Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Back to Normal Stayed here about a year ago, and there were some issues, but apparently that is all behind them. Arrived after midnight, and had the most upbeat a friendly shuttle driver, and very quick check-in. Still miss getting a bottle of water after a long plane ride, but was overall quite satisfied and look forward to my return. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 A nice hotel - great access to the aiport We had a very nice room and great service to the airport and back! Our only complaint was in requesting a roll away bed. We had to make the request 3 times before receiving it. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay and park very nice and convenient, was easy in and out , return was quick and easy, rooms very nice, I hear they are gonnna remodel this hotel November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Facilities need improvement Great location for getting around. Scruffy look. carpets and doors in need of replacement. Minor irritations like bath water smelling funny, single coffee cup in the room etc. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Airport a Good Place to Stay! Stayed here several times, it is very convenient to the airport and local restaurants. Freeway access can't be better! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁清爽 酒店并不新,但是服务很好,房间很干净。美帝大车店平均水准之上。超出预期。在登记入住的时候前台的小哥提供了白金卡会员500分或者水和零食的选择。很贴心。 October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel The exterior of the hotel and the lobby were very nice. I did have a problem with a sticky spot on the carpet in the room. Other than that the stay was very enjoyable. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Regular Choice when in Cudahy I am in Milwaukee/Cudahy multiple times per month, this hotel is my first choice every time. Friendly staff, easy check in and very convenient to where I work and a few good restaurant choices. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five star staff As usual a great home away from home - Cody and staff do great work - only demerit is the poor quality bedding and pillows, but that is true across the Holiday Inn chain within the brand however , Brand X with the "sleep advantage" Has the bedding situation nailed to perfection. So to me it's just a puzzler that as their core mission is sleep, corners have been cut, specifically it's the bad lumpy pillows :(. My work around has been to drop off and stash a nice fluffy down filled pillows that the front desk keeps for my stays there and at all Holiday Inns. In have voiced this to Holiday Inn Management wherever I stay but that is met with a blank stare:( October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mildew smell in bathroom The bathroom looked clean, but had a mildew smell. We needed a handicap room, and didn't ask for a different room. Room 102 Milwaukee Airport. October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older facility needing updating Room smelled like smoke. WiFi was poor. No soap or shampoo in room. Tub had a big crack in the bottom of it that opened up when you stepped on it. Small pieces of fiberglass were in the tub. I'm sure water was leaking through the crack. Good thing room was on ground level. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet. Quick check in and check out. Clean quiet and comfortable. Close to airport easy drive back and forth to airport. I will stay there again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Room was just as expected. Large enough for my family of four to relax. Pool and hot tub were very large and clean. Temp in the pool area was great. Area also didn't have the overwhelming smell of chlorine. Overall very nice place to stay. We will be back again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience as usual Whenever in Milwaukee area choose this hotel, best overall for comfort and business October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service The shuttle service from the airport was excellent. The driver was very courteous! October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by okay was a little expensive, no breakfest included, room kind of smelled like smoke, curtains dont close lots of light so couldnt sleep September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Milwaukee Room nice, but food terrible. Need a person who knows how to prepare food September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean and Comfortable Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Milwaukee Airport is very convenient for getting to Miller Park and Downtown. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and desk staff was very courteous and friendly. Housekeeping ignored the do not disturb sign and woke us earlier than what we had planned, but other than that we enjoyed our stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay here. When I'm back in the area, I'll be back to this hotel! Nice place to rest and relax. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel as it should be I've stayed at this hotel many times and it's consistently a good experience. Will be staying again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff; feel safe; room meets my business needs Great staff; feel safe; room meets my business needs September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel with Awesome Staff - Highly Recommend It I loved this hotel. It all started with Willy the shuttle driver who was awesome and made me feel welcome before I even checked in. Then I was checked in by a great lady who furthered making me feel welcome and it was sincere not fake. This same young lady then took me back to the airport at 4AM three days later. I travel for a living and I wish I could just take her with me so she could train most of the other hotel staffs I experience on how a little genuine friendly demeanor can provide instant positive impressions of a hotel. Kudos to her and I wish I had her name as I would give her props in this review and give her a letter of recommendation if she ever needed it. The room was great and the restaurant / bar was perfect. The prices were reasonable and the food some of the best I have had in a hotel. The bartender was awesome and he and I were fans of the same NFL team - not named the Packers. Great Job Guys and Gals! September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, terrible service Front desk staff was semi friendly and unhelpful with recommendations. Also found a hair in my breakfast. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable beds/pillows Friendly staff and very nice pool and hot tub. Nice to relax after a day of driving... September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed The hotel had very comfortable beds, friendly staff and on time shuttle service to the airport. The front desk staff was friendly and asked about everything from our park and fly accommodation to a wake up call. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cama comoda, olor a cigarrillo desagradable La cama y la habitacion estuvieron cómodas y adecuadas sin embargo, mi habitacion era de no fumadores pero el pasillo tenía un olor fuerte a cigarrillo que me desagrado. Senti que los pasillos deberían tener mejor iluminación para mas seguridad por igual. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for Brewer game stayover My husband and I went to the Brewer game on a Friday night and spent the night at this Holiday Inn. Very easy to find. In the morning, we had a plethora of dining options available to us. It was very easy to get back on the Interstate and head home as well. We will return! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Milwaukee Airport hotel is a great place with friendly and helpful staff. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Staff was wonderful hotel very nice wish matresses a little nicer. Hotel was very nice will stay again September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, quiet and comfortable. Would recommend and stay there again. Hot tub suite was great! September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>