Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 593 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    36

easy going times

By

January 06, 2017

club

My time at Holiday Inn was most sufficient. All of my amenities were adequate and everything was clean.
The only thing that was less than amazing was the bar service. Long waits for refills in an empty bar with the bartender within reach at all times got a little frustrating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review! We apologize that your recent stay did not meet service expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Ashley Ragas Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

December 28, 2016

With the exception of the thermostat problem I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! I'm so sorry to hear about the troubles you experienced with your thermostat, but am thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in town! Thanks again and see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Missoula

By

December 16, 2016

club

The stay could have been better if the construction had been completed and the amenities were open.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

December 15, 2016

Very comfortable room and hotel. Friendly staff took care of all our needs. Like the little balcony in our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for your review! Guest safety, comfort, and experience is our #1 priority - so we are happy to hear that your needs were taken care of. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

friendly staff. booked online and requested a rollaway bed as there were 3 of us. got there and found out they don't have roll aways and that pool hot tub and sauna were closed due to reno, which there website didn't address so were a little bummed, staff upgraded us to nice suite and all was well. place was nice and great location downtown. wifi kind of annoying for cell phone use, won't just connect, does the web page popup and have to enter code which my phone doesn't like, but that was the biggest complaint. really nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! Though we are so excited about our current renovations, I'm so sorry to hear that they impacted your stay. I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly, so please feel free to contact me whenever it is most convenient for you. I can be reached via phone at 406-721-8550 or via email at Annie.Darby@himissoula.com. Thanks so much for your valuable feedback and I look forward to connecting!
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed; great location

By

December 01, 2016

the best thing about this hotel is it's location. great walkability to all of downtown. very important to me.

the bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you love our location as much as we do! We recently replaced all mattresses in our guest rooms- so happy to hear you had a great night's sleep! We look forward to welcoming you back! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 30, 2016

club

I travel for business with my young son quite a bit and look forward to staying in this hotel when i am in the area. Great for kids or if you are alone. Comfortable quite and walking distance to entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It's so fun to be within walking distance to so many local venues, restaurants and shops. We can't wait to welcome you back! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 30, 2016

Beautiful hotel the location is perfect. Within walking distance of all the fun downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love being located right in the heart of beautiful downtown Missoula. There are so many great option within walking distance of our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in town! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Uncleaned room upon check-in

By

November 23, 2016

I checked into this hotel, and went in my room, and housekeeping had started cleaning, but did not finish. The bed sheets were in a pile on the bed, and the towels were piled in the sink. I called the front desk, and went back down stairs. At this point they apologized, and gave me another room. I was given what they called an upgraded room. First, as a spire member, why wasn't I given the upgrade prior to getting a dirty room on check in? Second, it was just a "Accessible" room.
I was told I was going to get some bonus points for my inconvenience. None given.
Next, the WiFi. Virtually non existent. Very spotty. Internet access is better anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We strive to offer exceptional accommodations, so I sincerely apologize that you didn't thoroughly enjoy your stay with us. I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly, so please feel free to contact me directly whenever it is convenient for you. I can be reached via email at annie.darby@himissoula.com, or by phone at 406.532.2049. Thank you so much and I look forward to connecting!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

My sisters and mother and I stayed here for one night. The rooms were very clean and the staff was professional and friendly. When making the reservation, I booked two adjoining rooms with two Double beds each online. I called to see if they had rooms with two Queen size beds.They had just replaced their Double beds with Queen size beds, so they were new and very comfortable. We were happy to be able to use a shuttle to downtown for dinner.The hotel restaurant has a great view of the river. We only had breakfast there, but the food was very good. The waitress was prompt and friendly. I was able to buy a $20 coupon for two breakfasts with each room for $10 with my reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so excited about our new beds and are happy to hear you were able to get a great night's sleep. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in town! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 05, 2016

club

Excellent hotel facilities, staff and location. I had a pleasant, comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

not good

By

November 04, 2016

club

not told hotel was under construction or the hot tub was broken. water was shut off from 11 to 4 am. checked out at 10 and there still was not hot water

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! Though we are so excited about our current renovation, I am so sorry to hear about the impact it had on your stay. Since your stay, we have posted more notices throughout the hotel, with hopes to better communicate all the exciting changes that are taking place. Thanks again so much! We appreciate you!
Read More
Read Less