Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missed the Mark Where to start (cons): 1) The temperature of the water was lukewarm, at best. It makes for a short and chilly shower. 2) The guest in the room next to me decided that 3 am was the time he needed to have a phone conversation. The walls are paper thin. 3) I asked for a cab at 9:00 am on the first morning I was there, said they would call around 8:45, I come down at 8:55 and they had yet to call. 4) Fire alarm went off one morning during the stay. 5) Parking lot was unplowed and slippery. (pros) 1) The cleaning staff obviously takes their job very seriously and does a good job. Everything else was just average. No breakfast included. 26 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but needs more attention to detail Selected this hotel over the Holiday Inn Express, because of the bar/restaurant. Weather was bad so I didn't want to go out for dinner. First problem - the bar was out of bourbon. Unfortunately, this is what I like and the bar was out of stock on all brands of bourbon. Next problem was with the room - hair dryer didn't work and I couldn't call down to the desk because the phone didn't work either. I went down to the desk and the front desk staff was able to provide me with a hair dryer. Otherwise, hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and courteous. 26 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Even Close... The front desk staff was just friendly enough to warrant mention but they seemed distracted and unorganized. It took one member of our group over 10 min. to check in and the desk staff could not recommend a place to eat dinner nor did they have a list they could give us. The pool facility was just okay; the hot tub was roped off and marked as out of order which I notice is a theme amongst these reviews. At 9 pm I went down to the "lounge" where they were out of everything except a one brand of domestic draft beer. There were maybe 6 people in the lounge but it took the bartender more than 10 min. to wait on me. My room was clean but the heater never blew out warm air, in fact it blew cold air all night. Since the bedding is not very warm I was froze all night. I would have called the front desk to get a new blanket or have them look at the heater but none of the buttons on the telephone worked even though the phone had a dial tone. After a long drive in the snow, it was just not in me to get dressed and go down to the desk in person. In the morning, I had no hot water so after a cold night sleep I was able to enjoy an icy wake up - I have NEVER been to a hotel where there was not hot water for showers. I went down to have breakfast in the "restaurant" every table was filthy. It took more than 15 min. to get a clean table even though 2 dining room staff members were present and there were only 3 other patrons. The girl in charge of cleaning off the tables wandered with towel as if lost and then finally cleaned one space on a table for four off for me. Yes that’s right she only cleaned one quarter of the table. I ordered a bagel with cream cheese and a yogurt parfait and waited more than 20 min. to get it. When I did finally get my order the bagel was saturated with oil to the point it was dripping off and the yogurt parfait, which was supposed to be yogurt, blueberries and granola, was filled with dry fruit (raisins and cranberries) and nuts. I did not eat the food but was charged more than $10. Since I had breakfast, my check out bill was not ready and it took me calling them to finally get a copy the bill to file with my expense report. It is a shame this was such a disappointing experience because the building itself is very nice and clean. Holiday Inn you need to address this location and tighten up the management because it really is a detriment to your brand. You are preferred chain for my company’s business travel accommodations but this was such poor performance I felt compelled to turn in this review to our travel management team. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations near the Milwaukee airport This is an excellent hotel to stay at for one night for sure. It has great accommodations and being very close to the Milwaukee airport. I only have the single night each trip to stay here as I use this location as my point of residence the night before my normal early morning flight out of Milwaukee. But seeing the rest of the hotel, I am sure it would be a great place for a multiple night stay as well. The staff is great. 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating staff, friendly environment. This hotel is where I stay when overnighting in Milwaukee. They have always been very professional and friendly. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The room was very nice and clean. the staff at the front desk was very kind and helpful.. The maid service was outstanding. Clean bathroom everyday and also made the beds. Next time we are in town the Holiday Inn is the place to stay. 03 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn This Holiday Inn needs updates to the pool. The room was clean, but provided the bare necessities, 1 bar of soap, 1 shampoo, no conditioner. We had to call the front desk for sheets and blankets for the pull out sofa bed. 31 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dog Gone room I have always found the staff at this hotel to be very friendly and helpful. This stay was no exception. The staff are excellent, they say hi when you walk in, they ask if they can help as soon as they see you with your hands full, when you ask a question they find you an answer right away. My disappointment with this stay comes from the fact that they allow dogs in the hotel. If I ignore the idea that a dog has been all over the furniture in the room (a personal thing I object to) I could not ignore the fact that the dog in the room next to mine was locked in that room from about 6am till about 4 or later. The dog was barking when I left the room because I could not stand the barking any longer, and was still barking when I returned. The staff did give me a different room and that was nice, though I am not sure why I was the one who was forced to repack and haul my stuff off. A dog should not be left alone in those rooms, and the hotel should have some method of resolving the issue without making me change rooms. If you are going to allow pets to be in the hotel, then you should ask me when I make a reservation if I want to be on a dog floor. You should also have a policy that if you bring your dog and it barks you will be asked to leave, and it should not be a full 10 hours of non stop barking. The barking, uncared for dog in a room right next to me lowered my appreciation of the hotel overall. I will likely stay at another hotel next time I work in the area. Also, no water or cookie at check inn...and one day I did not get the paper. 23 December 2013
2 3 next>>