Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 773 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    42

Wonderful beds

By

September 18, 2017

club

Super comfortable beds and our room was quiet. Very clean room and staff are friendly. I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

September 18, 2017

it was a nice quite room that had some cooling issues.

Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

September 18, 2017

club

Very good excellent service but room cleaning was not proper
Excellent location central
Breakfast service was excellent
Good parking space

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

September 17, 2017

We checked into this hotel for one night and enjoyed it SO MUCH that we extended our stay another day!! The staff is excellent...friendly, helpful, the best you could ask for. They knew the answer to every question that we had. The room was amazing...clean and comfortable. The town is a great place to visit..lots to see and do.

Read More
Read Less

For the price paid.....

By

September 17, 2017

club

You should provide a continental breakfast. Only downfall to property

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I would recommend this to anyone passing through especially if your interest was the end of the downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy but overpriced for value

By

September 12, 2017

club

Very nice room but very overpriced considering the size of the room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean with exceptional service

By

September 12, 2017

club

Travel approximately 20 days each year and this Holiday Inn is as good as it gets.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

September 12, 2017

club

Did not honor any of our preferences and made very little effort to fix them. Restaurant was way to expensive for basic breakfast food usually served at a free contentinental breakfast, bar staff were rude and not willing to fix a poorly made drink (soda was flat). Only thing good about our stay was the mattress was comfy

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay could stand some Help on cleaning

By

September 08, 2017

I stayed for a total of 14 nights and had to ask for a room refresh. Due to the smoke and dry air I had a bloody pillow case that was not replaced. Other than that had a great stay the bed is eight stars

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

September 07, 2017

The staff was amazing they help me get into my room early the room was very clean the dining experience was spot-on the lounge was awesome late at night 100% clean in the room and the dining room and the bar everybody that work there greeted as with a smile I will keep going back to them because they're awesome

Read More
Read Less

In and out

By

September 06, 2017

club

For a single overnight this was sufficient. Better values and conditions elsewhere. Convenience to downtown, park and walking area is nice.

Read More
Read Less