Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1262 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1262opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    720
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    125
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    81

Dirty and not well maintained

By

16 septiembre 2020

Broken tile in lobby trashed elevator leaking toilet dirty floors staples lying on carpet stains in shower lights didnt work in kitchette hot water valve in bath sink didnt work no plate in microwave no shelve brakets in fridge door clumps on carpet in room tv remote covered with black grease flim garbage bag left by staff infront of ice and pop machine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

13 septiembre 2020

club

My stay was a good experience. The staff was friendly and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice!

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay, although just a quick overnight. The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't Stay Here

By

09 septiembre 2020

We arrived at the Holiday Inn and were met by the front desk person wearing her mask under her mouth as she walked out from behind the plexiglass partition. We were given a room on the first floor that that had a window that did not close. The second room was slightly better - but dirty. Turned out the shower did not drain - accumulating several inches of water to wade through in a short time. Toilet also stopped working. Overall service was terrible. We should have left after the first night but were in town on a family emergency during a pandemic. We will never stay at another Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, very clean

By

07 septiembre 2020

We arrived in the middle of the night. Shuttle driver made a special trip to pick us up. Very friendly greeting. Super clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Dated

By

06 septiembre 2020

I see that they are scheduled to remodel soon. They need a remodel badly, the place is very dated and in disrepair.
The hotel has a good location with plenty of parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good beds and excellent air conditioner and fans.

By

03 septiembre 2020

We needed a good motel that was close to highway and yet accessible to family members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

There weren’t any garbage cans in the room or bathroom and no ice or sodas in the machines on our floor but otherwise it was a nice experience and the beds were comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Halls

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

The room appeared to be clean and comfortable. However, the halls and elevator were VERY dirty with garbage throughout. Very surprising! Checking out the person did not know how to print a receipt and after a while had to call for help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Don't

By

31 agosto 2020

This place has gone down hill drastically over the last couple years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not like it used to be

By

31 agosto 2020

platinumelite

no towels, first room door was messed up, had to go up and down three times for card key not working, staff was not sympathetic, noisy hallways, this used to be a clean and friendly place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here

By

30 agosto 2020

club

We booked a room with 2 queen beds but the room they gave us only had one king bed so we called the front desk to get our rooms switched. The lady on the phone told us we had only booked a room with one bed but I had the confirmation email saying that I booked two beds. She moved us to the room next door and again there was only one bed and it was even smaller this time. She realized her mistake and moved us again to a room with two beds but we noticed a funky smell and saw there was mold growing on the curtains. We decided
to just deal with it since we didn’t wanna bother the front desk lady again. We checked out the next day and I asked for a receipt which took the lady about 20 minutes to give me. The receipt had the right card number but my name and information was incorrect. She just crossed everything out and wrote my name on it with a permanent marker. Overall it was okay besides all of that but I will not be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información