Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1278 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    83

Milwaukee

By

November 12, 2020

club

Great hotel. Very nice staff and hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

November 05, 2020

Lovely time during my stay and very close to restaurant's so i didnt have to travel far for my food

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

November 05, 2020

club

The pool was freezing cold . We were up most of the night due to other young guests being loud and going in and out the room all night

Read More
Read Less

Hold on Credit Card without informing you

By

November 02, 2020

club

I stayed here for a night with family as we were flying out of MKE. The check-in process was fast. However, the hotel failed to inform me about an additional $50 hold on my credit card. I was only informed of this hold when I inquired after I recieved a message from by credit card company about the transaction. They should not have 'held' any amount without informing a guest.
The room was pretty out dated, the fan in the bathroom for instance, was louder than the A/C. For a single night stay this is an average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, room was comfy, pool was freezing!

By

November 01, 2020

club

Bed was super comfortable and pillows were great! But the shower must have been designed by a man! There was no ledge to rest my foot for shaving my legs. And the choice for hotel soap and shampoo was horrible. My husband used it and I couldn't stand his smell for the rest of the day. The customer service was amazing. Check in was smooth and easy. Very close to lots of places to eat! The pool was the coldest pool I've ever been in in my entire life! But the hot tub was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

It was peaceful

By

October 28, 2020

club

My only complaint is for not having heat for two of my four day stay, I would have expected to have more over a discount for freezing and being uncomfortabl. I stayed the other two day because they did fix the sensor in the heater. I never complained but I thought they would have taken better care of me for that.

Read More
Read Less

Bad just Bad

By

October 20, 2020

There was no utensils no pans no nothing in the 2 rooms to use in a kitchenette room so we had to go 4 miles to buy some. The sink was stopped up in both rooms. My kids got put out the pool to find out it was a sign up sheet at the desk that they never said anything about when we checked in

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

October 18, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable rooms Hotels close to airport has a shuttle that leaves every 15 minutes 24 hours a day it does have a bar but is closed at this time there is a restaurant right outside in the parking lot which is convenient would’ve liked to have a drink but bar is closed right now

Read More
Read Less

More than willing to help

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Picked this hotel to stay close to airport before flying out the next morning. We had a bunch of Wisconsin cheese we were taking home with us and put it in the refrigerator to keep cold overnight. Well, we forgot to grab when we left and didn't realize it until after we returned our rental car and checked our bags. I remembered that they had a shuttle and called to see if they could come pick me up to go back to the hotel to get our much loved cheese. They were very accommodating and sent the shuttle over to get me. The shuttle driver waited while the front desk clerk made a key card for me to run up to the room to get it. As far as I'm concerned, they went over an above what I would expect them to do and it is much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

October 14, 2020

and close to the airport. It was a quick stay but the staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable and shuttle was prompt.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

October 12, 2020

Super close to airport. Great shuttle service to and from. Close to gas stations and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

October 07, 2020

Remodel was being done until after 10 pm on Saturday night. Room had not been cleaned recently. Smelled of cigarette both in the room and towels. Shower had cobwebs; coffee maker was dirty.

Read More
Read Less