Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 550 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

estadia corta

By

March 21, 2017

club

fue muy bueno ya que solo estuve 5 horas ahi. Solo el techo de la regadera goteaba y estaba salpicado. El mesero del restaurant solo me atendió una vez, se puede mejorar eso.

Read More
Read Less

Deliciosa cena

By

March 20, 2017

club

El sabor de los alimentos fue delicioso. La atención del personal del restaurante excelente y fueron súper amables.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, comodidad y limpieza

By

March 18, 2017

club

En general mi experiencia de un solo día por cambio de vuelo fue agradable, solo sugiero separar el espacio del baño y demás instalaciones privadas, ya que afectan la intimidad y el descanso a los demás pasajeros de la habitación. Estos ruidos y visibilidad a través de vidrios opacos afectan el silencio e intimidad en la habitación. Lo mejor, zona de buffet y habitación cómoda y limpia. Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Valoramos su opinión y retroalimentación. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Buen Hotel y buen precio cuando vas a ir al Aeropuerto temprano.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para compartirnos sus valiosos comentarios. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Buena Cena

By

March 13, 2017

club

el buffet es muy completo y el personal del restaurante es muy amable, además de que hay un pianista que ayuda a tener un ambiente relajado

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 09, 2017

Todo estuvo excelente, desde el recibimiento hasta la salida

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Muchas gracias por su amable opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 09, 2017

club

Lamento no recordar el nombre de la persona que nos apoyó con las maletas y llevarnos a la habitacion, solo recuerdo que es un joven de ojos claros, pero agradezco su excelente trato y amabilidad; algo que me gustó tambien, es que es el primer holiday inn, en el que existe personal para lavar tu automovil, agradecí mucho eso, ya que en ningun otro holiday, habia visto este servicio de lava autos.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Reported noise in the room but no results

By

March 06, 2017

Hi I am a platinum member and needless to say - I use IHG hotel groups quite a bit on my travel. I stayed at room in 5th floor and there was strange noise every couple of mins. It might be due to someone using the Gym or something else so I could not sleep for longer than first 3-4 hours. After 2-3 hours of trying to sleep, I reported the issue to front desk and decided to not try any longer as I had meetings in the morning stating at 8. When I reported to the front desk the lady said I should have reported earlier. Holiday inn has the logo 'we'll make it right' but she did nothing to make it right. I stayed at Holiday inn express multiple times no issue, at staybridge no issue and plan to stay at Staybridge on my upcoming trip too. This holiday inn was very expensive and even after complaining there was nothing done. Hope you will make it right.

Thanks
Sushil

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Un espacio para trabajar y relajarse

By

March 03, 2017

club

Desde mi llegada al hotel fue una expericiencia diferente ya que el servicio del personal fue excelente, la verdad mi cuarto fue lo major, ya que me sentí muy cómoda e impresionada ya que el acomodo del lugar era completamente el adecuado y perfecto para mi y mi estadia.
Descance maravillosamente y claro que quiero regresar.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

NO ATENDIEN QUEJAS!

By

March 03, 2017

SE REPORTO UN PROBLEMA CON LA PUERTA DEL BAÑO, NO FUE CORREGIDO, Y SU COMPENSACION POR LAS MOLESTIAS, NO FUE ADECUADA. NO VUELVO A REGRESAR A ESE HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que esto no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Mi fin de semana con buen servicio

By

March 02, 2017

club

Me encantó que desde que llegamos al hotel el servicio del personal siempre estuvo al pendiente de nuestra estancia, nos entregaron el cuarto antes de la hora, ya que nuestro vuelo llegó antes, lo único que yo mejoraría seria la privacidad de los baños en los cuartos, siento que están muy abiertos, pero en general está todo bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Verdaderamente nos complace saber que disfrutó su estancia con nosotros. Agradecemos su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos sus comentarios. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Clean room, good choices of breakfast buffet
Good night sleep on comfy bed.
Friendly staff, and safe environment.
Will come back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less