Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Overall the hotel was very good. The front desk staff especially the manager were very friendly. The garbage out front needed to be emptied but the hotel was booked and it was probably due to the fact that the hotel was very busy. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business stay Overnight stay was short, but pleasant. Service was good, room was nice, but restaurant was out of steak that night. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations!! My husband and I were impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff! I really appreciate it being pet friendly! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel! You cant beat this location with walking access to downtown restaurants, Caras park, etc. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the hotel itself looked very nice inside and out. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is situated downtown which has a lot to offer. There are restaurants, bars, brewery's, and shopping all within walking distance. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and great service We were very surprised to be given a double suite upon checkin it made all the difference. In addition the bed was wonderful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations in superior location Loved this hotel, it was clean and comfortable and above our expectations for a holiday inn. Great staff and the outdoor bar was a bonus! comfy beds, too August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff provide such friendly and helpful service August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning It was in the high 90's outside and the air conditioner in our room was not putting out much cool air, which made the room uncomfortable. For the price of the room the towels were vey thin. We are regular customers of this hotel and I am a am a platinum member. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay! I just returned from a big one week round trip from Seattle to Bozeman and back. On Monday I set up my stay online for the evening in Missoula. I was able to get a standard room at the best price of the three hotels in the IHG program in Missoula. When I arrived they were ready for me with my check in package already prepared. The hotel was packed for the evening and yet the front desk ladies were actually able to upgrade me to a room with a King bed facing the river. I found out Paul McArtney was playing Tuesday night and the hotel was very busy. That really made me feel great that the front desk staff did not use the the fact that they were swampt as an excuse to not give me the best service that they could. They really took good care of me and that means a lot to me when I am running all over the Northwest trying to do business. While there I used their computers to print out paperwork and they were even kind enough to send a fax for me. Everything worked out great and I WILL DEFINITELY BE STAYING HERE AGAIN! It might be a soon as next week in fact. Thank you for the great service! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay We stay at the Holiday Inn, Missoula downtown at least once per year and always enjoy the stay. The rooms are nice and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The location is excellent; walking distance to all sorts of restaurants, stores and entertainment. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missoula HI Excellent location and very friendly staff. Recommended. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Location and Friendly Staff I have stayed at this hotel every year for the past ten years !!! I am consistently happy with the service and the friendly, excellent staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel for its location - you can walk to downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Gave excellent help and understanding to my aging (88) mother. Thanks so much. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location. We enjoyed our weekend stay at the Holiday Inn. It was clean & comfortable. We had a pleasant dining experience on the patio. The location is excellent! We walked to everything. Caras Park and the river walk is across the street. However, the walk to 3 Farmers Markets was wonderful. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service See our ratings and comments. very poor very poor Do not like this review form either. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service Had a great stay at this Holiday Inn in Missoula, MT. Clean, comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff, and a great location (on the river, just a block from downtown, and near Caras Park). Better than the average Holiday Inn, in my opinion. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapponted The Holiday Inn Downtown is in a great location between the mountains and the river. When I made reservations in March, I requested adjourning rooms, when we got there they were not able to accommodate, so I requested two rooms together. The rooms I was given looked out at a six foot wall with pipes, a terrible view. I had to see the desk clerk to give us different rooms, they were much better. I did find that the shower water was just a little warmer than lukewarm. A couple of people on our floor remarked on that. In addition, we were told that the restaurant had a pipe break so we could not eat there, but they set up the atrium for dining. That was ok and the service was fine. Our overall stay was mediocre at best. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by air conitioner& Charged different rate than booked i had to show desk clerk email that I received at time of booking reflecting correct rate--my check out bill showed higher rate--only $28 dollar difference for 2day stay but very disappointing since I had a similar experience in Austin,tx last month when rate increased without notice when I chose to extend stay an extra day--noisy air conditioner--loyalty to ihg is wearing thin July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the location Stayed here for the Missoula Marathon. The finish line was literally two blocks away! Very central to everything relating to downtown and the university. The hotel itself was fine; nothing spectacular - could use some upgrading. Possibly slightly overpriced. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a disappointing experience I travel a lot with my work and have visited many hotels in Missoula, but this one will not be repeated. The price was a little too big and the value a little to small. The staff was friendly enough, but not overly helpful. The pool was ok, but felt a little too neglected with dirty towels lying around and the water level being too high in the hot tub to comfortably sit. The room was clean, but it is clear the maintenance budget has been cut in recent years. The half of the bathroom lights would only flicker and the toilet would only flush if you took the top off the tank and pulled up on the chain. The clock was plugged into the convenience outlet on the lamp instead of the wall, so to charge my phone I had to move the nightstand to find the wall outlet that was intended for the clock. That just screams laziness on the part of the staff. What's with the TV not having a TV Guide channel despite it being listed on the channel list? I don't know program schedules since I only watch TV when I travel and the wifi was too slow to look up anything. The beds were comfortable, but sleep was slow to come due to the loud music from the atrium restaurant echoing until late. The night was not improved by the paper thin walls and the neighbors with the yippy dog. A good breakfast may have helped smooth over some of the inconveniences, but since breakfast was only available in the restaurant at an additional charge I wouldn't know. By the time morning came I was not going to part with another dime at this establishment. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The rooms were noisy. The carpet is filthy. The only good thing about it is the location. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An OK Hotel Staff was great, common spaces fresh and updated but rooms starting to show their age. Coupled with a relatively high priced means low value. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located, reliable airport shuttle.. Recommended by Blackfoot River Outfitters...Guide service room rate made it affordable... Conveniently located to downtown, everything within walking distance... great breakfast, delicious coffee....waitstaff very friendly specifically Karen and Allisia on the breakfast service... Bike path directly behind hotel makes for easy strolls up and down the Clark Fork River.... July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The room was of course great! I always stay at your hotel when I visit Missoula. (6 times a year or so). I worked with Sheri (Shelly?) to make my reservation. I was to be in a double room. I asked her if I could be upgraded to a King bed room when I arrived. She said no problem. When I did arrive with my associate the front desk staff acted like they were having the worst time of their life. They were not friendly at all and acted like we were incoveniencing them! I have never seen anything like it before. They really must hate their jobs or something. I got checked in quickly and the room was great as it always is. Unfortunately, when I asked if one of the corner rooms facing the river was available I was told no. It was strange because the hotel was not busy at all. Never did see or hear anyone next door to me in the corner. No big deal. What was a big deal was that when my bill came it was full price for the room I was in. It was supposed to be an upgrade but both me and my associate got dinged full price. They would not make the adjustment. I will likely stay in your hotel again but I hope that I never have such a poor experience there ever again. It was a real bummer to what was otherwise a very comfortable stay. Thanks, John July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean This was a wonderful central location in Missoula. We enjoyed the pool and the convenience of the Restaurant. Especially nice that our grand-kids ate free for breakfast. Food Service was very very slow to come out of kitchen for both breakfast and lunch. It was happening throughout the restaurant everyday not just one table at one meal. Room was comfortable and great blackout curtain. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My go to place in Missoula The site is showing age and upkeep is lagging. The staff is accomadating yet, borderline indifferent. I will rethink staying here in the future. This is too bad as the location is excellent. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel had a great rate for participants of the Firefighter Challenge. The location was terrific, with a walking path along the river right next to the property, and on Thursday nights a music night in the park with a variety of food trucks was only a block away. Will definitely go back here again any trip to Missoula in the future. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and clean hotel Good quality hotel with lovely and up to date community areas. Housekeeping is respectful and quiet in the morning. The shuttle service was a huge plus. July 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>