Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 561 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent Hotel Near Airport and Close Enough to Downtown Milwaukee

By

19 July 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of this Holiday Inn. Exterior was clean. Interior was clean. Room and Bathroom were clean. Bed, sheets, and Pillows were super comfy. Couldn't be happier with the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well located

By

19 July 2017

club

Very close to Airport, walking distance to great restaurants, caring and friendly staff, clean and quiet. Would return to this hotel on my leisure time if in area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 July 2017

club

Stayed for business. Everything was clean. Staff was friendly, bartender was great. Had no issues with anything. Bar tender let us stay and finish card game, even left a light on for us. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, convenient to the airport, good menu and bar - all at a great price!

Read More
Read Less

Common areas need more cleaning

By

11 July 2017

The Hotel overall was OK. I would just advise to keep the common areas a bit cleaner. There was some dust collecting on the carpets that made the walkways look dirty.
Also provide more towels to the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

End of a great vacation

By

10 July 2017

platinumelite

We needed to catch a plane the following day which is why we selected this hotel - it's close to the airport. The staff was excellent and we enjoyed our stay even if it was short.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, quiet atmosphere

By

10 July 2017

club

Nice hotel, staff could have been more welcoming at check in time.

Read More
Read Less

Bar closed rearly

By

10 July 2017

After sitting down at the bar and watching the employees down a shot the employees told me the bar was closed at 11:00 pm. What is the point of having a bar?

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Airport Location

By

10 July 2017

Free Airport shuttle offered but make sure you are exiting the shuttle at the correct Holiday Inn as the shuttle services a few, very convenient for late night flight arrival or early morning departure. Continental breakfast was not included in my stay, would need to order off the menu / pay out of pocket. Friendly staff, fitness room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

09 July 2017

Stayed Saturday, July 8th for one night because we were going to Summerfest. We found this Holiday Inn, 15 minutes away. Front desk staff Christine and Miriam checked us in and were awesome. We originally were going to use Uber to Summerfest and back but the ladies advised us about the hotel shuttle which takes you directly to the Park and Ride and then to Summerfest. The entire trip cost my Wife and I $15.00. Thank you Christine and Miriam. The room was very nice and in a great location. Although, you are near the Milwaukee Airport, we did not hear any noise.
We will be staying here at the Holiday Inn every year for Summerfest.

Read More
Read Less

Night before flight

By

08 July 2017

club

Great hotel. I loved the Park and Go package which allowed us to leave our vehicle at the hotel and use the hotel shuttle to and from the airport for our vacation. I will definitely stay here next time I'm flying out of MKE. To be fair on the lower "quality of sleep" rating, I think I was just excited for our family vaca. The bed and pillows were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

06 July 2017

club

Stayed one night for a wedding in the area. Had an overall good experience for the short time I was there. Liked being able to have a drink in the bar while I waited for someone. Didn't take advantage of breakfast in the morning, due to waking up late. The room was very clean. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less