Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1662 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    969
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    64

Holiday Inn Missoula, MT

By

November 29, 2021

Friendly staff, helpful. Just would have liked restaurant open. I understand COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 29, 2021

The only thing I don’t like is the pool is always too cold

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 29, 2021

Highly recommend this property of traveling through Missoula

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, dated and dirty room

By

November 29, 2021

club

Room showed wear and tear and was dirty. Dried toothpaste on bathroom wall, hair pins and pony tail holders on floor near closet, worn furniture and stained ceiling tiles. Was a little gross but bedding and remaining room was clean. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Happy hour service in the main lobby for mid-week guests would have been a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

I will keep returning

By

November 26, 2021

club

I've stayed at this hotel most times I have visited Missoula and my family stayed here while I was in college in Missoula. We've seen this hotel fluctuate a little on levels of updates and quality over the past 25 years but we have continued to return due to location and the amenities we want, and this stay was probably our best yet. Room was super clean and comfortable, and that is most important. Staff was very polite and helpful and our experience was overall very good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff helpfullness

By

November 25, 2021

Nice staying at the Downtown Holiday Inn. It's ease of access to locations makes for an accessible time for shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

November 24, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful Hotel! I wish the pricing would be lower during busy times but I understand.

Read More
Read Less

Missoula location

By

November 06, 2021

Great location and helpful staff. Clean and modern rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless at the Holiday Inn

By

November 01, 2021

club

The staff was excellent! No continental breakfast was available due to staffing issues. The room was clean, however, there was only enough coffee for 1 cup of coffee for each of us in the room. There was a problem with some of the younger guests on our floor but was handled promptly and efficiently by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Value has decreased

By

October 30, 2021

club

It is what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Average rooms, quick check in. Finding room is confusing- the numbering is strange. I was very disappointed that the restaurant was closed. There are TV dinners for purchase in the pantry, but did not find cutlery to eat it with. With the restaurant closed and the price of the hotel high, it seems they should at least offer a continental breakfast. Overall in my opinion the value for money has gone down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2021

club

Loved it great staff and clean rooms up to standard

Read More
Read Less

The staff makes it great

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

Every request I made, which were not deal breakers at all, was treated with respect and consideration. All my requests were fulfilled and I was very appreciative. The room was quite clean and comfortable. I had a quiet night and good sleep.

Read More
Read Less