Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1494 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1494ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    808
  • 4 Bintang
    308
  • 3 Bintang
    156
  • 2 Bintang
    108
  • 1 Bintang
    114

Could’ve been way better

By

November 27, 2021

club

Called ahead to let staff know that arrival time would be a little after midnight so that the room wouldn’t be cancelled. Got to hotel and room was indeed cancelled because nobody read the note that stated our late arrival. No worries another room was booked and an hour and a half later got a room. 1st room was already occupied by another guest. Went down to lobby and talked to James who in so many words said that we were lying because it wasn’t in the system until the phone rang and said guest that’s “not” in the room we were given said that some people (us) were trying to get in. 2nd room we got had no working phone nor did the tv work. Went back down to the lobby to and at this point you could clearly tell that James was tired of us “complaining” and said well you all can just go to another hotel even though it’s now 1:30 in the morning. I stated it’s almost 2am and at this point it is thanksgiving I doubt there’s any availabilities at any hotel. James said well you all can go and figure it out since it’s so many problems. Had James remained professional especially since me and my husband were still being nice and making the best out of the situation this review probably wouldn’t have been written.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Stay

By

November 26, 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable, staff was attentive, helpful, and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

November 24, 2021

club

Clean and quiet hotel. Heard no one around us. Pool was not over crowded. Great customer service at front desk.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

November 20, 2021

Park and fly. Not alot more to say. Nice room friendly staff.
Pool a little chilly for indoors. Hot tub needed cleaning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice convenient hotel

By

November 18, 2021

Nice hotel that is well maintained. Clean comfortable rooms. On-site bar and grill. Large pool! Very nice staff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to relax and rest.

By

November 13, 2021

club

I was so impressed with this hotel! From the Front Desk staff (I talked with 3 different people during my stay), they were all so genuinely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and so comfortable. The bed was amazing! The shower was also great! The waitstaff for breakfast was so warm and helpful. I will stay here again for sure! You won't regret choosing Holiday Inn

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good quality

By

November 02, 2021

Comfortable beds, very nice receptionist who was knowledgeable. Nice dining area. Felt clean and safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location move it on up!

By

Oktober 31, 2021

Overall everything was good. I would suggest an room not on the 1st floor if you are a light sleeper though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Airport Milw

By

Oktober 30, 2021

Haven’t been here in 18 months. Lots of renovations were completed but some still needed. The WiFi is terrible and couldn’t work from the room which will prevent me from staying in future if not corrected.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Northstar

By

Oktober 29, 2021

club

Great location. Staff is extremely nice and friendly. Shuttle service fast and on time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Oktober 28, 2021

platinumelite

Very impressed with the hotel. The best one I have stayed in any time I have ever been in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was ok

By

Oktober 27, 2021

club

Decent hotel. Very very loud in the hallways. Hard to rest or relax.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit