Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 520 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

el servivio es excelente

By

20 January 2017

club

me atendieron muy bien se me olvido mi tarjeta y muy amablemente me hablaron su servidor regreso y me la regresaron y aparte me dieron un obsequio chocolates es un muy buen detalle

Read More
Read Less

Todo estuvo bien

By

19 January 2017

club

Me parece todo muy bien todo estuvo genial la visita de los empleados estuvieran ahí el servicio de buffet estuvo excelente la piscina geniales gimnasio todo muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para evaluar su estancia con nosotros. Nos complace saber que disfrutó su estancia en nuestro Hotel. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

Global

By

19 January 2017

Global, experiencia de estar en un lugar convergiendo con personas de todo el globo, así como confort, limpieza y buen diseño del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

18 January 2017

Las habitaciones son amplias, limpias y cuentan con camas confortables también las almohadas son muy cómodas, la ubicación del hotel es buena para poder llegar al aeropuerto y el servicio de transporte es eficiente

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

17 January 2017

club

fue una estadía muy placentera, habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias,la comida del restaurante fue muy buena y los precios los adecuados.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

GOOD TO STAY NEAR MEXICO AIRPORT. SPECIALLY GOOD FACILITY FOR AIRPORT PICK UP AND DROP UP.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Mr. Patel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Airport convenience

By

15 January 2017

Second time at this hotel due to its location for my needs. I had dinner in restaurant on first visit in early Nov 2016 with good menu choices and buffet as well. Business Center was also convenient to print boarding passes.
My visit in early Jan 2017, my hotel stay was nice again although the quality of my room-service meal (shrimp caesar salad) was dismal since shrimp were fried and smaller than the croutons. It was late and I was very hungry so I didn't make a deal out of it. Menu description needs improvement.
Still, friendly staff, great airport shuttle service and would definitely come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Mr. Ramos, Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN DALI MEXICO

By

08 January 2017

club

Las habitaciones del hotel son bonitas y comodas, solo que el nivel de ruido que se percibe dentro de las habitaciones es alto. Las camas son confortables.

Si pudieran arreglar el detalle del ruido que se percibe dentro de las habitaciones seria excelente y que pusieran mas y mejores canales también seria mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que encontró cómodas nuestas habitaciones. Valoramos su retroalimentación en relación al ruido percibido y a la mejora en los canales. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

06 January 2017

club

Value for money hotel.
There should not b any limit for charecters.
If guests have enough time they will put more words.
Otherwise short comments enough i think.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

ハイヤー

By

06 January 2017

club

過去最低です。
空港からハイヤーへ乗り込み、
ホテルへ到着し、降りた際にスーツケースを下ろしてもらえず、さらには間違った情報を伝える。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

PERFECTA ESTADIA EN EL HOTEL

By

04 January 2017

EXCELENTE TRATO POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL, AREAS COMUNES SUMAMENTE LIMPIAS, EN EL CUARTO TODO PERFECTO, EN EL RESTAURANTE COMIDA EXQUISITA, EN POCAS PALABRAS EXCELENTE, ME VUELVO A HOSPEDAR EN ESTE HOTEL.
RECOMENDABLE 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Nos enorgullece recibir comentarios tan buenos como el suyo, verdaderamente nos complace saber que disfrutó su estancia con nosotros, agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para hacernos llegar su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

AMABILIDAD Y CONFORT

By

04 January 2017

SIEMPRE ME HA AGRADADO LA CADENA DE HOTELES HOLIDAY INN, CUMPLEN MIS EXPECTATIVAS Y SON CONFORTABLES

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Nos complace saber que continuamente sus expectativas son cubiertas. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less