La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1408 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1408recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    772
  • 4 Stelle
    283
  • 3 Stelle
    148
  • 2 Stelle
    103
  • 1 Stelle
    102

Passing through after Brewers game

By

juillet 14, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was fine. Close to ball field and quick access to interstate. Near restaurants...all in all it was a good place to rest up for a long drive home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a good stay!

By

juillet 11, 2021

Fantastic staff, booked one night to repair an aircraft at the airport that turned into a 4 day stay. Since we had checked out, our rooms were taken when we came back to extend our stay. The manager found us rooms at another local hotel, but before we could gather our stuff together to leave the manager came out and told us he was going to rearrange some things and ensure we could stay with them. Hats off to staff that will go out of their way to accommodate travelers far from home. Not only will I be back, but Holiday Inns

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room Experience

By

juillet 10, 2021

Excessive noise in the hallways kept me awake during the evening.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay was wonderful, great staff, and comphy room

By

juillet 09, 2021

club

We had a wonderful experience our two day stay recently. We were pleasantly surprised how wonderful the staff was, the bed and room were very clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the restaurant/bar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the worst, but definitely not the average

By

juillet 08, 2021

club

We have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express’s, and they have always been clean, and well maintained. I’m not sure if it’s because this is the airport hotel or not, but it’s definitely below average on cleanliness and upkeep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location

By

juillet 08, 2021

club

stay here on a holiday to many kids will keep you up and from using hot tub and pool .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not At The IHG Level Of Quality

By

juillet 07, 2021

club

The staff is awful. They make you feel like a nuisance. I had to sleep on the floor because they booked us for a 4 person room. It might’ve not been the staff’s fault because I know the reservations department is somewhere else. But I would assume at least they would try to make it comfortable since one of us doesn’t have a bed. They denied blankets and pillows and I used the 3 little towels they gave us from the bathroom the first night LOL. Also they never clean their fridges and microwaves. The pullout couch mattress was questionable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Late arrival

By

juillet 07, 2021

platinumelite

Arrived on time but shuttle took 45 minutes to arrive. Bar was only partially open

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was comfortable but the sofabed was not sleepable at all

By

juillet 06, 2021

club

Housekeeping lade,. Margie Foster and the cook Aloha both went out of their way to accommodate us. The young lady that was in training at the front desk all made us feel welcome. But the room needed to have been much cleaner. The aminities in the room was good but on top of the frig was dusty, the carpet on the floor needed to be cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Courteous, Clean, Comfortable

By

juillet 06, 2021

Everything went great from our late night airport pickup coming in a timely manner , to a nice ,modern, clean room, and extremely comfortable beds.
The much needed complimentary coffee and water in the morning was a plus. Coming from Vegas, trying to make it to Chicago..Had a plane cancelations,.had to stop in Milwaukee. Got to hotel very late and left early the next morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

juillet 05, 2021

Great place to stay friendly staff good food menu and things to do around

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nothing Special

By

juillet 01, 2021

platinumelite

Average hotel experience but slow check in. Wouldn’t go out of my way to stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno