Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1298 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    86

Lacks cleanliness

By

25 January 2021

club

Bathrooms are dirty. Hair on bathroom counters as well as inside the shower and base of shower

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

22 January 2021

This was a very convenient hotel for me to stay at during a brief business trip to Milwaukee from Detroit. Easy to find and awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 January 2021

club

We typically stay at this location when we have appointments at Aurora St Luke’s Hospital. It’s not far away from the hospital and plenty of restaurants are within walking distance. The rooms are very clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating!!

Read More
Read Less

Short stay - wish I could have stayed longer

By

15 January 2021

Easily one of the best HI properties I have ever stayed at and I've been using HI for business travel since 1988. My only complaint was that I got in very late at night so I could not pickup a rental car. Subsequently I went down to raid the pantry at the front desk. I got (1) bottle of water (20 oz.), (1) pack of cookies and (1) frozen dinner - $14.26 that is ridiculous.... other than that it was a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service

By

11 January 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and had enough space to move around. We were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub. We will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 January 2021

club

I was able to relax and enjoy the room. The employees were very nice. I wish I could have stayed longer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I love the bathroom shower.

Read More
Read Less

Bad trip

By

08 January 2021

so while staying at this hotel Thor's no keys issued to the room that work Soleil management had to let me in my room... So instead of them changing rooms left me there.. No trash cans in rooms . couldn't leave tbe room and get back in total waste.. Don't do it..

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Remodel!!!

By

05 January 2021

Been staying at this particular hotel for the past 5yrs and the new remodel is perfect! Always friendly service and there really isn’t a bad parking spot. Close to everything and everyone I come to Milwaukee for. Home away for home when I visit my kids

Read More
Read Less

Theft

By

03 January 2021

club

I accidentally left my Alexa speaker in my room. When I called about it the next day, they claim it was never turned in. The cleaning crew would have been the only people in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

03 January 2021

I had a great time in your hotel, it was almost perfect. When I came in the staff was nice and helpful. After checking into my room I had a few issues with the remote and with connecting to the wifi, but after some teamwork with the staff we figured it out. My friends and I did our countdown and shortly after we turned down the TV and began talking to each other, we get a knock on the door and not knowing what it was about I get called into the hall and the man goes on to talk to me as if I'm not an adult and begins to threaten me and my friends saying to turn everything off in 5 minutes or he's going to put us all out. It was ridiculous and unnecessarily rude. He came to my room twice and both times with a rude and jerkish behavior. Ruined the experience for me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent price and stay

By

29 December 2020

Great affordable price for a mini vacation great staff and very clean place

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 December 2020

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff and great updates rooms

Read More
Read Less