidad de poder estar cercano al aeropuerto si se requiere volar al día siguiente a temprano o a horas en que el trafico de estar en otro lugar pudiera hacerte llegar tarde. Las instalaciones son muy confortables pero sobre todo el Servicio de traslados desde y al Aeropuerto (sin costo adicional) es una ventaja ya que brinda la tranquilidad de viajar seguro y contar con transporte en el momento oporturno. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport Good location if you have an early fly and need a place to sleep in Mexico City. The hotel description specify there is 24 hours available transportation from/to airport, I had an early fly and I found the transportation to the airport start at 4 am (not 24 hours as is announced), I had to pay a taxi to go to the airport. February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lentes extraviados no devueltos El hotel está bien ubicado. Hay detalles que no hacen de este un hotel agradable: 1- para desayunar en el restaurant estaba a punto de tomar una mesa, pero el personal me advirtio que dicha mesa estaba reservada para "los ejecutivos" del hotel. Primera vez en IHG que encuentro algo así. 2- el personal de seguridad fue poco amable al pedirme que moviera mi auto al estacionamiento, pues el area de estacionamiento de registro no debía de usarse. Ilógico, ya que esa area es precisamente para estacionarse mientras hace un el check -in y baja las maletas. 3- Perdí unos lentes en el hotel los cuales nunca fueron localizados y devueltos February 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Weeks Makes a Huge difference Arrived was not recognized as a club member even though the three rooms were booked thru the IHG member site! Was not put on the member floor. There we 40 or 50 small flies in the shower area. When we notified the front desk they said they would send someone to fix it. We went to the bar and had a few drinks and then were told as we went by the desk that they couldn't send someone because we were not in the room even though we told them we were going to the bar in plain site of the front desk.. The maintance came and killed the flies and washed them down the drain. Unfortunately they were back by morning. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent with shuttle to airport We were placed on the IHC floor everything was fine, food was good. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My second stay at your Hotel Once again a very pleasant stay at your hotel. Check in was quick and efficient, room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast was wonderful and check out was performed in a very efficient manner. I will definitely stay at your hotel again on my next trip to Mexico City. Thanks very much.. Frederick January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to sleep if You are waiting for a early flight! It's a good place to have a good night of sleep if you have to catch an early flight, or if you are in a business trip. I got to the airport after a 12 hr. flight and it was easy to find the hotel shuttle after I got my luggage, it's not my first staying at the hotel. If its your first time it will be hard to find the hotel shuttle, more if you are on the late night arrival flights. The staff was very friendly when I get there, check-in was so fast. No bell boy in sight, so if you have luggage, request help when you make your reservation. Huge room and incredible bed, that's why I keep coming back to Holiday Inn hotels. Because I always sleep incredible well. Nice toiletries, free water bottles. One bad thing, it is time to get new carpets, because what they have there looks updated and dirty, so bring a pair of extra sandals. If you ask me, I will always go back. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good and reliable transport service to the airport I'm very satisfied with this hotel, always my stop in Mexico City January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option near Mexico City's airport Confortable beds and pillows, clean room and spacious, free shuttle service to airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected overnight in Mexico City My daughter and I stayed at this location as we missed our connection at the airport. I wanted to stay at a hotel which I was familiar with as this was my first trip to Mexico and did not want to stray too far from my normal, especially with her. I found the hotel representative at the airport who took care of the room reservation and calling a shuttle for us. The shuttle driver met us at the airport desk so that we were not hasseled by other vendors as we left. The ride to the hotel was a wild experience that my daughter and I will never forget. Upon arrival we were greeted by a firendly staff. The hotel was appealing and seemed to be to the highest standards for a Holiday Inn. Our room was comfortable and seemed to have all the ammenities we would expect. It was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Two room features were new to me on this trip. The first was having to use the room key to maintain the electricity in the room. We struggled with this for 5 minutes as the lights would not stay on. Once we figured it out then all worked fine. The second was the frosted glass door seperating the dressing area from the restroom. Sort of lost that "personal" space feeling but I later found that as common in Mexico. Finally, we ate a late dinner at the restaurant downstairs. Found the service to good, the meals delicious and the atmosphere relaxing. Should I need a hotel near the airport in Mexico City again, I would definately return to this one. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Mexico Dali Airport Everything was a high standard, we enjoy the stay and had no complaints December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and bathroon clean In this time the room and the carpet had a good smell . November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to the airport! It is a nice hotel with a friendly staff. I will be back dues to the locations that is very close to the International airport. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOCATION A PLUS It is fair priced hotel with good facilities, airport transportation and professional staff. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but staff is not very polite On check in I wasn't asked to keep a Boucher open, front desk girl was not very polite and referred to do only the check in same as the check out, didn't provide any information about the hotel or payment options. The restaurant food is good however the waiters do not provide a good service, I had to ask 4 times for my check and finally stood up and made payment on the register. The room was excellent and clean and provided all the comforts we could expect it has a great location for our needs. October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM SERVICE I ORDERED ROOM SERVICE AT LEAST 4 OR 5 TIMES AND NOT ONCE WAS IT SERVED CORRECTLY. EVERY TIME THE ORDEER WAS BROUGHT WRONGLY OR MISSING SOMETHING. THERE WAS NO OFFER TO REMOVE FROM MY BILL THE AWFUL FOOD AND NO CALL FROM THE KITCHEN MANAGER. MASSAGE IS 900 PEOS PER 50 MINUTES AND IN OTHER HOTELS COMPARABLE IT IS 500-600. LOBBY APPEARANCE IS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE AND UNINVITING PORTERS NEVER OFFER TO HELP WITH LUGGAGE AND WHEN CARS ARRIVE WE HAVE TO GO IN TO ASK FOR SERVICE. THERE ARE ALWAYS 3-4 GUYS STANDING AROUND THE CONCIERGE AND ENTRANCE AND THEY DONT GO OUT WHEN A CAR ARRIVES UNLESS SOMEONE GOES IN TO GET THEM. WHEN WE WALK IN WITH LUGGAGE THEY DONT OFFER TO HELP. THEY WOULD NOT BRING A PLUG ADAPTOR TO THE ROOM OF ONE OF MI CLIENTS FROM BRAZIL. THEY SAID PEOPLE STEAL THEIR ADAPTORS AND THEY COULD NOT LOAN ONE. ALTOGETHER NOT GOOD SERVICE. I STAYED THERE YEARS AGO AND I NOW REMEMBER WHY I NEVER WENT BACK. - POOR ROOM SERVICE AND ALTOGETHER UNINVITING ENVIRONMENT ALSO THE MAID FORGOT TO REFILL THE TOILET PAPER - NOT O GOOD POSTION TO BE IN. ALSO SHE FORGOT TO PUT SHAMPOO ON ONE OCCASION October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and close to the airport I think that the menu of restaurant could improve. October 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fornt desk lady very incopetent. It wasn't a good experience staying there. The hotel is good and comfortable but the front desk employees are very incompetent, slow and keep talking about something else while you're waiting they make me feel like I was asking for something free. Bell boys never move a finger at my arrival. The room service was OK. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is a great hotel with great service. Although there is really no dining nearby, I was able to have sushi delivered from a place that had great sushi. The buffets have a variety of food. The piano in the lobby is a nice but should be played only till about 9:00 pm. The rooms are clean and cool. The best thing is the free shuttle to the airport with the amount of traffic and crazy drivers, it great to have someone drive you there and get picked up. Overall, I will stay here if I arrive late and stay before I depart. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by looks great, but! Room looks great, and comfortable, but no hot water for shower, unless we needed to let it run forever. We got in early, and thought we would enjoy the town, but you have to take a taxi to go anywhere. A courtesy shuttle to town would be great. We just stayed in room and ordered pizza. English speaking concierge would be nice. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Airport Transportation The bad thing about this hotel is that it only have service of transportation Airport-Hotel / Hotel-Airport each our. It should be every half hour. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE AND NICE PLACE TO AND RELAX This is an excellent hotel with a really good service and great location, close to Airport and very well communicated. HIGHTLY RECOMMENDABLE September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Dog barking all night Planes til 12am and again at 5am NO HOT WATER September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OVER ALL: OUTSTANDING! I reccomend this property ! I / we will very likely return. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent It was a good experience staying there. The hotel is beautiful and the employees are very competent. Every service and activity deserve the best. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy and water problems I was expecting this should be a good option, nearby to the airport, since I had an early flight so I can be near and rest. But for my surprise, I was on the 4th floor, inside my room and I can still hear the "Piano" which was playing still around 10pm. Come on, I come to the hotel to sleep, not to enjoy a musical. Then in the morning, I got to take a bath, and the water was just warm, not hot, and the pressure was low. And just to add to the issues, I tried to print my flight tickets on the business center, with a very slow Internet (as low as the wireless I got on my room, really slow) so I expended more than 15 minutes on the computer so I had to pay a fee for using it, and also I had to pay a fee to print my tickets. Come on, It is a Holiday Inn that have a medium-higher rate and still it can not offer the services I got from other franchises or Hotels.... Well I know next time I will stay on any of those in front of the airport, so i will recommend the same to my coworkers who also will have to flight to Mexico DF. August 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>