Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1449 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    830
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    104
  • 1 Stars
    59

comfortable and relaxing place to stay

By

November 05, 2020

club

I stayed during the covid crisis so service and food were limited. Considering this staff personnel were kind and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy rooms with a great view

By

October 28, 2020

club

Love the location of this hotel along the river and walking distance to downtown Missoula. The beds are super comfortable, room spacious, attractive and very clean. Staff are attentive and accommodating of all requests. The only issue was about an hour of noise in the hall after midnight, loud drunks. Front desk was understanding not sure if they settled it or ended on its own. Also would add USB ports to nightstand instead of only in TV. Some rooms are updated with this feature and modern furnishings, larger bathroom but less space in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Western theme comfort

By

October 27, 2020

This hotel was of good quality for the price paid for the stay. The interior was lovely and had a Western themed. The indoor pool was more like a water park (kids will love it!) and The staff was friendly and responded quickly to any guests. The rooms were of average quality Overall I would recommend this hotel for a comfortable, affordable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good getaway

By

October 23, 2020

club

My daughter's and I wanted to quick get away. Somewhere not too far from home and in a good location so we didn't have to go far for food or fun. This hotel worked perfectly for that.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean and comfortable rooms.

By

October 23, 2020

club

Most excellent experience at this location. Great recommendations for dinners. Walking path along the river.. very clean and quiet rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

October 22, 2020

Quiet and comfortable and convenient and quiet and comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for Missoula

By

October 19, 2020

You can't do any better than the Downtown Holiday Inn. Located on the Clark Fork River it has easy access to downtown Missoula with most everything in easy walking distance. Additionally, the rooms were clean, well maintained, and the updated with newer mattresses and appliances. I highly recommend using this hotel if you are in Missoula.

Read More
Read Less

Missoula

By

October 18, 2020

club

Great staff and Hotel. My mattress and pillow were amazing. I plan on making this my go too Hotel for Missoula.
Thank You

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed stay

By

October 18, 2020

great location in downtown to walk around. Loved the pool and hot tub access as well as the gym

Read More
Read Less

Beatiful

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Best holiday inn, I ever stayed in, it's gorgeous and great location.
The young man and women that checked us in on last Sunday night were outstanding, very kind as was the young woman at the coffee counter.
My only compliant was the man working the front the next morning ( Monday) he was not as friendly as the red bearded man and his female collegue
I would have given higher rating on food but it was limited and I could not get a cocktail

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place for a Family!

By

October 13, 2020

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn! It was much more affordable than we imagined, we were able to check-in early. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The laundry area was clean (like the rest of the hotel). The wedding reception they hosted was so lovely and we felt safe the entire time. Catering for the reception was delicious! The staff was so friendly to our kids as well. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in the downtown area close to the river. It may be a bit dated but well worth that stay. I felt really safe there as well

Read More
Read Less