Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 451 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    19

muy buena experiencia

By

10 August 2016

club

todo muy bien, limpieza, cuarto comodo y bien diseñado.
cena y desayuno ricos, pero muy caros.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 August 2016

club

Shuttle services to airports did very good. On time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

02 August 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay, clean room and a wonderful atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We tryly hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Noise and Oldest Hotel of Holiday inn franchise

By

01 August 2016

The hotel is really old, shower problem, old towels and the room to noise, I will not recommed to my friend and collegue stay there, Actaully I will not stay myself next time that I visit Mexico city

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Fair enough close to airport

By

01 August 2016

club

If you're just on an overnight trip, the hotel will be enough to get easily from an to the airport using the shuttle service.

Rooms are being renovated, the old ones feel a bit old but are cozy, the new ones feel a bit "cold" for my taste.

The menu from the restaurant is a bit limited, and there's nothing to eat outside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Mi estancia agradable en el Holiday Inn

By

01 August 2016

club

LLegué al Aeropuerto por la noche y tenía que seleccionar un hotel, vi las diferentes opciones y por las experiencias que había tenido en este Hotel (Holiday Inn Mérida) me decidí hospedarme.

Y fue muy agradable mi sorpresa la arquitectura interior del Hotel cuando uno recorre los pasillos para llegar a su Habitación.

Y la Habitación excelente, amplia, iluminación diregida, vista panorámica, cafetera y muy confortables las camas. Para la próxima invitaré a mi Novia.

Y de excelente calidad los artículos de baño y muy equipado con lo que uno requiere.

Por último, me sentí como en casa, les recomiendo vivir esta experiencia.

Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Verdaderamente agradecemos el tiempo que tomó para hacernos saber sus comentarios, también nos complace haber sido su elección. Muchas gracias por su sincera opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Sinceramente
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y ubicación adecuada

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

Excelente ubicación del hotel y un excelente servicio durante mi estadía.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para hacernos saber su opinión acerca de su estancia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

nähe zum flughafen

By

26 July 2016

auf grund von flugverspätung , hotel zur übernachtung genutzt

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Confort en cama, mala calidad en baño

By

25 July 2016

club

En general el hotel es bueno, esta ocasion me toco mala experiencia en el segundo piso, estan remodelando el primero y se hace mucho polvo en el segundo y todo se escucha, no se puede descansar bien, ademas la presion del agua en la regadera era muy mala.
He estado en este hotel en ocasiones anteriores y me habia tocado el 5to piso, con una mucho mejor experiencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para hacernos saber su opinión. Comprendemos y le ofrecemos disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas por la construcción. Estamos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad del alojamiento para todos nuestros clientes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad atenderle nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

BUEN SERVICIO Y TODO DE PRIMERA

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

ME HOSPEDE Y MUY A GUSTO TODO LA HABITACION MUY AMPLIA MUY LIMPIA MUY COMODA Y EL ROOM SERVICE LA COMIDA MUY MUY BUENA EL SAZON CASERO
SIN DUDA ME HOSPEDARE NUEVAMENTE

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento y de sus alimentos con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 July 2016

club

Excellent staff, clean and comfortable room. Efficient shuttle. Dinner buffet disappointing - poor mains, but good salads.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that the dinner did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y calefacción inexistente

By

19 July 2016

club

En general la habitación es cómoda, sin embargo, pasé frío porque no existía calefacción en la habitación, únicamente cuenta con aire acondicionado y en un lugar como la Ciudad de México, se debe contar con calefacción ya que personas que viajamos desde lugares costeros como Baja California Sur padecemos mucho el frío de éste lugar y necesitamos la calefacción por lo demás ya lo he calificado gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento. Valoramos sus comentarios y retroalimentación, agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente
Read More
Read Less