Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 443 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Mke overnight

By

18 January 2017

Friendly bar and restaurant staff. Front desk, less so, but not bad. Room clean. Great shuttle service to airport. Shuttle nice and warm. Cookies one day, but not others. Didn't know why.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 January 2017

club

Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff at front desk could have been a little friendlier.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

17 January 2017

Was not very impressed by the staff. Did not fix a clogged bathtub, did not replace towels or amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport -- good option for quick business travel

By

13 January 2017

club

Adequate airport hotel. Great drink prices. Room and bed were fine.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 January 2017
Dear Numumumu, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. Providing comfortable stay is some of the things we pride ourselves in, it is pleasing to read that you found the room and bed received at par. Your feedback is very important to us as this is our best resource for achieving guest satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service-Friendly Staff

By

13 January 2017

Staff was very Friendly. The only issue we had was when we checked into our room it was ice cold, and it took 15 min for the heat to start working. Spent 30 min in our winter coats. Once it did get up to temperature it was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience!

By

12 January 2017

Very clean. Staff very friendly. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad stay. Many problems with many rooms

By

09 January 2017

I have never had to ask for a new room at a hotel. I had to do this twice in one night. Loud shaking room above laundry room, and then room smelling strongly of perfume, and then our toilet did not work. Was given to spire elite amenity gift. Staff did not seem to care I was being moved around and having a terrible experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 January 2017
Hello Ben272! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Milwaukee Airport, WI. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service, noise and the toilet. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

価格の割には

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

低価格ホテルのイメージを基本に考えれば多少納得できるレベルだと思います。主に空港近くという立地を優先に考えた利用がいいでしょう。
数日滞在という利用では不満が残ります。

Read More
Read Less

No parking.I

By

04 January 2017

I don't think that guest should not have a place to park there car. I'm sorry that I had to bring my car with me but it was to far to walk from my house. The staff told me to park at a Culver's on the other side of their lot. And I asked to be checked out if there is no reasonable place to park .they said I would have to talk to a manager but there is not one here . Just not a lot of customer care at this place

Posted byCustomerCare
16 January 2017
Dear Badbrad55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apology for the level of service you received and our parking facilities did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

03 January 2017

This hotel was updated and clean, and the entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again when traveling through the Milwaukee airport.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with king size bed

By

29 December 2016

club

This hotel offers numerous amenities. Great view when looking out of window from room. Staff gave us opportunity as to choice of the floor we wanted to be located on. Will definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

27 December 2016

Everything was great for our stay. Easy check-in, very nice room and convenient airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less