Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 624 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

Everyone working in the hotel seemed friendly and helpful. I was traveling solo and I think they went out of their way to converse and make me feel comfortable. They made great suggestions for restaurant choices outside of the hotel. I would site Christina at the front desk as a delightful staff member. Also the young college student who drove me to the airport was a great guy. But honestly, the whole team was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Rennovation

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Check status of rennovation. I wasn't warned and placed in a room next door. Staff was apologetic...
Once rennovation is complete, I would stay here again.
Food was good, bar was good. Location is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location, friendly staff.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everything was great with exception of the pool and fitness center being closed for renovation. The hotel did offer the use of a nearby gym as a replacement. Missed not being able to use the pool and the hot tub, though.

Read More
Read Less

Great service...front desk personnel excellent!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Probably the nicest pet friendly hotel we've ever stayed in without exceptoin!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay - we won't stay there again

By

February 22, 2017

club

When we arrived we discovered that hotel was undergoing major renovations so amenities like pool, hot tub and exercise room were not available. I have dog allergies and discovered that pets are allowed in guest rooms. We shared an elevator with a large dog and encountered two other dogs in common areas. We had a horrible experience with service in the bar and were not able to order dinner in there - were eventually told that we could order dinner in there but couldn't get drinks with dinner. When we closed out our tab we discovered that they added a mandatory 20% tip for our party of 6 even though service was horrible. When we went to complain at front desk the young kid behind the counter told us there was no manager on duty so we ended up leaving the property to eat dinner. Also ended up leaving the property to eat breakfast the next morning. We had paid the additional fee to add breakfasts for two people to our reservation but only got a coupon for $2 off of one breakfast instead of the two breakfast that we paid for so we weren't going to pay them for it twice. We, and the two other couples traveling with us, definitely won't be staying at this property on our next trip to Missoula.

Read More
Read Less

nice new rooms

By

February 21, 2017

Beautiful new rooms. Very comfortable and modern. I would only get atrium rooms in the future though. The train was too loud for me to sleep very well.

Read More
Read Less

Next to Wilma

By

February 21, 2017

club

Was walking distance so it was great location. Lots of places to go eat and shop!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so fortunate to be right in the heart of downtown - within walking distance to museums, live entertainment, shopping, eateries, breweries, etc. Having a walking trail right out our back door is also a major plus! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Ashley Ragas Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Remodel

By

February 20, 2017

club

this hotel is currently renovating it's pool and fitness area. Looks to be nearing completion and should be quite nice when finished. Did not realize this was going on when I booked the room or would have probably stayed at another HI.

Read More
Read Less

Internet and hot water

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great friendly service and the customer service for internet was great not having to sign in every time to utilize the internet. Restraunt staff was great and fast to serve.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful new rooms!

By

February 18, 2017

We always stay here while visiting relatives in Missoula.
We are always pleased with the great service by a very friendly and competent staff. The remodeled rooms are very nicely done!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

February 18, 2017

club

We had a good stay but were unfortunately in the room right over the lobby. The noise from the doors down there was quite loud. But we enjoyed our stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel at a good rate and conveniently located in Diwntown Missoula.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We love being in the heart of downtown, where you are close to many local flavors of Missoula (Shopping, Eateries, Museums, Live Entertainment, etc.). We hope you will visit us again real soon! Ashley Ragas Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less