Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1494 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    114

Could’ve been way better

By

November 27, 2021

club

Called ahead to let staff know that arrival time would be a little after midnight so that the room wouldn’t be cancelled. Got to hotel and room was indeed cancelled because nobody read the note that stated our late arrival. No worries another room was booked and an hour and a half later got a room. 1st room was already occupied by another guest. Went down to lobby and talked to James who in so many words said that we were lying because it wasn’t in the system until the phone rang and said guest that’s “not” in the room we were given said that some people (us) were trying to get in. 2nd room we got had no working phone nor did the tv work. Went back down to the lobby to and at this point you could clearly tell that James was tired of us “complaining” and said well you all can just go to another hotel even though it’s now 1:30 in the morning. I stated it’s almost 2am and at this point it is thanksgiving I doubt there’s any availabilities at any hotel. James said well you all can go and figure it out since it’s so many problems. Had James remained professional especially since me and my husband were still being nice and making the best out of the situation this review probably wouldn’t have been written.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 26, 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was attentive, helpful, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 24, 2021

club

Clean and quiet hotel. Heard no one around us. Pool was not over crowded. Great customer service at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

November 20, 2021

Park and fly. Not alot more to say. Nice room friendly staff.
Pool a little chilly for indoors. Hot tub needed cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient hotel

By

November 18, 2021

Nice hotel that is well maintained. Clean comfortable rooms. On-site bar and grill. Large pool! Very nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and rest.

By

November 13, 2021

club

I was so impressed with this hotel! From the Front Desk staff (I talked with 3 different people during my stay), they were all so genuinely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and so comfortable. The bed was amazing! The shower was also great! The waitstaff for breakfast was so warm and helpful. I will stay here again for sure! You won't regret choosing Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Good quality

By

November 02, 2021

Comfortable beds, very nice receptionist who was knowledgeable. Nice dining area. Felt clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good location move it on up!

By

October 31, 2021

Overall everything was good. I would suggest an room not on the 1st floor if you are a light sleeper though.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport Milw

By

October 30, 2021

Haven’t been here in 18 months. Lots of renovations were completed but some still needed. The WiFi is terrible and couldn’t work from the room which will prevent me from staying in future if not corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Northstar

By

October 29, 2021

club

Great location. Staff is extremely nice and friendly. Shuttle service fast and on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

Very impressed with the hotel. The best one I have stayed in any time I have ever been in the area.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

October 27, 2021

club

Decent hotel. Very very loud in the hallways. Hard to rest or relax.

Read More
Read Less